Monday February 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 AM
NL
Consumer Confidence FEB 14 13
05:30 AM
NL
Household Consumption YoY DEC 2.5% 2.7% ®
11:00 AM
NL
6-Month T-Bill Auction -0.70% -0.669%
11:00 AM
NL
3-Month T-Bill Auction -0.74% -0.621%
Monday February 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 AM
NL
Business confidence FEB 6.0
Wednesday March 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
NL
NEVI Manufacturing PMI FEB 56.5
Friday March 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
NL
Retail Sales MoM DEC -1%
Monday March 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
NL
6-Month T-Bill Auction -0.70%
Thursday March 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 AM
NL
Inflation Rate YoY FEB 1.7%
Friday March 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 AM
NL
Manufacturing Production YoY JAN 4.7%
Wednesday March 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 AM
NL
Retail Sales YoY JAN 2.7%
05:30 AM
NL
Balance of Trade JAN €5.5B
Thursday March 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:30 AM
NL
Unemployment Rate FEB 5.3%
Monday March 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 AM
NL
Consumer Confidence MAR 14
11:00 AM
NL
6-Month T-Bill Auction
11:00 AM
NL
3-Month T-Bill Auction -0.74%
Thursday March 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 AM
NL
Household Consumption YoY JAN 2.5%
Friday March 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 AM
NL
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4 0.8%
05:30 AM
NL
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4 2.4%
10:00 AM
NL
Current Account Q4 €11.5B
Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Business Confidence MAR
Monday April 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
NL
NEVI Manufacturing PMI MAR
Tuesday April 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
NL
Retail Sales MoM JAN
Thursday April 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Manufacturing Production YoY FEB
Tuesday April 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Balance of Trade FEB
Friday April 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Retail Sales YoY FEB
Thursday April 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Household Consumption YoY FEB
04:30 AM
NL
Consumer Confidence APR
05:30 AM
NL
Unemployment Rate MAR
Wednesday April 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Business Confidence APR
Monday May 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
NL
NEVI Manufacturing PMI APR
Thursday May 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
NL
Retail Sales MoM FEB
Tuesday May 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Manufacturing Production YoY MAR
04:30 AM
NL
Inflation Rate YoY APR
Monday May 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Retail Sales YoY MAR
Tuesday May 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Balance of Trade MAR
07:30 AM
NL
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Flash Q1
07:30 AM
NL
GDP Growth Rate YoY Flash Q1
Thursday May 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 AM
NL
Unemployment Rate APR
Friday May 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:30 AM
NL
Household Consumption YoY MAR
04:30 AM
NL
Consumer Confidence MAY




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Netherlands | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Netherlands. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 2/20/2017