Wednesday August 20 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:30 AM
CA Wholesale Sales MoM JUN 0.6% 2.3% (R) 1.3%
Friday August 22 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:30 AM
CA Retail Sales YoY JUN 4.0% 4.66%
08:30 AM
CA Retail Sales MoM JUN 0.7% 0.6% 0.41%
08:30 AM
CA Inflation Rate YoY JUL 2.4% 2.2% 2.1%
08:30 AM
CA Inflation Rate MoM JUL 0.1% -0.1% 0.15%
08:30 AM
CA Core Inflation Rate YoY JUL 1.8% 1.8% 1.88%
Thursday August 28 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:30 AM
CA Current Account Q2 CAD -12.4B CAD -13.6B
Friday August 29 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:30 AM
CA GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q2 0.3% 0.73%
08:30 AM
CA Gdp Growth Rate Annualized Q2 1.2% 2.77%
08:30 AM
CA PPI MoM JUL -0.1%
08:30 AM
CA PPI YoY JUL 3.0% 4.46%
08:30 AM
CA GDP MoM JUN 0.4%
Tuesday September 02 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:30 AM
CA RBC Manufacturing PMI AUG 54.3 53.17
Wednesday September 03 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
10:00 AM
CA BoC Interest Rate Decision 1.0% 1%
Thursday September 04 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:30 AM
CA Balance of Trade JUL CAD 1.86B CAD 0.8B
Friday September 05 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:30 AM
CA Unemployment Rate AUG 7.0% 6.9%
08:30 AM
CA Full Time Employment Chg AUG -8.33
08:30 AM
CA Employment Change AUG 0.2K 2.9K
08:30 AM
CA Part Time Employment Chg AUG 60K
08:30 AM
CA Participation Rate AUG 65.9%
10:00 AM
CA Ivey PMI s.a AUG 54.1 54.68
Monday September 08 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:30 AM
CA Building Permits MoM JUL 13.5%
Tuesday September 09 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:15 AM
CA Housing Starts AUG 200.1K 196K
Wednesday September 10 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:30 AM
CA Capacity Utilization Q2 82.5% 82.06%
Thursday September 11 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:30 AM
CA New Housing Price Index MoM JUL 0.2%
08:30 AM
CA New Housing Price Index YoY JUL 1.5%
Tuesday September 16 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:30 AM
CA Manufacturing Sales MoM JUL 0.6%
Thursday September 18 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:30 AM
CA Foreign Securities Purchases by Canadians JUL CAD 1.96B
08:30 AM
CA Foreign Securities Purchases JUL CAD-1.07B CAD 3.9B








Overview    |     Worldbank    |     Calendar    |     Countries    |     Indicators    |     News

Canada | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Canada. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 8/20/2014