Wednesday December 07 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
10:45 AM
MT
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q3 3% 3.4% ®
Friday December 09 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
Industrial Production YoY OCT -5.2% -1.3% ®
Thursday December 15 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
Inflation Rate YoY NOV 0.5%
Friday December 23 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
Unemployment Rate Q3 4.9%
Friday January 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
Business Confidence DEC
10:00 AM
MT
Consumer Confidence DEC
10:00 AM
MT
Retail Sales MoM NOV -0.5%
10:00 AM
MT
Retail Sales YoY NOV 0.5%
Monday January 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
Industrial Production YoY NOV -5.2%
Wednesday January 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
Balance of Trade NOV €-273M
Friday January 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
Inflation Rate YoY DEC
Friday January 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
Consumer Confidence JAN
Monday January 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
Business Confidence JAN
Friday February 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
Retail Sales MoM DEC
10:00 AM
MT
Retail Sales YoY DEC
Monday February 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
Balance of Trade DEC
Wednesday February 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
Industrial Production YoY DEC
Friday February 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
MT
Feast of St. Paul's Shipwreck
Friday February 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
Inflation Rate YoY JAN
Monday February 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
Business Confidence FEB
10:00 AM
MT
Consumer Confidence FEB
Thursday March 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 3%
Friday March 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
MT
Balance of Trade JAN
10:00 AM
MT
Industrial Production YoY JAN




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Malta | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Malta. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 12/10/2016