Friday January 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
UA
Retail Sales YoY DEC 3.8%
02:00 PM
UA
Retail Sales MoM DEC -1%
Monday January 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 PM
UA
Industrial Production MoM DEC 0.8%
04:00 PM
UA
Industrial Production YoY DEC 3.7%
Thursday January 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
UA
Interest Rate Decision 14%
Monday January 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
UA
Current Account DEC $-0.2B
Tuesday February 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
UA
Foreign Exchange Reserves JAN $15.54B
Wednesday February 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:35 PM
UA
Inflation Rate MoM JAN 0.9%
03:35 PM
UA
Inflation Rate YoY JAN 12.4%
Tuesday February 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:20 PM
UA
Balance of Trade DEC $-235.5M
Wednesday February 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:40 PM
UA
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q4 2%
05:40 PM
UA
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q4 0.5%
Monday February 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
UA
Retail Sales MoM JAN
02:30 PM
UA
Retail Sales YoY JAN
Wednesday February 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 PM
UA
Industrial Production YoY JAN
04:00 PM
UA
Industrial Production MoM JAN
Tuesday February 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
UA
Current Account JAN
Thursday March 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
UA
Interest Rate Decision
Tuesday March 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
UA
Foreign Exchange Reserves FEB
Thursday March 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:05 PM
UA
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
03:35 PM
UA
Inflation Rate MoM FEB
Friday March 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
UA
Balance of Trade JAN
Monday March 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:58 PM
UA
Retail Sales YoY FEB
01:58 PM
UA
Retail Sales MoM FEB
Tuesday March 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
UA
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4
02:30 PM
UA
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4 0.5%
Thursday March 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 PM
UA
Industrial Production YoY FEB
04:00 PM
UA
Industrial Production MoM FEB
Friday March 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 PM
UA
Unemployment Rate Q4 9.2%
Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
UA
Current Account FEB
Wednesday April 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
UA
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAR
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 PM
UA
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
01:30 PM
UA
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
Thursday April 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
UA
Interest Rate Decision
Friday April 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 PM
UA
Balance of Trade FEB
Thursday April 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:15 PM
UA
Retail Sales MoM MAR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Ukraine | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Ukraine. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 1/20/2017