Monday January 26 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:00 PM
BR Consumer Confidence JAN 109.2 109.28
Thursday January 29 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:00 AM
BR Unemployment Rate DEC 4.8% 4.65% 4.9%
Friday January 30 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:30 PM
BR Nominal Budget Balance DEC BRL -41.61B BRL -53B
Monday February 02 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:00 PM
BR HSBC Manufacturing PMI JAN 50.2 51.25
05:00 PM
BR Balance of Trade JAN $ 0.29B
Tuesday February 03 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:00 AM
BR Industrial Production YoY DEC -5.8% -1.16%
11:00 AM
BR Industrial Production MoM DEC -0.7% 0.06%
Wednesday February 04 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:00 PM
BR HSBC Services PMI JAN 49.1 50.13
12:00 PM
BR HSBC Composite PMI JAN 49.20 49.85
Thursday February 05 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:30 PM
BR New Car Registrations MoM JAN 25.6%
Friday February 06 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:00 AM
BR Inflation Rate YoY JAN 6.41% 6.35%
11:00 AM
BR Inflation Rate MoM JAN 0.78% 0.6%
Wednesday February 11 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:00 AM
BR Retail Sales MoM DEC 0.9% 0.35%
11:00 AM
BR Retail Sales YoY DEC 1.0% -1.21%
Friday February 13 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
10:30 AM
BR IBC-BR Economic Activity DEC 0.04%
Tuesday February 17 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:00 AM
BR Carnival
05:50 PM
BR Business Confidence FEB 44.4 44.82
Wednesday February 18 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:00 AM
BR Carnival
Friday February 20 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:00 PM
BR IPCA mid-month CPI MoM FEB 0.89%
01:00 PM
BR IPCA mid-month CPI YoY FEB 6.69%
01:30 PM
BR Current Account JAN $ -10.32B $ -6.1B
01:30 PM
BR Foreign Direct Investment JAN $6.7B $ 5B
Thursday February 26 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:00 PM
BR Unemployment Rate JAN 4.5%
Friday February 27 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM
BR Nominal Budget Balance JAN BRL -42B
02:00 PM
BR Consumer Confidence FEB 108.85
Monday March 02 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:00 PM
BR HSBC Manufacturing PMI FEB 50.67
06:00 PM
BR Balance of Trade FEB $ -1.2B
Wednesday March 04 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:00 PM
BR Industrial Production YoY JAN -1.23%
12:00 PM
BR Industrial Production MoM JAN 0.09%
12:00 PM
BR HSBC Composite PMI FEB 50.63
01:00 PM
BR HSBC Services PMI FEB 50.35
10:00 PM
BR Interest Rate Decision 12.75%
Friday March 06 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:00 AM
BR Inflation Rate YoY FEB 6.6%
11:00 AM
BR Inflation Rate MoM FEB 0.5%
Friday March 13 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:00 PM
BR Retail Sales YoY JAN -0.55%
12:00 PM
BR Retail Sales MoM JAN 0.69%
Tuesday March 17 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
10:30 AM
BR IBC-BR Economic Activity JAN
Friday March 20 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:00 PM
BR IPCA mid-month CPI YoY MAR 2015
01:00 PM
BR IPCA mid-month CPI MoM MAR 2015
02:30 PM
BR Business Confidence MAR 45.88
Monday March 23 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM
BR Foreign Direct Investment FEB $ 5.3B
Tuesday March 24 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM
BR Current Account FEB $ -5.2B
Thursday March 26 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:00 PM
BR Unemployment Rate FEB 5%
Friday March 27 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:00 PM
BR GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 -1.55%
12:00 PM
BR GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q4 0.2%
01:30 PM
BR Nominal Budget Balance FEB BRL -50.9B
Tuesday March 31 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
06:30 PM
BR Consumer Confidence MAR 109.1
Wednesday April 01 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:00 PM
BR Industrial Production YoY FEB -2.27%
01:00 PM
BR Industrial Production MoM FEB 0.09%
02:00 PM
BR HSBC Manufacturing PMI MAR 50.41
07:00 PM
BR Balance of Trade MAR $ -1B
Friday April 03 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:00 PM
BR HSBC Composite PMI MAR 51.11
02:00 PM
BR HSBC Services PMI MAR 48.64
Wednesday April 08 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:00 AM
BR Inflation Rate YoY MAR 6.65%
01:00 PM
BR Inflation Rate MoM MAR 0.44%
Tuesday April 14 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:00 PM
BR Retail Sales YoY FEB -1.8%
01:00 PM
BR Retail Sales MoM FEB 0.48%
Wednesday April 15 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
10:30 AM
BR IBC-BR Economic Activity FEB
03:00 PM
BR Business Confidence APR 46.82
Monday April 20 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:00 PM
BR IPCA mid-month CPI MoM APR 2015
01:00 PM
BR IPCA mid-month CPI YoY APR 2015
Friday April 24 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
02:30 PM
BR Current Account MAR $ -5.4B
02:30 PM
BR Foreign Direct Investment MAR $ 5.5B







Brazil | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Brazil. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 1/25/2015