Wednesday November 26 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:30 PM
BR Bank Lending MoM OCT 1.3%
Thursday November 27 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
03:00 PM
BR Consumer Confidence NOV 112 113.18
Friday November 28 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:00 AM
BR GDP Growth Rate YoY Q3 -0.9% 0% -0.1%
11:00 AM
BR GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q3 -0.6% 0.3% 0.15%
12:30 PM
BR Nominal Budget Balance OCT BRL -69.38B BRL -46.5B
Monday December 01 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:00 PM
BR HSBC Manufacturing PMI NOV 50.65
05:00 PM
BR Balance of Trade NOV $ -1.18B $ -0.2B
Tuesday December 02 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:00 AM
BR Industrial Production YoY OCT -2.1% -0.59%
11:00 AM
BR Industrial Production MoM OCT -0.2% 0.15%
Wednesday December 03 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:00 PM
BR HSBC Services PMI NOV 48.2 51.89
09:00 PM
BR Interest Rate Decision 11.25% 11%
Friday December 05 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:00 AM
BR Inflation Rate MoM NOV 0.42% 0.38%
11:00 AM
BR Inflation Rate YoY NOV 6.59% 6.44%
Friday December 12 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:00 AM
BR Retail Sales YoY OCT 0.5% 0.14%
11:00 AM
BR Retail Sales MoM OCT 0.4% -0.44%
Monday December 15 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM
BR Business Confidence DEC 44.8 45.25
Friday December 19 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:00 AM
BR Unemployment Rate NOV 4.7% 4.3%
12:30 PM
BR Current Account NOV $ -8.13B $ -4.6B
12:30 PM
BR Foreign Direct Investment NOV $ 4.98B 5368.7
Monday December 22 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
02:30 PM
BR Bank Lending MoM NOV
Monday December 29 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM
BR Nominal Budget Balance NOV BRL -57.2B
Thursday January 08 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:00 AM
BR Industrial Production MoM NOV 0.16%
11:00 AM
BR Industrial Production YoY NOV 1.46%
Friday January 09 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:00 AM
BR Inflation Rate YoY DEC 6.32%
11:00 AM
BR Inflation Rate MoM DEC 0.38%
Wednesday January 14 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:00 AM
BR Retail Sales YoY NOV
11:00 AM
BR Retail Sales MoM NOV
Thursday January 29 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:00 AM
BR Unemployment Rate DEC 3.5%
Tuesday February 03 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:00 AM
BR Industrial Production MoM DEC 0.16%
11:00 AM
BR Industrial Production YoY DEC 3.48%
Wednesday February 11 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:00 AM
BR Retail Sales YoY DEC
11:00 AM
BR Retail Sales MoM DEC







Brazil | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Brazil. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 11/26/2014