Monday January 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
FR
3-Month BTF Auction -0.553% -0.637%
02:00 PM
FR
12-Month BTF Auction -0.526% -0.622%
02:00 PM
FR
6-Month BTF Auction -0.532% -0.633%
Tuesday January 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
FR
Budget Balance NOV €-93.3B €-85.5B
Thursday January 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
FR
3-Year BTAN Auction -0.55%
10:00 AM
FR
5-Year BTAN Auction -0.21%
Monday January 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
FR
3-Month BTF Auction -0.553%
02:00 PM
FR
12-Month BTF Auction
02:00 PM
FR
6-Month BTF Auction
Tuesday January 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
FR
Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash JAN 53.5
08:00 AM
FR
Markit Services PMI Flash JAN 52.9
08:00 AM
FR
Markit Composite PMI Flash JAN 53.4
05:00 PM
FR
Jobseekers Total DEC 3447K
05:00 PM
FR
Unemployment Benefit Claims DEC -31.8K
Wednesday January 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
Business Confidence JAN 106
Friday January 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
Consumer Confidence JAN 99
Monday January 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
FR
3-Month BTF Auction
02:00 PM
FR
12-Month BTF Auction
02:00 PM
FR
6-Month BTF Auction
Tuesday January 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:30 AM
FR
GDP Growth Rate QoQ 1st Est Q4 0.2%
06:30 AM
FR
GDP Growth Rate YoY 1st Est Q4 1.0%
07:45 AM
FR
PPI MoM DEC 0.8%
07:45 AM
FR
Household Consumption MoM DEC 0.4%
07:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate MoM Prel JAN 0.3%
07:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel JAN 0.3%
07:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel JAN 0.8%
07:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate YoY Prel JAN 0.6%
Wednesday February 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:50 AM
FR
Markit Manufacturing PMI Final JAN 53.5
Thursday February 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
FR
10-Year OAT Auction 0.78%
Friday February 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:50 AM
FR
Markit Services PMI Final JAN 52.9
08:50 AM
FR
Markit Composite PMI Final JAN
10:00 AM
FR
Retail Sales MoM DEC 0.0%
10:00 AM
FR
Retail Sales YoY DEC 3.9%
Monday February 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
FR
12-Month BTF Auction
02:00 PM
FR
3-Month BTF Auction
02:00 PM
FR
6-Month BTF Auction
Tuesday February 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
Balance of Trade DEC €-4.4B
07:45 AM
FR
Current Account DEC €-2.3B
07:45 AM
FR
Budget Balance DEC €-93.3B
Friday February 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
Industrial Production MoM DEC 2.2%
Monday February 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
Non Farm Payrolls QoQ Prel Q4 0.3%
02:00 PM
FR
6-Month BTF Auction
02:00 PM
FR
3-Month BTF Auction
02:00 PM
FR
12-Month BTF Auction
Thursday February 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:30 AM
FR
Unemployment Rate Q4 10%
10:00 AM
FR
3-Year BTAN Auction
10:00 AM
FR
5-Year BTAN Auction
Monday February 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
FR
12-Month BTF Auction
02:00 PM
FR
3-Month BTF Auction
02:00 PM
FR
6-Month BTF Auction
Tuesday February 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate YoY Final JAN 0.6%
07:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate MoM Final JAN 0.3%
07:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final JAN 0.3%
07:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final JAN 0.8%
08:00 AM
FR
Markit Composite PMI Flash FEB
08:00 AM
FR
Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash FEB
08:00 AM
FR
Markit Services PMI Flash FEB
Thursday February 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
Business Confidence FEB
Friday February 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
Consumer Confidence FEB
05:00 PM
FR
Unemployment Benefit Claims JAN
05:00 PM
FR
Jobseekers Total JAN
Monday February 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
FR
6-Month BTF Auction
02:00 PM
FR
3-Month BTF Auction
02:00 PM
FR
12-Month BTF Auction
Tuesday February 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
PPI MoM JAN
07:45 AM
FR
GDP Growth Rate QoQ 2nd Est Q4 0.2%
07:45 AM
FR
GDP Growth Rate YoY 2nd Est Q4 1.0%
07:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel FEB
07:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel FEB
07:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate YoY Prel FEB
07:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate MoM Prel FEB
07:45 AM
FR
Household Consumption MoM JAN
Wednesday March 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:50 AM
FR
Markit Manufacturing PMI Final FEB
Thursday March 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
FR
10-Year OAT Auction
Friday March 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:50 AM
FR
Markit Composite PMI Final FEB
08:50 AM
FR
Markit Services PMI Final FEB
10:00 AM
FR
Retail Sales MoM JAN
10:00 AM
FR
Retail Sales YoY JAN
Monday March 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
FR
12-Month BTF Auction
02:00 PM
FR
3-Month BTF Auction
02:00 PM
FR
6-Month BTF Auction
Tuesday March 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
Budget Balance JAN
Wednesday March 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
Current Account JAN
07:45 AM
FR
Balance of Trade JAN
Friday March 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:30 AM
FR
Non Farm Payrolls QoQ Final Q4 0.3%
07:45 AM
FR
Industrial Production MoM JAN
Monday March 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
FR
6-Month BTF Auction
02:00 PM
FR
3-Month BTF Auction
02:00 PM
FR
12-Month BTF Auction
Wednesday March 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate MoM Final FEB
07:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate YoY Final FEB
07:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final FEB
07:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final FEB
Thursday March 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
FR
5-Year BTAN Auction
10:00 AM
FR
3-Year BTAN Auction
Monday March 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
FR
12-Month BTF Auction
02:00 PM
FR
3-Month BTF Auction
02:00 PM
FR
6-Month BTF Auction
Thursday March 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
Business Confidence MAR
Friday March 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4 1.0%
07:45 AM
FR
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4 0.2%
08:00 AM
FR
Markit Services PMI Flash MAR
08:00 AM
FR
Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash MAR
08:00 AM
FR
Markit Composite PMI Flash MAR
05:00 PM
FR
Jobseekers Total FEB
05:00 PM
FR
Unemployment Benefit Claims FEB
Monday March 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
FR
12-Month BTF Auction
01:00 PM
FR
6-Month BTF Auction
01:00 PM
FR
3-Month BTF Auction
Wednesday March 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
FR
Consumer Confidence MAR
Friday March 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel MAR
06:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel MAR
06:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate YoY Prel MAR
06:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate MoM Prel MAR
06:45 AM
FR
Household Consumption MoM FEB
06:45 AM
FR
PPI MoM FEB
Monday April 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:50 AM
FR
Markit Manufacturing PMI Final MAR
Tuesday April 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
FR
Retail Sales MoM FEB
09:00 AM
FR
Retail Sales YoY FEB
Wednesday April 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:50 AM
FR
Markit Services PMI Final MAR
07:50 AM
FR
Markit Composite PMI Final MAR
Thursday April 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
FR
10-Year OAT Auction
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Balance of Trade FEB
06:45 AM
FR
Current Account FEB
06:45 AM
FR
Industrial Production MoM FEB
06:45 AM
FR
Budget Balance FEB
Thursday April 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate YoY Final MAR
06:45 AM
FR
Inflation Rate MoM Final MAR
06:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final MAR
06:45 AM
FR
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final MAR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





France | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for France. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 1/18/2017