Wednesday January 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
SA
OPEC Monthly Report
Monday January 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
SA
Inflation Rate YoY DEC 2.3%
Sunday January 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
SA
Private Bank Lending YoY DEC 4.4%
07:00 AM
SA
M3 Money Supply YoY DEC 0.1%
Sunday February 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:15 AM
SA
Emirates NBD PMI JAN 55.5
Monday February 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
SA
OPEC Monthly Report
Tuesday February 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
SA
Inflation Rate YoY JAN
Tuesday February 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
SA
Private Bank Lending YoY JAN
01:00 PM
SA
M3 Money Supply YoY JAN
Thursday March 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
SA
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 0.9%
Sunday March 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:15 AM
SA
Emirates NBD PMI FEB
Tuesday March 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
SA
OPEC Monthly Report
Tuesday March 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
SA
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
Monday March 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
SA
Balance of Trade Q4 SAR73.1B
Tuesday March 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
SA
Private Bank Lending YoY FEB
01:00 PM
SA
M3 Money Supply YoY FEB
Tuesday April 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:15 AM
SA
Emirates NBD PMI MAR
Wednesday April 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
SA
OPEC Monthly Report
Tuesday April 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
SA
Inflation Rate YoY MAR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Saudi Arabia | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Saudi Arabia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 1/21/2017