Friday December 09 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Industrial Production YoY OCT 6.6% 7.4%
09:30 AM
SI
Balance of Trade OCT € 95.9M €173.43M
Friday December 16 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Unemployment Rate OCT 10.3%
Wednesday December 21 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
PPI YoY NOV -0.6%
Thursday December 22 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Consumer Confidence DEC -11
Friday December 23 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Business Confidence DEC 7
Thursday December 29 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Inflation Rate YoY DEC 0.6%
09:30 AM
SI
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY DEC 0.7%
Friday December 30 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Retail Sales MoM NOV 3.7%
09:30 AM
SI
Retail Sales YoY NOV 8.7%
Monday January 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Balance of Trade NOV €95.9M
09:30 AM
SI
Industrial Production YoY NOV 6.6%
Wednesday January 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Unemployment Rate NOV
Friday January 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Consumer Confidence JAN
Wednesday January 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Business Confidence JAN
Monday January 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Retail Sales MoM DEC
09:30 AM
SI
Retail Sales YoY DEC
Monday February 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Inflation Rate YoY JAN
09:30 AM
SI
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY JAN
Thursday February 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Balance of Trade DEC
Friday February 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Industrial Production YoY DEC
Thursday February 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Unemployment Rate DEC
Monday February 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Consumer Confidence FEB
Thursday February 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Business Confidence FEB
Monday February 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4
09:30 AM
SI
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q4
Tuesday February 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
SI
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
09:30 AM
SI
Retail Sales YoY JAN
09:30 AM
SI
Retail Sales MoM JAN
09:30 AM
SI
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY FEB




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Slovenia | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Slovenia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 12/9/2016