Tuesday February 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CH
Balance of Trade JAN CHF4.7B CHF2.7B
Wednesday February 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CH
Economic Sentiment Index FEB 19.4 18.5
Thursday February 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
CH
Industrial Production YoY Q4 0.4%
08:15 AM
CH
Industrial Orders YoY Q4 6.6%
Monday February 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
CH
Non Farm Payrolls Q4 4.918M
Tuesday February 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CH
KOF Leading Indicators FEB 101.7
Wednesday March 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CH
UBS Consumption Indicator JAN 1.5
08:30 AM
CH
SVME Manufacturing PMI FEB 54.6
Thursday March 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
CH
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 1.3%
06:45 AM
CH
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q4 0.0%
08:15 AM
CH
Retail Sales MoM JAN -2.4%
08:15 AM
CH
Retail Sales YoY JAN -3.5%
Tuesday March 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CH
Foreign Exchange Reserves FEB CHF643.67B
Wednesday March 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
CH
Inflation Rate MoM FEB
08:15 AM
CH
Inflation Rate YoY FEB 0.3%
Thursday March 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
CH
Unemployment Rate FEB 3.7%
Wednesday March 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
CH
Producer & Import Prices YoY FEB 0.8%
08:15 AM
CH
Producer & Import Prices MoM FEB 0.4%
Thursday March 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
CH
SNB Interest Rate Decison -0.75%
Tuesday March 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
CH
SECO Economic Forecasts
07:00 AM
CH
Balance of Trade FEB CHF4.7B
Wednesday March 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
CH
SNB Quarterly Bulletin
Friday March 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CH
Current Account Q4 CHF20.6B
Wednesday March 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
CH
Economic Sentiment Index MAR
Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
CH
UBS Consumption Indicator FEB
07:00 AM
CH
KOF Leading Indicators MAR
Monday April 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:15 AM
CH
Retail Sales MoM FEB
07:15 AM
CH
Retail Sales YoY FEB
07:30 AM
CH
SVME Manufacturing PMI MAR
Thursday April 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:15 AM
CH
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
07:15 AM
CH
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:45 AM
CH
Unemployment Rate MAR
07:00 AM
CH
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAR
Thursday April 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:15 AM
CH
Producer & Import Prices MoM MAR
07:15 AM
CH
Producer & Import Prices YoY MAR
Wednesday April 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CH
Economic Sentiment Index APR
Thursday April 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
CH
Balance of Trade MAR
06:00 AM
CH
UBS Consumption Indicator MAR
Friday April 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CH
KOF Leading Indicators APR
Monday May 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:15 AM
CH
Retail Sales YoY MAR
07:15 AM
CH
Retail Sales MoM MAR
Tuesday May 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
CH
SVME Manufacturing PMI APR
Thursday May 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:45 AM
CH
Consumer Confidence Q2 -3
Monday May 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CH
Foreign Exchange Reserves APR
Tuesday May 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:45 AM
CH
Unemployment Rate APR
Thursday May 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:15 AM
CH
Inflation Rate YoY APR
07:15 AM
CH
Inflation Rate MoM APR
Monday May 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:15 AM
CH
Producer & Import Prices YoY APR
07:15 AM
CH
Producer & Import Prices MoM APR
Tuesday May 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
CH
Balance of Trade APR
Wednesday May 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:15 AM
CH
Industrial Production YoY Q1
07:15 AM
CH
Industrial Orders YoY Q1




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Switzerland | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Switzerland. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 2/23/2017