Tuesday December 23 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
07:45 AM
FR PPI MoM NOV -0.2%
07:45 AM
FR GDP Growth Rate QoQ - Final Q3 -0.1% 0.3% 0.3%
07:45 AM
FR GDP Growth Rate YoY - Final Q3 0.0% 0.4% 0.4%
Friday January 02 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:50 AM
FR Markit Manufacturing PMI Final DEC 48.4 47.9 47.9
Tuesday January 06 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:50 AM
FR Markit Comp PMI Final DEC 47.9 49.1 49.1
08:50 AM
FR Markit Services PMI Final DEC 47.9 49.8 49.8
Wednesday January 07 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
07:45 AM
FR Consumer Confidence DEC 87.51
Thursday January 08 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
10:00 AM
FR Retail Sales YoY NOV 1.46%
10:00 AM
FR Retail Sales MoM NOV 0.99%
Friday January 09 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
07:45 AM
FR Balance of Trade NOV
07:45 AM
FR Industrial Production MoM NOV 0.24%
07:45 AM
FR Industrial Production YoY NOV -0.24%
Wednesday January 14 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
07:45 AM
FR Inflation Rate YoY DEC
07:45 AM
FR Inflation Rate MoM DEC 0.13%
07:45 AM
FR Current Account NOV €-0.9B € -1.5B
Friday January 16 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
07:45 AM
FR Budget balance NOV -91.74
Friday January 23 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
07:45 AM
FR Business Confidence JAN 99 99.61
08:00 AM
FR Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash JAN 47.68
08:00 AM
FR Markit Services PMI Flash JAN 48.16
08:00 AM
FR Markit Comp PMI Flash JAN 2015
Wednesday January 28 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
07:45 AM
FR Consumer Confidence JAN 87.9
Friday January 30 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
07:45 AM
FR PPI MoM DEC
Monday February 02 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:50 AM
FR Markit Manufacturing PMI Final JAN
Wednesday February 04 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:50 AM
FR Markit Services PMI Final JAN
08:50 AM
FR Markit Comp PMI Final JAN 2015
Thursday February 05 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
10:00 AM
FR Retail Sales YoY DEC 1.24%
10:00 AM
FR Retail Sales MoM DEC -0.15%
Friday February 06 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
07:45 AM
FR Budget balance DEC -85
07:45 AM
FR Balance of Trade DEC
Tuesday February 10 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
07:45 AM
FR Industrial Production YoY DEC -0.23%
07:45 AM
FR Industrial Production MoM DEC -0.05%
Thursday February 12 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
07:45 AM
FR Current Account DEC € -1.8B
Friday February 13 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
06:30 AM
FR GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q4 0.05%
06:30 AM
FR GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 0.16%
Friday February 20 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
07:45 AM
FR Inflation Rate YoY JAN
07:45 AM
FR Inflation Rate MoM JAN 0.14%
08:00 AM
FR Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash FEB 46.52
08:00 AM
FR Markit Services PMI Flash FEB 47.04
08:00 AM
FR Markit Comp PMI Flash FEB 2015
Wednesday February 25 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
07:45 AM
FR Business Confidence FEB 99.92
Friday February 27 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
07:45 AM
FR Consumer Confidence FEB 88.37
07:45 AM
FR PPI MoM JAN
Monday March 02 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:50 AM
FR Markit Manufacturing PMI Final FEB
Wednesday March 04 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:50 AM
FR Markit Services PMI Final FEB
08:50 AM
FR Markit Comp PMI Final FEB 2015
Thursday March 05 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
10:00 AM
FR Retail Sales YoY JAN 1.37%
10:00 AM
FR Retail Sales MoM JAN 0.18%
Friday March 06 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
06:30 AM
FR Unemployment Rate Q4 10.2%
07:45 AM
FR Balance of Trade JAN
07:45 AM
FR Budget balance JAN -35.45
10:00 AM
FR 10-Year OAT Auction
Tuesday March 10 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
07:45 AM
FR Industrial Production YoY JAN -0.1%
07:45 AM
FR Industrial Production MoM JAN 0.03%
Friday March 13 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
07:45 AM
FR Inflation Rate MoM FEB 0.14%
07:45 AM
FR Inflation Rate YoY FEB
Thursday March 19 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:30 AM
FR Current Account JAN € -1.5B







France | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for France. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 12/20/2014