Monday February 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Consumer Confidence FEB 65.7 66.9
01:00 PM
TR
Central Government Debt JAN TRY 800.2B TRY759.6B
Wednesday February 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
TR
Business Confidence FEB 105.3 97
11:30 AM
TR
Capacity Utilization FEB 75.4% 75.5%
Monday February 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Economic Confidence Index FEB 85.7
Tuesday February 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Balance of Trade JAN $-5.6B
08:00 AM
TR
Tourist Arrivals YoY JAN -11.1%
Wednesday March 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Istanbul Chamber of Industry Manufacturing PMI FEB 48.7
Friday March 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
PPI MoM FEB 3.98%
07:00 AM
TR
PPI YoY FEB 13.69%
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate MoM FEB 2.46%
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate YoY FEB 9.22%
Tuesday March 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
TR
Treasury Cash Balance FEB TRY9.5B
Wednesday March 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Industrial Production YoY JAN 1.3%
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales MoM JAN -0.8%
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales YoY JAN -2.7%
Monday March 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Current Account JAN $-4.27B
Wednesday March 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Unemployment Rate DEC 12.1%
Thursday March 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
TR
TCMB Interest Rate Decision 8%
Monday March 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
TR
Central Government Debt FEB TRY800.2B
Thursday March 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Consumer Confidence MAR 65.7
11:00 AM
TR
Monetary Policy Meeting Minutes
Monday March 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
TR
Business Confidence MAR 105.3
11:30 AM
TR
Capacity Utilization MAR
Wednesday March 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TR
Tourist Arrivals YoY FEB
Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Economic Confidence Index MAR
Friday March 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Balance of Trade FEB
07:00 AM
TR
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 -1.8%
07:00 AM
TR
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q4 -2.7%
Monday April 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Istanbul Chamber of Industry Manufacturing PMI MAR
07:00 AM
TR
PPI YoY MAR
07:00 AM
TR
PPI MoM MAR
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Industrial Production YoY FEB
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales MoM FEB
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales YoY FEB
07:00 AM
TR
Construction Output YoY Q4 -0.3%
02:30 PM
TR
Treasury Cash Balance MAR
Sunday April 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
TR
Constitutional Referendum
Tuesday April 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Current Account FEB
Monday April 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Unemployment Rate JAN
Thursday April 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Consumer Confidence APR
02:30 PM
TR
Central Government Debt MAR
Monday April 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
TR
Business Confidence APR
11:30 AM
TR
Capacity Utilization APR
Wednesday April 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
TR
TCMB Interest Rate Decision
Thursday April 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Economic Confidence Index APR
Friday April 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Balance of Trade MAR
07:00 AM
TR
Tourism Revenues Q1 $4.78B
08:00 AM
TR
Tourist Arrivals YoY MAR
11:00 AM
TR
CBRT Inflation Report
11:00 AM
TR
Monetary Policy Meeting Minutes
Tuesday May 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Istanbul Chamber of Industry Manufacturing PMI APR
Wednesday May 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
PPI YoY APR
07:00 AM
TR
PPI MoM APR
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate YoY APR
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate MoM APR
Monday May 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
TR
Treasury Cash Balance APR
Tuesday May 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales MoM MAR
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales YoY MAR
07:00 AM
TR
Industrial Production YoY MAR
Thursday May 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Current Account MAR
Monday May 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Unemployment Rate FEB
Thursday May 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Consumer Confidence MAY
Monday May 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
TR
Central Government Debt APR
Tuesday May 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
TR
Business Confidence MAY
11:30 AM
TR
Capacity Utilization MAY




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Turkey | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Turkey. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 2/22/2017