Thursday February 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Unemployment Rate JAN 2.9%
Monday February 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Inflation Rate YoY FEB 1.9%
09:00 AM
IS
Inflation Rate MoM FEB -0.6%
Tuesday February 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
PPI MoM JAN -0.3%
09:00 AM
IS
PPI YoY JAN -6.1%
Thursday March 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 PM
IS
Current Account Q4 ISK100.4B
Monday March 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Balance of Trade FEB ISK-6.7B
Thursday March 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q4 4.7%
09:00 AM
IS
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 10.2%
Wednesday March 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:55 AM
IS
CBI Interest Rate Decision
Thursday March 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Unemployment Rate FEB
Tuesday March 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
09:00 AM
IS
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
Wednesday March 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
PPI MoM FEB
09:00 AM
IS
PPI YoY FEB
Thursday April 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Balance of Trade MAR
09:00 AM
IS
Financial Stability Report
Thursday April 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Inflation Rate YoY APR
09:00 AM
IS
Inflation Rate MoM APR
09:00 AM
IS
Unemployment Rate MAR
Friday April 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
PPI MoM MAR
09:00 AM
IS
PPI YoY MAR
Friday May 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Balance of Trade APR
Wednesday May 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:55 AM
IS
CBI Interest Rate Decision
09:00 AM
IS
Monetary Bulletin
Wednesday May 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Unemployment Rate APR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Iceland | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Iceland. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 2/23/2017