Thursday February 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 PM
AR
Retail Sales YoY DEC 18.5% 12.5%
Tuesday February 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Balance of Trade JAN $65M
Thursday February 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
AR
Consumer Confidence FEB 44.47
07:00 PM
AR
Industrial Production YoY JAN -2.3%
Wednesday March 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:30 PM
AR
Tax Revenue FEB ARS211.4B
Thursday March 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Inflation Rate Mom FEB 1.3%
Monday March 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 PM
AR
Leading Indicator MoM FEB 0.5%
Thursday March 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Unemployment Rate Q4 8.5%
Tuesday March 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q4 -0.2%
07:00 PM
AR
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 -3.8%
Wednesday March 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Retail Sales YoY JAN 18.5%
Thursday March 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
AR
Consumer Confidence MAR
Tuesday March 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Balance of Trade FEB
Wednesday March 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Current Account Q4 $-2.97B
Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Industrial Production YoY FEB
Monday April 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Tax Revenue MAR
Tuesday April 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Inflation Rate Mom MAR
Monday April 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 PM
AR
Leading Indicator MoM MAR
Thursday April 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 PM
AR
Retail Sales YoY FEB
Tuesday April 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
AR
Consumer Confidence APR
07:00 PM
AR
Balance of Trade MAR
Thursday April 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Industrial Production YoY MAR
Tuesday May 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 PM
AR
Tax Revenue APR
Wednesday May 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Inflation Rate Mom APR
Monday May 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Leading Indicator MoM APR
Thursday May 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Retail Sales YoY MAR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Argentina | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Argentina. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 2/19/2017