Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
LK
Inflation Rate YoY MAY 6.9%
Monday June 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
LK
Tourist Arrivals YoY MAY 17.5%
Friday June 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
LK
Balance of Trade APR $-828M
12:00 PM
LK
Industrial Production YoY APR 5.6%
Thursday June 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:55 AM
LK
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 5.3%
11:00 AM
LK
Manufacturing PMI MAY 41.8
11:00 AM
LK
PPI YoY APR
11:00 AM
LK
Services PMI MAY 54.2
Tuesday June 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
LK
Interest Rate Decision 7.25%
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:58 AM
LK
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
10:00 AM
LK
Current Account Q1 $-1172M
12:00 PM
LK
Unemployment Rate Q1 4.2%
Tuesday July 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 PM
LK
Tourist Arrivals YoY JUN
Monday July 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:10 PM
LK
Balance of Trade MAY
Wednesday July 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
LK
Industrial Production YoY MAY
Friday July 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
LK
Manufacturing PMI JUN
11:00 AM
LK
Services PMI JUN
Saturday July 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
LK
PPI YoY MAY
Monday July 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LK
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
Thursday August 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
LK
Interest Rate Decision
Friday August 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
LK
Tourist Arrivals YoY JUL
Thursday August 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:50 AM
LK
Balance of Trade JUN
Friday August 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
LK
Industrial Production YoY JUN
Tuesday August 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
LK
Manufacturing PMI JUL
11:00 AM
LK
PPI YoY JUN
11:00 AM
LK
Services PMI JUL




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Sri Lanka | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Sri Lanka. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.