Thursday May 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
GE
Unemployment Rate 2016 12%
Tuesday May 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
GE
GDP YoY APR 5.3%
Friday June 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
GE
Inflation Rate YoY MAY 6.1%
Monday June 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
GE
Retail Sales YoY Q1 13.1%
06:00 AM
GE
Industrial Production YoY Q1 9.1%
Tuesday June 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
GE
Balance of Trade MAY $-379.9M
Wednesday June 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
GE
Interest Rate Decision 7%
Monday June 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
GE
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 2.8%
Tuesday June 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
GE
PPI YoY MAY 9%
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
GE
GDP YoY MAY
06:00 AM
GE
Current Account Q1 $-701.88M
Monday July 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
GE
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
Friday July 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
GE
PPI YoY JUN
Wednesday July 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
GE
Balance of Trade JUN
Wednesday July 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
GE
Interest Rate Decision
Monday July 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
GE
GDP YoY JUN
Thursday August 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
GE
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
Tuesday August 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
GE
PPI YoY JUL
Monday August 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
GE
Balance of Trade JUL




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Georgia | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Georgia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.