Tuesday May 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
PPI MoM APR 0.1% 0.1%
10:00 AM
LV
PPI YoY APR 2.2% 2.0%
Tuesday May 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Retail Sales YoY APR 1.5%
10:00 AM
LV
Retail Sales MoM APR 0.1%
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q1 1.2%
10:00 AM
LV
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q1 2.6%
Monday June 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Industrial Production YoY APR 10.0%
10:00 AM
LV
Industrial Production MoM APR 1.0%
Thursday June 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Inflation Rate YoY MAY 3.4%
10:00 AM
LV
Inflation Rate MoM MAY 0.4%
Friday June 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Balance of Trade APR €-229.5M
Tuesday June 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Current Account APR €14.9M
Wednesday June 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
PPI MoM MAY 0.1%
10:00 AM
LV
PPI YoY MAY 2.2%
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Retail Sales YoY MAY
10:00 AM
LV
Retail Sales MoM MAY
Tuesday July 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Industrial Production MoM MAY
10:00 AM
LV
Industrial Production YoY MAY
Monday July 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
10:00 AM
LV
Inflation Rate MoM JUN
Tuesday July 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Balance of Trade MAY
Thursday July 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Current Account MAY
Friday July 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
PPI MoM JUN
10:00 AM
LV
PPI YoY JUN
Monday July 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Retail Sales MoM JUN
10:00 AM
LV
Retail Sales YoY JUN
10:00 AM
LV
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Flash Q2
10:00 AM
LV
GDP Growth Rate YoY Flash Q2
Thursday August 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Industrial Production MoM JUN
10:00 AM
LV
Industrial Production YoY JUN
Tuesday August 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
10:00 AM
LV
Inflation Rate MoM JUL
Wednesday August 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Balance of Trade JUN
Friday August 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Current Account JUN
Thursday August 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Unemployment Rate Q2 9.4%
Monday August 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
PPI YoY JUL
10:00 AM
LV
PPI MoM JUL




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Latvia | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Latvia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.