Tuesday May 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
CH
Balance of Trade APR CHF3.1B
Wednesday May 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:15 AM
CH
Industrial Production YoY Q1 -1.2%
07:15 AM
CH
Industrial Orders YoY Q1 -3.3%
Monday May 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:15 AM
CH
Non Farm Payrolls Q1 4.912M
Tuesday May 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CH
KOF Leading Indicators MAY 106.0
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
CH
UBS Consumption Indicator APR 1.5
08:00 AM
CH
Economic Sentiment Index MAY 22.2
Thursday June 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:45 AM
CH
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q1 0.1%
05:45 AM
CH
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 0.6%
07:15 AM
CH
Retail Sales MoM APR 0.7%
07:15 AM
CH
Retail Sales YoY APR 2.1%
07:30 AM
CH
SVME Manufacturing PMI MAY 57.4
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CH
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAY CHF695.9B
Thursday June 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:45 AM
CH
Unemployment Rate MAY 3.3%
07:15 AM
CH
Inflation Rate MoM MAY
07:15 AM
CH
Inflation Rate YoY MAY 0.4%
Thursday June 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:15 AM
CH
Producer & Import Prices MoM MAY -0.2%
07:15 AM
CH
Producer & Import Prices YoY MAY 0.8%
07:30 AM
CH
SNB Interest Rate Decison -0.75%
Tuesday June 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:45 AM
CH
SECO Economic Forecasts
Wednesday June 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CH
Current Account Q1 CHF22B
01:00 PM
CH
SNB Quarterly Bulletin
Thursday June 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
CH
Balance of Trade MAY
Wednesday June 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CH
Economic Sentiment Index JUN
Thursday June 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
CH
UBS Consumption Indicator MAY
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CH
KOF Leading Indicators JUN
Monday July 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:15 AM
CH
Retail Sales MoM MAY
07:15 AM
CH
Retail Sales YoY MAY
07:30 AM
CH
SVME Manufacturing PMI JUN
Thursday July 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:15 AM
CH
Inflation Rate MoM JUN
07:15 AM
CH
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
Friday July 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:45 AM
CH
Unemployment Rate JUN
07:00 AM
CH
Foreign Exchange Reserves JUN
Thursday July 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:15 AM
CH
Producer & Import Prices YoY JUN
07:15 AM
CH
Producer & Import Prices MoM JUN
Thursday July 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
CH
Balance of Trade JUN
Wednesday July 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CH
Economic Sentiment Index JUL
Thursday July 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
CH
UBS Consumption Indicator JUN
Friday July 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CH
KOF Leading Indicators JUL
Wednesday August 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:45 AM
CH
Consumer Confidence Q3 -8
07:15 AM
CH
Retail Sales YoY JUN
07:15 AM
CH
Retail Sales MoM JUN
07:30 AM
CH
SVME Manufacturing PMI JUL
Monday August 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CH
Foreign Exchange Reserves JUL
07:15 AM
CH
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
07:15 AM
CH
Inflation Rate MoM JUL
Tuesday August 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:45 AM
CH
Unemployment Rate JUL
Tuesday August 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:15 AM
CH
Producer & Import Prices MoM JUL
07:15 AM
CH
Producer & Import Prices YoY JUL




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Switzerland | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Switzerland. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.