Monday December 05 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
Business Confidence NOV 17.1 18.3
Wednesday December 07 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IL
Foreign Exchange Reserves NOV $97.96B
05:00 PM
IL
Budget Balance NOV ILS-2B
Thursday December 08 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
Tourist Arrivals YoY NOV -6.2%
Sunday December 11 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
11:10 AM
IL
Consumer Confidence NOV -12.2
Monday December 12 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
IL
Money Supply M1 YoY NOV 19.7%
Tuesday December 13 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
Exports NOV $3358.8M
11:00 AM
IL
Imports NOV $4712.8M
11:00 AM
IL
Balance of Trade NOV $-1354M
Wednesday December 14 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
IL
Current Account Q3 $2.7B
Thursday December 15 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
Manufacturing PMI NOV 51.1
04:30 PM
IL
Inflation Rate YoY NOV -0.3%
04:30 PM
IL
Inflation Rate MoM NOV 0.2%
Tuesday December 20 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
Industrial Production MoM OCT -0.4%
11:00 AM
IL
Industrial Production YoY OCT 24.6%
Wednesday December 21 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IL
Composite Economic Index NOV 0.1%
Thursday December 22 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
Unemployment Rate NOV 4.5%
Monday December 26 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
IL
Interest Rate Decision 0.1%
Thursday January 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
Business Confidence DEC 17.1
Saturday January 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
IL
Foreign Exchange Reserves DEC
Tuesday January 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IL
Budget Balance DEC
Wednesday January 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
Consumer Confidence DEC
Friday January 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
Imports DEC
11:00 AM
IL
Exports DEC
11:00 AM
IL
Balance of Trade DEC
Sunday January 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
IL
Inflation Rate MoM DEC
12:00 PM
IL
Inflation Rate YoY DEC
Tuesday January 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
GDP Growth Annualized Final Q3
11:00 AM
IL
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q3
Thursday January 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
IL
Money Supply M1 YoY DEC
Saturday January 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
Industrial Production MoM NOV
11:00 AM
IL
Industrial Production YoY NOV
Monday January 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
IL
Interest Rate Decision
Wednesday January 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
IL
Interest Rate Decision
Tuesday January 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
IL
Unemployment Rate DEC
Friday February 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:10 AM
IL
Business Confidence JAN
Tuesday February 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
IL
Foreign Exchange Reserves JAN
Wednesday February 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:50 AM
IL
Budget Balance JAN
Friday February 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
Consumer Confidence JAN
Saturday February 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
Balance of Trade JAN
11:00 AM
IL
Imports JAN
11:00 AM
IL
Exports JAN
Wednesday February 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 PM
IL
Inflation Rate MoM JAN
04:30 PM
IL
Inflation Rate YoY JAN
Thursday February 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
GDP Growth Annualized 1st Est Q4
11:00 AM
IL
GDP Growth Rate QoQ 1st Est Q4
Saturday February 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
IL
Money Supply M1 YoY JAN
Tuesday February 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:50 AM
IL
Industrial Production YoY DEC
11:50 AM
IL
Industrial Production MoM DEC
Wednesday February 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
Unemployment Rate JAN
02:00 PM
IL
Interest Rate Decision
Monday February 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
IL
Interest Rate Decision
Friday March 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
IL
Business Confidence FEB
Tuesday March 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:40 AM
IL
Foreign Exchange Reserves FEB
01:05 PM
IL
Budget Balance FEB




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Israel | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Israel. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 12/7/2016