Tuesday April 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
HU
Interest Rate Decision 0.9% 0.9%
Friday April 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
HU
Unemployment Rate MAR 4.4%
07:00 AM
HU
PPI YoY MAR 4%
Tuesday May 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
HU
HALPIM Manufacturing PMI APR 56.0
Thursday May 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
HU
Retail Sales YoY MAR 1.2%
09:00 AM
HU
Retail Sales MoM MAR -0.3%
Friday May 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
HU
Industrial Production YoY MAR 2.7%
Tuesday May 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
HU
Balance of Trade MAR HUF281B
10:00 AM
HU
Budget Balance APR HUF-378.5B
Wednesday May 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
HU
Core Inflation Rate YoY APR 1.8%
07:00 AM
HU
Inflation Rate YoY APR 2.7%
07:00 AM
HU
Inflation Rate MoM APR 0.0%
Thursday May 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
HU
Construction Output YoY MAR 15.2%
Friday May 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
HU
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q1 0.4%
07:00 AM
HU
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q1 1.6%
Friday May 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
HU
Gross Wage YoY MAR 10.7%
Tuesday May 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
HU
Interest Rate Decision 0.9%
Friday May 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
HU
Unemployment Rate APR
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
HU
PPI YoY APR
Thursday June 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
HU
HALPIM Manufacturing PMI MAY
Friday June 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
HU
Retail Sales YoY APR
Tuesday June 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
HU
Retail Sales MoM APR
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
HU
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q1 1.6%
07:00 AM
HU
Industrial Production YoY APR
07:00 AM
HU
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q1 0.4%
12:30 PM
HU
Budget Balance MAY
Thursday June 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
HU
Balance of Trade APR
07:00 AM
HU
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
07:00 AM
HU
Inflation Rate MoM MAY
07:00 AM
HU
Core Inflation Rate YoY MAY
Thursday June 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
HU
Construction Output YoY APR
Tuesday June 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
HU
Interest Rate Decision
Wednesday June 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:30 AM
HU
Current Account Q1 €688M
07:00 AM
HU
Gross Wage YoY APR
Wednesday June 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
HU
Unemployment Rate MAY
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
HU
PPI YoY MAY
07:00 AM
HU
HALPIM Manufacturing PMI JUN
Wednesday July 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
HU
Retail Sales YoY MAY
09:00 AM
HU
Retail Sales MoM MAY
Friday July 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
HU
Industrial Production YoY MAY
07:00 AM
HU
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
07:00 AM
HU
Inflation Rate MoM JUN
07:00 AM
HU
Core Inflation Rate YoY JUN
07:00 AM
HU
Balance of Trade MAY
09:00 AM
HU
Budget Balance JUN
Friday July 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
HU
Construction Output YoY MAY
Tuesday July 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
HU
Interest Rate Decision
Thursday July 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
HU
Gross Wage YoY MAY




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Hungary | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Hungary. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.