Friday April 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Retail Sales MoM MAR 0.10% -1.4% ®
10:00 AM
LV
Retail Sales YoY MAR 1.50% 0.9% ®
Wednesday May 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
GDP Growth Rate YoY Flash Q1 2.6%
Friday May 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Industrial Production MoM MAR 3.3%
10:00 AM
LV
Industrial Production YoY MAR 10.6%
Wednesday May 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Inflation Rate MoM APR 0.9%
10:00 AM
LV
Inflation Rate YoY APR 3.4%
10:00 AM
LV
Balance of Trade MAR €-151.8M
Monday May 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Current Account MAR €207.0M
Monday May 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
LV
Unemployment Rate Q1 9.3%
Tuesday May 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
PPI MoM APR 0.1%
10:00 AM
LV
PPI YoY APR 2.0%
Tuesday May 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Retail Sales YoY APR 1.50%
10:00 AM
LV
Retail Sales MoM APR 0.1%
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Flash Q1 1.1%
10:00 AM
LV
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q1 2.6%
Monday June 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Industrial Production YoY APR
10:00 AM
LV
Industrial Production MoM APR
Thursday June 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
10:00 AM
LV
Inflation Rate MoM MAY
Friday June 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Balance of Trade APR
Tuesday June 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Current Account APR
Wednesday June 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
PPI MoM MAY
10:00 AM
LV
PPI YoY MAY
Thursday June 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q1
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Retail Sales YoY MAY
10:00 AM
LV
Retail Sales MoM MAY
Tuesday July 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Industrial Production MoM MAY
10:00 AM
LV
Industrial Production YoY MAY
Monday July 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
10:00 AM
LV
Inflation Rate MoM JUN
10:00 AM
LV
Balance of Trade MAY
Thursday July 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
Current Account MAY
Friday July 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LV
PPI MoM JUN
10:00 AM
LV
PPI YoY JUN




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Latvia | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Latvia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.