Monday May 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Wholesale Prices YoY APR 1.8% 2.1%
10:00 AM
IE
Wholesale Prices MoM APR -0.7% 0.0%
Monday May 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Retail Sales YoY APR 3.2%
10:00 AM
IE
Retail Sales MoM APR -0.7%
Tuesday May 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Unemployment Rate MAY 6.2%
Thursday June 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IE
Investec Manufacturing PMI MAY 55.0
Friday June 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Industrial Production YoY APR 3.1%
Monday June 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IE
Consumer Confidence MAY 102
Tuesday June 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IE
Investec Services PMI MAY 61.1
Friday June 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Inflation Rate MoM MAY 0.4%
10:00 AM
IE
Inflation Rate YoY MAY 0.9%
10:00 AM
IE
Construction Output YoY Q1 16.8%
10:00 AM
IE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY MAY 0.7%
10:00 AM
IE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM MAY 0.4%
Monday June 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Residential Property Prices YoY APR 9.6%
10:00 AM
IE
Residential Property Prices MoM APR 0.1%
11:01 PM
IE
Construction PMI MAY 61.3
Thursday June 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Balance of Trade APR €5.05B
Wednesday June 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Retail Sales MoM MAY
10:00 AM
IE
Retail Sales YoY MAY
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Wholesale Prices YoY MAY 1.8%
10:00 AM
IE
Wholesale Prices MoM MAY -0.7%
Monday July 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IE
Investec Manufacturing PMI JUN
Wednesday July 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IE
Investec Services PMI JUN
10:00 AM
IE
Industrial Production YoY MAY
10:00 AM
IE
Unemployment Rate JUN
Thursday July 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IE
Consumer Confidence JUN
Monday July 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Residential Property Prices MoM MAY
10:00 AM
IE
Residential Property Prices YoY MAY
11:01 PM
IE
Construction PMI JUN
Wednesday July 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Current Account Q1 €-11.1B
10:00 AM
IE
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 7.2%
10:00 AM
IE
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q1 2.5%
Friday July 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
10:00 AM
IE
Inflation Rate MoM JUN
10:00 AM
IE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM JUN
10:00 AM
IE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY JUN
10:00 AM
IE
Balance of Trade MAY
Friday July 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Retail Sales MoM JUN
10:00 AM
IE
Retail Sales YoY JUN
Monday July 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Wholesale Prices MoM JUN
10:00 AM
IE
Wholesale Prices YoY JUN
Tuesday August 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IE
Investec Manufacturing PMI JUL
Thursday August 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IE
Investec Services PMI JUL
10:00 AM
IE
Unemployment Rate JUL
11:00 AM
IE
Consumer Confidence JUL
Thursday August 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Residential Property Prices YoY JUN
10:00 AM
IE
Residential Property Prices MoM JUN
Friday August 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
10:00 AM
IE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM JUL
10:00 AM
IE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY JUL
10:00 AM
IE
Inflation Rate MoM JUL
10:00 AM
IE
Industrial Production YoY JUN
Monday August 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:01 PM
IE
Construction PMI JUL
Tuesday August 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Balance of Trade JUN




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Ireland | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Ireland. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.