Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
RO
Consumer Confidence MAR -13.8
09:00 AM
RO
Business Confidence MAR 0.7
Monday April 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RO
Unemployment Rate FEB 5.4%
06:00 AM
RO
PPI YoY FEB 2.6%
Tuesday April 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RO
Retail Sales YoY FEB 6.2%
06:00 AM
RO
Retail Sales MoM FEB 0.2%
Wednesday April 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:20 AM
RO
Interest Rate Decision 1.75%
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RO
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4 4.3%
06:00 AM
RO
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4 0.5%
Monday April 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RO
Balance of Trade FEB €-0.60B
Tuesday April 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RO
Inflation Rate YoY MAR 0.2%
Wednesday April 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RO
Industrial Production YoY FEB 5.5%
06:00 AM
RO
Industrial Production MoM FEB -0.5%
Thursday April 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
RO
Current Account FEB €416M
Thursday April 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
RO
Consumer Confidence APR
09:00 AM
RO
Business Confidence APR
Tuesday May 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RO
Unemployment Rate MAR
06:00 AM
RO
PPI YoY MAR
Thursday May 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RO
Retail Sales YoY MAR
06:00 AM
RO
Retail Sales MoM MAR
Friday May 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
RO
Interest Rate Decision
Wednesday May 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RO
Balance of Trade MAR
Thursday May 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RO
Industrial Production MoM MAR
06:00 AM
RO
Industrial Production YoY MAR
06:00 AM
RO
Inflation Rate YoY APR
Monday May 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
RO
Current Account MAR
Tuesday May 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RO
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q1
06:00 AM
RO
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q1
Tuesday May 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
RO
Consumer Confidence MAY
09:00 AM
RO
Business Confidence MAY
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RO
Unemployment Rate APR
Friday June 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RO
PPI YoY APR
06:00 AM
RO
Retail Sales YoY APR
06:00 AM
RO
Retail Sales MoM APR
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RO
GDP Growth Rate QoQ 2nd Est Q1
06:00 AM
RO
GDP Growth Rate YoY 2nd Est Q1
Friday June 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RO
Balance of Trade APR
Monday June 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RO
Industrial Production YoY APR
06:00 AM
RO
Industrial Production MoM APR
Tuesday June 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
RO
Current Account APR
Friday June 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RO
Inflation Rate YoY MAY




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Romania | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Romania. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 3/28/2017