Monday December 05 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:20 PM
UY
Inflation Rate YoY NOV 8.4%
Tuesday December 06 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 PM
UY
Unemployment Rate OCT 8.4%
Monday December 12 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 PM
UY
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q3 1.4%
04:00 PM
UY
Industrial Production YoY OCT 5.8%
Thursday December 29 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 PM
UY
Current Account Q3 $-159.2M
Friday December 30 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
UY
Balance of Trade NOV
Thursday January 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:15 PM
UY
Inflation Rate YoY DEC
Thursday January 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:15 PM
UY
Industrial Production YoY NOV
Monday January 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:15 PM
UY
Unemployment Rate NOV
Friday January 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 PM
UY
Balance of Trade DEC
Tuesday January 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
UY
Balance of Trade DEC
Friday February 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:45 PM
UY
Inflation Rate YoY JAN
Monday February 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:25 PM
UY
Unemployment Rate DEC
Thursday February 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:20 PM
UY
Industrial Production YoY DEC
Friday February 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
UY
Balance of Trade JAN
Monday February 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 PM
UY
Balance of Trade JAN
Friday March 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:20 PM
UY
Inflation Rate YoY FEB




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Uruguay | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Uruguay. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 12/5/2016