Monday February 02 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
02:30 PM  CA RBC Manufacturing PMI JAN 53.9 52.27
Tuesday February 03 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM  CA PPI MoM DEC -0.4%
01:30 PM  CA PPI YoY DEC 1.9% 1.67%
Wednesday February 04 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
03:00 PM  CA Ivey PMI s.a JAN 55.4 54.96
Thursday February 05 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM  CA Balance of Trade DEC CAD -644M CAD -1100M CAD 368.35M
Friday February 06 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM  CA Building Permits MoM DEC -13.8%
01:30 PM  CA Part Time Employment Chg JAN -46.3K
01:30 PM  CA Unemployment Rate JAN 6.7% 6.7% 6.7%
01:30 PM  CA Full Time Employment Chg JAN 35K 35.1K
01:30 PM  CA Employment Change JAN -11.3K 4.5K 14.5K
01:30 PM  CA Participation Rate JAN 65.7% 65.7% 65.7%
Monday February 09 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:15 PM  CA Housing Starts JAN 180.6K 185.2K
Thursday February 12 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM  CA New Housing Price Index YoY DEC 1.7%
01:30 PM  CA New Housing Price Index MoM DEC 0.1%
Friday February 13 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM  CA Manufacturing Sales MoM DEC -1.4%
Monday February 16 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
05:00 AM  CA Family Day
Tuesday February 17 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM  CA Foreign Securities Purchases DEC CAD 4.29B CAD 5.1B
01:30 PM  CA Foreign Securities Purchases by Canadians DEC CAD 1.83B
Wednesday February 18 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM  CA Wholesale Sales MoM DEC -0.3%
Friday February 20 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM  CA Core Inflation Rate MoM JAN -0.3%
01:30 PM  CA Retail Sales YoY DEC 4.8% 5.25%
01:30 PM  CA Retail Sales MoM DEC 0.4% 0.16%
01:30 PM  CA Retail Sales Ex Autos MoM DEC 0.7% 0.27%
Thursday February 26 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM  CA Inflation Rate YoY JAN 1.5% 1.71%
01:30 PM  CA Inflation Rate MoM JAN -0.7% 0.01%
01:30 PM  CA Core Inflation Rate YoY JAN 2.2% 2.47%
Monday March 02 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM  CA Current Account Q4 CAD -8.4B CAD -7.2B
02:30 PM  CA RBC Manufacturing PMI FEB 53.54
Tuesday March 03 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM  CA GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q4 0.7% 0.5%
01:30 PM  CA Gdp Growth Rate Annualized Q4 2.8% 2.97%
01:30 PM  CA PPI MoM JAN
01:30 PM  CA PPI YoY JAN 2.41%
01:30 PM  CA GDP MoM DEC -0.2%
Wednesday March 04 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
03:00 PM  CA BoC Interest Rate Decision 0.75% 0.75%
Thursday March 05 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
03:00 PM  CA Ivey PMI s.a FEB 56.97
Friday March 06 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:15 PM  CA Housing Starts FEB 187K
01:30 PM  CA Balance of Trade JAN CAD 372.1M
01:30 PM  CA Building Permits MoM JAN
Thursday March 12 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:30 PM  CA New Housing Price Index MoM JAN
12:30 PM  CA New Housing Price Index YoY JAN
Friday March 13 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:30 PM  CA Capacity Utilization Q4 83.85%
01:30 PM  CA Unemployment Rate FEB 6.7%
01:30 PM  CA Part Time Employment Change FEB
01:30 PM  CA Employment Change FEB 11.7K
01:30 PM  CA Participation Rate FEB 65.66%
Monday March 16 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:30 PM  CA Foreign Securities Purchases JAN CAD 8.1B
01:30 PM  CA Full Time Employment Chg FEB 35.1K
Tuesday March 17 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:30 PM  CA Manufacturing Sales MoM JAN
12:30 PM  CA Foreign Securities Purchases by Canadians JAN
Wednesday March 18 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM  CA Wholesale Sales MoM JAN
Friday March 20 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:30 PM  CA Core Inflation Rate YoY FEB 2.57%
12:30 PM  CA Core Inflation Rate MoM FEB
12:30 PM  CA Retail Sales MoM JAN 0.43%
12:30 PM  CA Inflation Rate MoM FEB 0.14%
12:30 PM  CA Retail Sales YoY JAN 5.41%
12:30 PM  CA Inflation Rate YoY FEB 1.68%
01:30 PM  CA Retail Sales Ex Autos MoM JAN 2015 0.39%
Monday March 30 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM  CA PPI YoY FEB 2.93%
01:30 PM  CA PPI MoM FEB
Tuesday March 31 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM  CA GDP MoM JAN
Wednesday April 01 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
02:30 PM  CA RBC Manufacturing PMI MAR 53.11
Friday April 03 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM  CA Balance of Trade FEB CAD 426.3M
01:30 PM  CA Employment Change MAR 12.3K
01:30 PM  CA Part Time Employment Chg MAR
01:30 PM  CA Unemployment Rate MAR 6.6%
01:30 PM  CA Full Time Employment Chg MAR 36.8K
01:30 PM  CA Participation Rate MAR 65.64%
Monday April 06 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
03:00 PM  CA Ivey PMI s.a MAR 56.45
Wednesday April 08 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:15 PM  CA Housing Starts MAR 187.2K
01:30 PM  CA Building Permits MoM FEB
Thursday April 09 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM  CA New Housing Price Index MoM FEB
01:30 PM  CA New Housing Price Index YoY FEB
Wednesday April 15 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM  CA Manufacturing Sales MoM FEB
03:00 PM  CA BoC Interest Rate Decision 0.75%
Thursday April 16 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM  CA Foreign Securities Purchases by Canadians FEB
01:30 PM  CA Foreign Securities Purchases FEB CAD 7.5B
Friday April 17 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM  CA Inflation Rate MoM MAR 0.16%
01:30 PM  CA Inflation Rate YoY MAR 1.67%
01:30 PM  CA Core Inflation Rate YoY MAR 2.62%
Wednesday April 22 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM  CA Wholesale Sales MoM FEB
Thursday April 23 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM  CA Retail Sales YoY FEB 5.43%
01:30 PM  CA Retail Sales MoM FEB 0.63%
Thursday April 30 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 PM  CA PPI YoY MAR 3.18%
01:30 PM  CA PPI MoM MAR







Canada | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Canada. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 1/31/2015