Tuesday January 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
HU
Interest Rate Decision 0.9%
Monday January 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
HU
Unemployment Rate DEC 4.5%
Tuesday January 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
HU
PPI YoY DEC
Wednesday February 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
HU
HALPIM Manufacturing PMI JAN 52.2
Friday February 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
HU
Retail Sales YoY DEC 4.7%
10:00 AM
HU
Retail Sales MoM DEC 0.9%
Monday February 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
HU
Industrial Production YoY DEC 0.6%
Wednesday February 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
HU
Budget Balance JAN HUF-907.6B
Thursday February 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
HU
Balance of Trade DEC HUF280B
Tuesday February 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
HU
Inflation Rate MoM JAN 0.4%
08:00 AM
HU
Inflation Rate YoY JAN 1.8%
08:00 AM
HU
Core Inflation Rate YoY JAN 1.7%
08:00 AM
HU
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q4 2.2%
08:00 AM
HU
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q4 0.3%
Monday February 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
HU
Gross Wage YoY DEC 8.2%
Tuesday February 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
HU
Unemployment Rate JAN
08:00 AM
HU
PPI YoY JAN
01:00 PM
HU
Interest Rate Decision
Wednesday March 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
HU
HALPIM Manufacturing PMI FEB
Friday March 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
HU
Retail Sales YoY JAN
10:00 AM
HU
Retail Sales MoM JAN
Tuesday March 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
HU
Industrial Production YoY JAN
08:00 AM
HU
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4 0.3%
08:00 AM
HU
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4 2.2%
03:00 PM
HU
Budget Balance FEB
Wednesday March 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
HU
Core Inflation Rate YoY FEB
08:00 AM
HU
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
08:00 AM
HU
Inflation Rate MoM FEB
Friday March 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
HU
Balance of Trade JAN
Monday March 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
HU
Gross Wage YoY JAN
Thursday March 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
HU
Current Account Q4 €1289M
Tuesday March 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
HU
Interest Rate Decision
Friday March 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
HU
Unemployment Rate FEB
07:00 AM
HU
PPI YoY FEB
07:00 AM
HU
HALPIM Manufacturing PMI MAR
Tuesday April 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
HU
Retail Sales MoM FEB
Wednesday April 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
HU
Retail Sales YoY FEB
Thursday April 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
HU
Industrial Production YoY FEB
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
HU
Balance of Trade FEB
07:00 AM
HU
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
07:00 AM
HU
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
07:00 AM
HU
Core Inflation Rate YoY MAR
09:30 AM
HU
Budget Balance MAR
Thursday April 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
HU
Gross Wage YoY FEB




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Hungary | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Hungary. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 1/23/2017