Monday April 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SI
Business Confidence APR 9 12
Friday April 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SI
Inflation Rate YoY APR 1.9%
08:30 AM
SI
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY APR 2%
08:30 AM
SI
Retail Sales YoY MAR 16.8%
08:30 AM
SI
Retail Sales MoM MAR 2.3%
Wednesday May 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SI
Balance of Trade MAR €15.0M
08:30 AM
SI
Industrial Production YoY MAR 7.5% ®
Tuesday May 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
SI
Unemployment Rate MAR 10.9%
Friday May 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SI
PPI YoY APR 1.9%
Tuesday May 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SI
Consumer Confidence MAY -5
Thursday May 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SI
Business Confidence MAY 9
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SI
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
08:30 AM
SI
Retail Sales MoM APR
08:30 AM
SI
Retail Sales YoY APR
08:30 AM
SI
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 2.6%
08:30 AM
SI
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q1 1.2%
08:30 AM
SI
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY MAY
Friday June 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SI
Balance of Trade APR
08:30 AM
SI
Industrial Production YoY APR
Friday June 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
SI
Unemployment Rate APR
Wednesday June 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SI
PPI YoY MAY
Thursday June 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SI
Consumer Confidence JUN
Friday June 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SI
Business Confidence JUN
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SI
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
08:30 AM
SI
Retail Sales YoY MAY
08:30 AM
SI
Retail Sales MoM MAY
08:30 AM
SI
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY JUN
Monday July 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SI
Balance of Trade MAY
08:30 AM
SI
Industrial Production YoY MAY
Tuesday July 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
SI
Unemployment Rate MAY
Friday July 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SI
PPI YoY JUN
08:30 AM
SI
Consumer Confidence JUL
Tuesday July 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
SI
Business Confidence JUL




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Slovenia | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Slovenia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.