Tuesday March 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Retail Sales MoM FEB -0.5% 0.9% ®
10:00 AM
IE
Retail Sales YoY FEB 1.1% 3.5% ®
Monday April 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IE
Investec Manufacturing PMI MAR 53.8
Tuesday April 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Unemployment Rate MAR 6.6%
Wednesday April 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IE
Investec Services PMI MAR 60.6
Thursday April 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IE
Consumer Confidence MAR 100.7
Monday April 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Residential Property Prices YoY FEB 7.9%
10:00 AM
IE
Residential Property Prices MoM FEB 0.6%
10:00 AM
IE
Industrial Production YoY FEB -9.4%
11:01 PM
IE
Construction PMI MAR
Thursday April 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY MAR 0.3%
10:00 AM
IE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM MAR 0.5%
10:00 AM
IE
Inflation Rate YoY MAR 0.5%
10:00 AM
IE
Inflation Rate MoM MAR 0.6%
Friday April 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Balance of Trade FEB €5.75B
Friday April 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Wholesale Prices MoM MAR 0.0%
10:00 AM
IE
Wholesale Prices YoY MAR 2.4%
10:00 AM
IE
Retail Sales MoM MAR -0.5%
10:00 AM
IE
Retail Sales YoY MAR 1.1%
Tuesday May 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IE
Investec Manufacturing PMI APR
Thursday May 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IE
Investec Services PMI APR
10:00 AM
IE
Industrial Production YoY MAR
10:00 AM
IE
Unemployment Rate APR
Friday May 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IE
Consumer Confidence APR
Wednesday May 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Residential Property Prices MoM MAR
10:00 AM
IE
Residential Property Prices YoY MAR
Friday May 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM APR
10:00 AM
IE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY APR
10:00 AM
IE
Inflation Rate YoY APR
10:00 AM
IE
Inflation Rate MoM APR
Monday May 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:01 PM
IE
Construction PMI APR
Tuesday May 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Balance of Trade MAR
Friday May 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Retail Sales MoM APR
10:00 AM
IE
Retail Sales YoY APR
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Wholesale Prices MoM APR
10:00 AM
IE
Wholesale Prices YoY APR
10:00 AM
IE
Unemployment Rate MAY
Thursday June 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IE
Investec Manufacturing PMI MAY
Friday June 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Industrial Production YoY APR
Monday June 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IE
Consumer Confidence MAY
Tuesday June 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IE
Investec Services PMI MAY
Friday June 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Construction Output YoY Q1 16.8%
10:00 AM
IE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY MAY
10:00 AM
IE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM MAY
10:00 AM
IE
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
10:00 AM
IE
Inflation Rate MoM MAY
Monday June 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Residential Property Prices YoY APR
10:00 AM
IE
Residential Property Prices MoM APR
11:01 PM
IE
Construction PMI MAY
Thursday June 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IE
Balance of Trade APR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Ireland | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Ireland. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 3/28/2017