Wednesday July 30 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:30 AM
CA PPI MoM JUN -0.5%
08:30 AM
CA PPI YoY JUN 3.4% 3.0% 3.72%
Thursday July 31 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:30 AM
CA GDP MoM MAY 0.1%
Friday August 01 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:30 AM
CA RBC Manufacturing PMI JUL 53.5 53.38
Wednesday August 06 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:30 AM
CA Balance of Trade JUN CAD -0.15B CAD -0.1B
Thursday August 07 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:30 AM
CA Building Permits MoM JUN 13.8%
10:00 AM
CA Ivey PMI s.a JUL 46.9 53.32
Friday August 08 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:30 AM
CA Unemployment Rate JUL 7.1% 6.9%
08:30 AM
CA Full Time Employment Chg JUL 33.5K -8.8K
08:30 AM
CA Employment Change JUL -9.4K -3.2K
08:30 AM
CA Part Time Employment Chg JUL -43.0K
08:30 AM
CA Participation Rate JUL 66.1%
Monday August 11 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:15 AM
CA Housing Starts JUL 198.2K 195.2K
Thursday August 14 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:30 AM
CA New Housing Price Index YoY JUN 1.5%
08:30 AM
CA New Housing Price Index MoM JUN 0.1%
Friday August 15 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:30 AM
CA Manufacturing Sales MoM JUN 1.6%
Monday August 18 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:30 AM
CA Foreign Securities Purchases by Canadians JUN CAD 2.03B
08:30 AM
CA Foreign Securities Purchases JUN CAD 21.43B CAD 3.6B
Wednesday August 20 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:30 AM
CA Wholesale Sales MoM JUN 2.2%
Friday August 22 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:30 AM
CA Retail Sales YoY JUN 4.0% 4.66%
08:30 AM
CA Retail Sales MoM JUN 0.7% 0.41%
08:30 AM
CA Core Inflation Rate YoY JUL 1.8% 1.48%
08:30 AM
CA Inflation Rate YoY JUL 2.4% 2.52%
08:30 AM
CA Inflation Rate MoM JUL 0.1% 0.15%








Overview    |     Worldbank    |     Calendar    |     Countries    |     Indicators    |     News

Canada | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Canada. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 7/28/2014