Wednesday May 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Unemployment Rate APR 2.3% 1.6%
Monday May 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Inflation Rate YoY MAY 1.9%
09:00 AM
IS
Inflation Rate MoM MAY 0.5%
Tuesday May 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
PPI MoM APR -1.2%
09:00 AM
IS
PPI YoY APR -7.1%
Friday June 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 PM
IS
Current Account Q1 ISK44.7B
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Balance of Trade MAY ISK-11.2B
Thursday June 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q1 2.6%
09:00 AM
IS
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 11.3%
Wednesday June 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:55 AM
IS
CBI Interest Rate Decision 4.75%
Thursday June 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Unemployment Rate MAY 2.3%
Thursday June 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
09:00 AM
IS
Inflation Rate MoM JUNE
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
PPI MoM MAY
09:00 AM
IS
PPI YoY MAY
Thursday July 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Balance of Trade JUN
Thursday July 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
09:00 AM
IS
Inflation Rate MoM JULY
Friday July 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
PPI MoM JUN
09:00 AM
IS
PPI YoY JUN
Thursday July 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Unemployment Rate JUN
Friday August 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IS
Balance of Trade JUL
Wednesday August 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:55 AM
IS
CBI Interest Rate Decision
09:00 AM
IS
Monetary Bulletin




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Iceland | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Iceland. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.