Friday February 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Industrial Sales YoY DEC 9.4% 3.9%
09:00 AM
IT
Industrial Orders MoM DEC 2.8% 1.7% ®
09:00 AM
IT
Industrial Sales MoM DEC 2.6% 2.4%
09:00 AM
IT
Industrial Orders YoY DEC -0.9% 0.1%
10:00 AM
IT
Business Confidence FEB 106.3 105 ®
10:00 AM
IT
Consumer Confidence FEB 106.6 108.6 ®
11:00 AM
IT
6-Month BOT Auction -0.294% -0.286%
Monday February 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:45 AM
IT
30-Year BTP Auction 3.140%
10:45 AM
IT
5-Year BTP Auction 0.92%
10:45 AM
IT
10-Year BTP Auction 2.37%
Tuesday February 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel FEB 1%
10:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel FEB -1.7%
10:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate YoY Prel FEB 1%
10:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate MoM Prel FEB 0.3%
Wednesday March 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:45 AM
IT
Markit/ADACI Manufacturing PMI FEB 53
Thursday March 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Unemployment Rate JAN 12%
Friday March 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:45 AM
IT
Markit/ADACI Services PMI FEB 52.4
09:00 AM
IT
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4 0.3%
09:00 AM
IT
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4 1%
Tuesday March 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
PPI MoM JAN 0.6%
09:00 AM
IT
PPI YoY JAN 0.9%
Friday March 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:15 AM
IT
12-Month BOT Auction
Monday March 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Industrial Production YoY JAN 6.6%
09:00 AM
IT
Industrial Production MoM JAN 1.4%
10:45 AM
IT
3-Year BTP Auction 0.25%
10:45 AM
IT
30-Year BTP Auction
10:45 AM
IT
7-Year BTP Auction
Wednesday March 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Retail Sales MoM JAN -0.5%
09:00 AM
IT
Retail Sales YoY JAN -0.2%
10:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final FEB
10:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final FEB
10:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate YoY Final FEB 1%
10:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate MoM Final FEB 0.3%
Friday March 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Balance of Trade JAN €5.8B
Wednesday March 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
IT
Current Account JAN €5535M
Tuesday March 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Sales YoY JAN 9.4%
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Orders MoM JAN 2.8%
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Sales MoM JAN 2.6%
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Orders YoY JAN -0.9%
Wednesday March 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Business Confidence MAR 106.3
08:00 AM
IT
Consumer Confidence MAR 106.6
10:15 AM
IT
6-Month BOT Auction -0.294%
Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 AM
IT
5-Year BTP Auction
09:45 AM
IT
10-Year BTP Auction
Friday March 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel MAR
09:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel MAR
09:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate YoY Prel MAR
09:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate MoM Prel MAR
10:00 AM
IT
PPI MoM FEB
10:00 AM
IT
PPI YoY FEB
Monday April 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
IT
Markit/ADACI Manufacturing PMI MAR
08:00 AM
IT
Unemployment Rate FEB
Wednesday April 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
IT
Markit/ADACI Services PMI MAR
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Retail Sales MoM FEB
08:00 AM
IT
Retail Sales YoY FEB
Monday April 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Production YoY FEB
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Production MoM FEB
Tuesday April 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:15 AM
IT
12-Month BOT Auction
Wednesday April 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 AM
IT
3-Year BTP Auction
09:45 AM
IT
30-Year BTP Auction
09:45 AM
IT
7-Year BTP Auction
Thursday April 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final MAR
08:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final MAR
08:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate YoY Final MAR
08:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate MoM Final MAR
Wednesday April 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Balance of Trade FEB
Friday April 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Orders MoM FEB
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Sales YoY FEB
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Sales MoM FEB
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Orders YoY FEB
09:00 AM
IT
Current Account FEB
Wednesday April 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:15 AM
IT
6-Month BOT Auction
Thursday April 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Business Confidence APR
08:00 AM
IT
Consumer Confidence APR
09:45 AM
IT
5-Year BTP Auction
09:45 AM
IT
10-Year BTP Auction
10:00 AM
IT
Wage Inflation YoY Q1 0.5%
10:00 AM
IT
Wage Inflation QoQ Q1 0.1%
Friday April 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel APR
09:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel APR
09:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate YoY Prel APR
09:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate MoM Prel APR
10:00 AM
IT
PPI MoM MAR
10:00 AM
IT
PPI YoY MAR
Tuesday May 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
IT
Markit/ADACI Manufacturing PMI APR
08:00 AM
IT
Unemployment Rate MAR
Thursday May 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:45 AM
IT
Markit/ADACI Services PMI APR
Tuesday May 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Retail Sales MoM MAR
08:00 AM
IT
Retail Sales YoY MAR
Wednesday May 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Production YoY MAR
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Production MoM MAR
09:15 AM
IT
12-Month BOT Auction
Thursday May 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 AM
IT
3-Year BTP Auction
09:45 AM
IT
30-Year BTP Auction
09:45 AM
IT
7-Year BTP Auction
Monday May 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final APR
09:00 AM
IT
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final APR
09:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate YoY Final APR
09:00 AM
IT
Inflation Rate MoM Final APR
Tuesday May 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Adv Q1
08:00 AM
IT
GDP Growth Rate YoY Adv Q1
Wednesday May 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Balance of Trade MAR
Friday May 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
IT
Current Account MAR
Thursday May 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Orders MoM MAR
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Sales YoY MAR
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Sales MoM MAR
08:00 AM
IT
Industrial Orders YoY MAR
Friday May 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
IT
Business Confidence MAY
08:00 AM
IT
Consumer Confidence MAY




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Italy | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Italy. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 2/26/2017