Thursday April 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Industrial Production YoY MAR -0.4% -6.0%
Tuesday May 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 PM
AR
Tax Revenue APR ARS212.3B
Tuesday May 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 PM
AR
Interest Rate Decision 26.25%
Wednesday May 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Inflation Rate MoM APR 2.4%
Monday May 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Leading Indicator MoM APR 0.6%
Thursday May 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Retail Sales YoY MAR 13.5%
Tuesday May 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
AR
Consumer Confidence MAY 46.19
08:00 PM
AR
Interest Rate Decision
09:45 PM
AR
Balance of Trade APR $-941M
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Industrial Production YoY APR -0.4%
Friday June 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 PM
AR
Tax Revenue MAY
Thursday June 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:13 PM
AR
Inflation Rate MoM MAY
Monday June 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Leading Indicator MoM MAY
Tuesday June 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 PM
AR
Interest Rate Decision
Wednesday June 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Unemployment Rate Q1 7.6%
Wednesday June 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 PM
AR
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q1 0.5%
07:45 PM
AR
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 -2.1%
Thursday June 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
AR
Consumer Confidence JUN
07:00 PM
AR
Balance of Trade MAY
08:00 PM
AR
Retail Sales YoY APR
Tuesday June 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 PM
AR
Interest Rate Decision
Wednesday June 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Current Account Q1 $-4.4B
Thursday June 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 PM
AR
Industrial Production YoY MAY
Tuesday July 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 PM
AR
Tax Revenue JUN
Tuesday July 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 PM
AR
Interest Rate Decision
Thursday July 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Inflation Rate MoM JUN
Friday July 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Leading Indicator MoM JUN
Thursday July 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Retail Sales YoY MAY
Tuesday July 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
AR
Consumer Confidence JUL
08:00 PM
AR
Interest Rate Decision
Wednesday July 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Balance of Trade JUN
Friday July 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
AR
Industrial Production YoY JUN




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Argentina | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Argentina. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.