Friday January 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:15 PM
EG
Interest Rate Decision
05:15 PM
EG
Overnight Lending Rate
Tuesday January 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
EG
M2 Money Supply YoY DEC 38.7%
Thursday February 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
EG
Foreign Exchange Reserves JAN $24.27B
Sunday February 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:15 AM
EG
Emirates NBD PMI JAN 42.8
Friday February 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
EG
Inflation Rate YoY JAN 23.3%
11:00 AM
EG
Core Inflation Rate YoY JAN 25.86%
Wednesday February 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
EG
Unemployment Rate Q4 12.6%
Tuesday February 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
EG
M2 Money Supply YoY JAN
Friday March 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
EG
Foreign Exchange Reserves FEB
Sunday March 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:15 AM
EG
Emirates NBD PMI FEB
Friday March 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
EG
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
11:00 AM
EG
Core Inflation Rate YoY FEB
Friday March 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
EG
Overnight Lending Rate
04:30 PM
EG
Interest Rate Decision
Friday March 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
EG
M2 Money Supply YoY FEB
Monday April 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
EG
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAR
Tuesday April 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:15 AM
EG
Emirates NBD PMI MAR
Monday April 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
EG
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
11:00 AM
EG
Core Inflation Rate YoY MAR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Egypt | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Egypt. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 1/18/2017