Monday February 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
MX
Balance of Trade JAN $-3294M $28M
02:00 PM
MX
Unemployment Rate JAN 3.6% 3.4%
Wednesday March 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
MX
Business Confidence FEB 42.8
03:30 PM
MX
Markit Manufacturing PMI FEB 50.8
06:30 PM
MX
Banxico Inflation Report
Thursday March 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 PM
MX
Fiscal Balance JAN MXN-224.8B
Friday March 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
MX
Gross Fixed Investment YoY DEC 2.8%
02:00 PM
MX
Gross Fixed Investment MoM DEC -0.3%
Monday March 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
MX
Consumer Confidence FEB 68.5
Tuesday March 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:45 PM
MX
Auto Exports YoY FEB -0.7%
03:45 PM
MX
Auto Production YoY FEB 4.1%
Thursday March 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
MX
Inflation Rate MoM FEB 1.70%
02:00 PM
MX
Inflation Rate YoY FEB 4.72%
02:00 PM
MX
Core Inflation Rate MoM FEB 0.58%
Monday March 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 PM
MX
Foreign Exchange Reserves JAN $178.03B
Tuesday March 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
MX
Industrial Production MoM JAN
02:00 PM
MX
Industrial Production YoY JAN
Friday March 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
MX
Private Spending YoY Q4
02:00 PM
MX
Private Spending QoQ Q4
Thursday March 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
MX
Mid-month Inflation Rate MoM MAR 0.33%
02:00 PM
MX
Mid-month Inflation Rate YoY MAR 4.71%
02:00 PM
MX
Mid-month Core Inflation Rate MoM MAR 0.46%
Friday March 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
MX
Retail Sales MoM JAN -1.4%
02:00 PM
MX
Retail Sales YoY JAN 9.0%
Monday March 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
MX
Balance of Trade FEB $-3294M
02:00 PM
MX
Economic Activity YoY JAN 2.1%
Tuesday March 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
MX
Unemployment Rate FEB 3.6%
Wednesday March 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
MX
Economic Activity MoM JAN 0.4%
Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
MX
Interest Rate Decision 6.25%
08:00 PM
MX
Fiscal Balance FEB
Monday April 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Business Confidence MAR
02:30 PM
MX
Markit Manufacturing PMI MAR
Wednesday April 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Consumer Confidence MAR
02:00 PM
MX
Gross Fixed Investment YoY JAN
02:00 PM
MX
Gross Fixed Investment MoM JAN
Thursday April 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:45 PM
MX
Auto Production YoY MAR
02:45 PM
MX
Auto Exports YoY MAR
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
01:00 PM
MX
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
01:00 PM
MX
Core Inflation Rate MoM MAR
Tuesday April 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Industrial Production MoM FEB
01:00 PM
MX
Industrial Production YoY FEB
Wednesday April 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:50 PM
MX
Foreign Exchange Reserves FEB
02:00 PM
MX
Monetary Policy Meeting Minutes
Friday April 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Unemployment Rate MAR
Monday April 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Economic Activity YoY FEB
01:00 PM
MX
Mid-month Core Inflation Rate MoM APR
01:00 PM
MX
Mid-month Inflation Rate YoY APR
01:00 PM
MX
Mid-month Inflation Rate MoM APR
Wednesday April 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Retail Sales MoM FEB
01:00 PM
MX
Retail Sales YoY FEB
01:00 PM
MX
Economic Activity MoM FEB
Thursday April 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Balance of Trade MAR
Friday April 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q1 2.4%
01:00 PM
MX
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q1 0.7%
06:30 PM
MX
Fiscal Balance MAR
Tuesday May 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Business Confidence APR
02:30 PM
MX
Markit Manufacturing PMI APR
Thursday May 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
MX
Gross Fixed Investment YoY FEB
02:00 PM
MX
Gross Fixed Investment MoM FEB
Monday May 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Consumer Confidence APR
Tuesday May 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Inflation Rate MoM APR
01:00 PM
MX
Inflation Rate YoY APR
01:00 PM
MX
Core Inflation Rate MoM APR
02:45 PM
MX
Auto Exports YoY APR
03:45 PM
MX
Auto Production YoY APR
Friday May 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Industrial Production MoM MAR
01:00 PM
MX
Industrial Production YoY MAR
Wednesday May 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
MX
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAR
Thursday May 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 PM
MX
Interest Rate Decison
Friday May 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Economic Activity MoM MAR
Monday May 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Economic Activity YoY MAR
01:00 PM
MX
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q1 0.7%
01:00 PM
MX
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q1 2.4%
Tuesday May 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Retail Sales MoM MAR
01:00 PM
MX
Retail Sales YoY MAR
Wednesday May 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Mid-month Inflation Rate MoM MAY
01:00 PM
MX
Mid-month Inflation Rate YoY MAY
01:00 PM
MX
Mid-month Core Inflation Rate MoM MAY
Thursday May 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Balance of Trade APR
02:00 PM
MX
Current Account Q1 $-3363M
Friday May 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
MX
Unemployment Rate APR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Mexico | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Mexico. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 2/28/2017