Monday December 29 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM
BR Nominal Budget Balance NOV BRL -17.780B BRL -41.3B
Friday January 02 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:00 PM
BR HSBC Manufacturing PMI DEC 48.7 50.04
05:00 PM
BR Balance of Trade DEC $ -2.35B 4171.09
Tuesday January 06 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:00 PM
BR HSBC Services PMI DEC 48.5 51.16
Thursday January 08 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:00 AM
BR Industrial Production YoY NOV -3.6% -0.29%
11:00 AM
BR Industrial Production MoM NOV 0.0% 0.15%
Friday January 09 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:00 AM
BR Inflation Rate MoM DEC 0.46%
11:00 AM
BR Inflation Rate YoY DEC 6.56% 6.51%
Tuesday January 13 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:30 PM
BR IBC-BR Economic Activity JAN 2015 -0.26%
Wednesday January 14 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:00 AM
BR Retail Sales MoM NOV 1%
11:00 AM
BR Retail Sales YoY NOV 1.8%
Monday January 19 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:00 PM
BR IPCA mid-month CPI YoY JAN 2015 6.46%
01:00 PM
BR IPCA mid-month CPI MoM JAN 2015 0.79%
01:30 PM
BR Business Confidence JAN 2015
Wednesday January 21 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
10:00 PM
BR Interest Rate Decision 11.75%
Friday January 23 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:30 PM
BR Current Account DEC $ -9.33B
12:30 PM
BR Foreign Direct Investment DEC $4.64B $ 5.3B
Thursday January 29 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:00 AM
BR Unemployment rate DEC 4.8% 3.7%
Friday January 30 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:00 PM
BR Consumer Confidence JAN 109.2 109.28
01:30 PM
BR Nominal Budget Balance DEC BRl -51.6B
Monday February 02 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:00 PM
BR HSBC Manufacturing PMI JAN 51.21
05:00 PM
BR Balance of Trade JAN
Tuesday February 03 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:00 AM
BR Industrial Production YoY DEC 2.05%
11:00 AM
BR Industrial Production MoM DEC 0.15%
Wednesday February 04 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:00 PM
BR HSBC Services PMI JAN 50.86
Thursday February 05 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:00 PM
BR HSBC Composite PMI JAN
Friday February 06 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:00 AM
BR Inflation Rate YoY JAN 6.31%
11:00 AM
BR Inflation Rate MoM JAN 0.41%
Friday February 13 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:00 AM
BR Retail Sales MoM DEC
11:00 AM
BR Retail Sales YoY DEC
12:30 PM
BR IBC-BR Economic Activity FEB 2015
Tuesday February 17 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:00 AM
BR Carnival
05:50 PM
BR Business Confidence FEB 45.2 46.84
Wednesday February 18 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:00 AM
BR Carnival
Friday February 20 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:00 PM
BR IPCA mid-month CPI MoM FEB 2015
01:00 PM
BR IPCA mid-month CPI YoY FEB 2015
01:30 PM
BR Current Account JAN
01:30 PM
BR Foreign Direct Investment JAN $ 4.9B
Thursday February 26 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:00 PM
BR Unemployment Rate JAN 4.5%
Friday February 27 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM
BR Nominal Budget Balance JAN BRl -40.1B
02:00 PM
BR Consumer Confidence FEB 108.85
Monday March 02 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:00 PM
BR HSBC Manufacturing PMI FEB 50.63
06:00 PM
BR Balance of Trade FEB
Tuesday March 03 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:00 PM
BR Industrial Production YoY JAN 1.33%
12:00 PM
BR Industrial Production MoM JAN 0.15%
Wednesday March 04 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:00 PM
BR HSBC Services PMI FEB 51.15
10:00 PM
BR Interest Rate Decision 11.75%
Friday March 06 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:00 AM
BR Inflation Rate YoY FEB 6.23%
11:00 AM
BR Inflation Rate MoM FEB 0.39%
Friday March 13 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:00 PM
BR Retail Sales YoY JAN
12:00 PM
BR Retail Sales MoM JAN
Tuesday March 17 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:30 PM
BR IBC-BR Economic Activity MAR 2015







Brazil | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Brazil. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 12/20/2014