Wednesday December 07 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
11:40 PM
PE
Balance of Trade OCT $275M $20M
Thursday December 15 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
03:15 PM
PE
GDP Growth Rate YoY OCT 4.13%
04:30 PM
PE
Unemployment Rate NOV 6.2%
11:00 PM
PE
Interest Rate Decision 4.25%
Monday January 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
PE
Inflation Rate YoY DEC 3.35%
Monday January 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 PM
PE
Balance of Trade NOV $275M
Friday January 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 PM
PE
Interest Rate Decision
Monday January 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:10 PM
PE
GDP Growth Rate YoY NOV
Wednesday January 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
PE
Unemployment Rate DEC
Wednesday February 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
PE
Inflation Rate YoY JAN
Monday February 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:40 PM
PE
Balance of Trade DEC
Monday February 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
PE
Interest Rate Decision
Wednesday February 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:25 PM
PE
GDP Growth Rate YoY DEC
01:30 PM
PE
Unemployment Rate JAN
Thursday February 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:15 PM
PE
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4
Monday February 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
PE
Current Account Q4
Wednesday March 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
PE
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
05:00 AM
PE
Inflation Rate MoM FEB 0.29%
Monday March 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
PE
Balance of Trade JAN




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Peru | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Peru. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 12/8/2016