Wednesday September 24 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:30 AM
BR Current Account AUG $ -6.02B $ -5.25B $ -4.7B
09:30 AM
BR Foreign Direct Investment AUG $ 5.89B $ 4.4B $ 5.1B
Thursday September 25 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:00 AM
BR Unemployment Rate MAY 4.9% 4.9% 5%
08:00 AM
BR Unemployment Rate JUN 5%
08:00 AM
BR Unemployment Rate JUL 5%
08:00 AM
BR Unemployment Rate AUG 4.9%
Friday September 26 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:30 AM
BR Bank Lending MoM AUG 0.2%
Monday September 29 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
10:00 AM
BR Consumer Confidence SEP 108.3 109.14
Tuesday September 30 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:30 AM
BR Nominal Budget Balance AUG BRL -32.71B BRL -19.3B
Wednesday October 01 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:00 AM
BR HSBC Manufacturing PMI SEP 50.2 50.39
02:00 PM
BR Balance of Trade SEP $ 1.17B $ 1B
Thursday October 02 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:00 AM
BR Industrial Production YoY AUG -3.6% -3.94%
08:00 AM
BR Industrial Production MoM AUG 0.7% 0.16%
Friday October 03 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:00 AM
BR HSBC Services PMI SEP 49.2 51.59
Wednesday October 08 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:00 AM
BR Inflation Rate YoY SEP 6.51% 6.34%
08:00 AM
BR Inflation Rate MoM SEP 0.25% 0.25%
Wednesday October 15 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:00 AM
BR Retail Sales YoY AUG -0.9% 4.04%
08:00 AM
BR Retail Sales MoM AUG -1.1% -0.17%
10:00 AM
BR Business Confidence OCT 46.5 46.27








Overview    |     Worldbank    |     Calendar    |     Countries    |     Indicators    |     News

Brazil | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Brazil. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 9/23/2014