Tuesday January 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
UG
Inflation Rate YoY JAN 5.7%
Monday February 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
UG
Balance of Trade DEC $-131.9M
10:00 AM
UG
Business Confidence JAN 54
Thursday February 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:15 AM
UG
PPI YoY DEC
Wednesday February 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
UG
Interest Rate Decision 12%
Tuesday February 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
UG
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
Monday March 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
UG
Balance of Trade JAN
Tuesday March 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
UG
Business Confidence FEB
Thursday March 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:15 AM
UG
PPI YoY JAN
Wednesday March 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
UG
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 1.7%
Friday March 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
UG
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
Tuesday April 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
UG
Balance of Trade FEB
Thursday April 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
UG
Business Confidence MAR
Monday April 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:15 AM
UG
PPI YoY FEB
Friday April 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
UG
Interest Rate Decision




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Uganda | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Uganda. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 1/18/2017