Friday April 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MK
Industrial Production YoY MAR -0.9% -1.3%
10:00 AM
MK
Retail Sales YoY MAR -6.2% -5.6%
12:00 PM
MK
Current Account FEB $-57.7M $-6.6M ®
Thursday May 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:20 AM
MK
Balance of Trade MAR $-142.5M
Monday May 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
MK
Inflation Rate YoY APR 0.6%
Monday May 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
MK
Business Confidence APR 25.1
Tuesday May 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MK
Industrial Production YoY APR -0.9%
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
MK
Current Account MAR
11:00 AM
MK
Retail Sales YoY APR -6.2%
Monday June 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MK
Balance of Trade APR
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:35 AM
MK
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
Thursday June 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
MK
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 2.4%
Friday June 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
MK
Unemployment Rate Q1 23.1%
Wednesday June 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
MK
Business Confidence MAY
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MK
Industrial Production YoY MAY
11:00 AM
MK
Retail Sales YoY MAY
11:20 AM
MK
Current Account APR
Tuesday July 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MK
Balance of Trade MAY
Friday July 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:15 AM
MK
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
Friday July 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
MK
Business Confidence JUN
Friday July 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MK
Industrial Production YoY JUN
12:00 PM
MK
Current Account MAY




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Macedonia | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Macedonia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.