Thursday March 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:30 PM
UA
Industrial Production YoY FEB -4.6% 5.6%
03:30 PM
UA
Industrial Production MoM FEB -2.2% -17.5%
Friday March 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:40 PM
UA
Unemployment Rate Q4 10% 9.2%
Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
UA
Current Account FEB $-0.03B
Wednesday April 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
UA
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAR $15.46B
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 PM
UA
Inflation Rate YoY MAR 14.2%
01:30 PM
UA
Inflation Rate MoM MAR 1%
Monday April 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
UA
Money Supply M3 MAR UAH1060B
Thursday April 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
UA
Interest Rate Decision 14%
Friday April 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 PM
UA
Balance of Trade FEB $-86.7M
Thursday April 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:15 PM
UA
Retail Sales MoM MAR -3.7%
Friday April 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:15 PM
UA
Retail Sales YoY MAR -1.7%
04:00 PM
UA
Industrial Production YoY MAR -4.6%
04:00 PM
UA
Industrial Production MoM MAR -2.2%
Monday May 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
UA
Current Account MAR
Friday May 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:20 PM
UA
Foreign Exchange Reserves APR
Monday May 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:04 PM
UA
Inflation Rate YoY APR
01:04 PM
UA
Inflation Rate MoM APR
Monday May 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:40 PM
UA
Balance of Trade MAR
Tuesday May 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:05 PM
UA
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q1 1.9%
01:05 PM
UA
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q1 4.8%
Friday May 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 PM
UA
Retail Sales MoM APR
01:30 PM
UA
Retail Sales YoY APR
Tuesday May 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
UA
Industrial Production YoY APR
02:30 PM
UA
Industrial Production MoM APR
Thursday May 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
UA
Interest Rate Decision
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
UA
Current Account APR
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:05 PM
UA
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAY
Thursday June 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 PM
UA
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
01:30 PM
UA
Inflation Rate MoM MAY
Wednesday June 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:20 PM
UA
Balance of Trade APR
Monday June 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:40 PM
UA
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q1 1.9%
02:40 PM
UA
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q1 4.8%
Tuesday June 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
UA
Retail Sales MoM MAY
03:00 PM
UA
Retail Sales YoY MAY
Thursday June 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:40 PM
UA
Industrial Production YoY MAY
02:40 PM
UA
Industrial Production MoM MAY
Friday June 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
UA
Unemployment Rate Q1 10%




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Ukraine | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Ukraine. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 3/26/2017