Wednesday January 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
CY
Retail Sales YoY NOV 5.2%
Monday January 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
CY
Business Confidence JAN 114.7
10:00 AM
CY
Consumer Confidence JAN -1.2
10:00 AM
CY
Industrial Production YoY NOV 7%
Tuesday January 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
CY
Unemployment Rate DEC 14.2%
Thursday February 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
CY
Inflation Rate YoY JAN -0.3%
Thursday February 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
CY
Balance of Trade DEC €-338.5M
Tuesday February 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
CY
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Flash Q4 0.7%
10:00 AM
CY
GDP Growth Rate YoY Flash Q4 2.9%
Friday February 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
CY
Industrial Production YoY DEC
10:00 AM
CY
Retail Sales YoY DEC
Monday February 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
CY
Business Confidence FEB
10:00 AM
CY
Consumer Confidence FEB
Thursday March 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
CY
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
10:00 AM
CY
Unemployment Rate JAN
Friday March 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
CY
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4 0.7%
10:00 AM
CY
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4
Monday March 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
CY
Balance of Trade JAN
Friday March 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
CY
Retail Sales YoY JAN
Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CY
Business Confidence MAR
09:00 AM
CY
Consumer Confidence MAR
09:00 AM
CY
Industrial Production YoY JAN
Friday March 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CY
Wage Growth YoY Q4 -0.7%
Monday April 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CY
Unemployment Rate FEB
Thursday April 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CY
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
Monday April 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CY
Balance of Trade FEB
Friday April 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
CY
Current Account Q4




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Cyprus | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Cyprus. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 1/21/2017