Monday May 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:50 AM
IL
Unemployment Rate APR 4.4% 4.3% ®
Thursday May 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IL
Industrial Production YoY MAR 0.5%
10:00 AM
IL
Industrial Production MoM MAR -2.5%
Sunday May 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IL
Composite Economic Index APR 0.36%
Monday May 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
IL
Interest Rate Decision 0.1%
Monday June 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:10 AM
IL
Business Confidence MAY 23.1
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:15 AM
IL
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAY $105B
Thursday June 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:15 AM
IL
Tourist Arrivals YoY MAY 38%
Friday June 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IL
Consumer Confidence MAY -12
11:00 AM
IL
Budget Balance MAY ILS-0.5B
Tuesday June 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IL
Balance of Trade MAY $-1569.6M
10:00 AM
IL
Imports MAY $5035.0M
10:00 AM
IL
Exports MAY $3465.4M
Thursday June 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:30 PM
IL
Inflation Rate YoY MAY 0.7%
03:30 PM
IL
Inflation Rate MoM MAY 0.2%
Friday June 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IL
Current Account Q1 $3.2B
10:00 AM
IL
GDP Growth Annualized 2nd Est Q1 4.7%
10:00 AM
IL
GDP Growth Rate QoQ 2nd Est Q1 1.5%
Sunday June 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
IL
Inflation Expectations JUN 0.5%
Monday June 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:55 AM
IL
M1 Money Supply YoY MAY 15.4%
Tuesday June 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IL
Manufacturing PMI MAY 52
Wednesday June 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IL
Industrial Production MoM APR
10:00 AM
IL
Industrial Production YoY APR
Thursday June 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:20 AM
IL
Composite Economic Index MAY
Friday June 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:20 AM
IL
Unemployment Rate MAY 4.4%
Wednesday July 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IL
Business Confidence JUN
Friday July 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
Budget Balance JUN
11:30 AM
IL
Foreign Exchange Reserves JUN
Monday July 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
IL
Interest Rate Decision
Tuesday July 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IL
Consumer Confidence JUN
11:00 AM
IL
Tourist Arrivals YoY JUN
Thursday July 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IL
Imports JUN
10:00 AM
IL
Exports JUN
10:00 AM
IL
Balance of Trade JUN
Saturday July 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:30 PM
IL
Inflation Rate MoM JUN
03:30 PM
IL
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
Monday July 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IL
GDP Growth Annualized 3rd Est Q1 4.7%
10:00 AM
IL
GDP Growth Rate QoQ 3rd Est Q1 1.5%
Thursday July 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IL
Industrial Production YoY MAY
10:00 AM
IL
Industrial Production MoM MAY
10:00 AM
IL
Manufacturing PMI JUN
Monday July 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IL
Composite Economic Index JUN
Friday July 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:10 AM
IL
Unemployment Rate JUN
Monday August 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:10 AM
IL
Business Confidence JUL
02:00 PM
IL
Foreign Exchange Reserves JUL
Tuesday August 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IL
Budget Balance JUL
Wednesday August 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IL
Tourist Arrivals YoY JUL
Friday August 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IL
Exports JUL
10:00 AM
IL
Imports JUL
10:00 AM
IL
Balance of Trade JUL
10:00 AM
IL
Consumer Confidence JUL
Tuesday August 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:30 PM
IL
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
03:30 PM
IL
Inflation Rate MoM JUL
Wednesday August 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IL
GDP Growth Annualized 1st Est Q2
10:40 AM
IL
GDP Growth Rate QoQ 1st Est Q2
Friday August 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:20 AM
IL
M1 Money Supply YoY JUL
10:30 AM
IL
Industrial Production YoY JUN
10:30 AM
IL
Industrial Production MoM JUN
Monday August 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IL
Manufacturing PMI JUL
Tuesday August 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
IL
Composite Economic Index JUL
10:05 AM
IL
Unemployment Rate JUL




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Israel | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Israel. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.