Monday May 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
TR
Central Government Debt APR TRY 794.5B TRY793.4B ®
Tuesday May 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
TR
Business Confidence MAY 109.2 111.2
11:30 AM
TR
Capacity Utilization MAY 78.8% 78.4%
Friday May 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Economic Confidence Index MAY 99.5
Tuesday May 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TR
Tourist Arrivals YoY APR -3.96%
11:00 AM
TR
CBRT Financial Stability Report
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Balance of Trade APR $-4.5B
Thursday June 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Istanbul Chamber of Industry Manufacturing PMI MAY 51.7
Monday June 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate YoY MAY 11.87%
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate MoM MAY 1.31%
07:00 AM
TR
PPI MoM MAY 0.76%
07:00 AM
TR
PPI YoY MAY 16.37%
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
TR
Treasury Cash Balance MAY TRY-3.61B
Thursday June 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Industrial Production YoY APR 2.8%
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales MoM APR 2.1%
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales YoY APR -0.4%
Friday June 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q1 3.8%
07:00 AM
TR
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 3.5%
Monday June 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Current Account APR $-3.057B
Thursday June 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Unemployment Rate MAR 12.6%
11:00 AM
TR
TCMB Interest Rate Decision 8%
11:00 AM
TR
TCMB Overnight Lending Rate 9.25%
Friday June 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Construction Output YoY Q1 0.5%
Tuesday June 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
TR
Central Government Debt MAY TRY794.5B
Thursday June 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Consumer Confidence JUN 72.8
11:00 AM
TR
Monetary Policy Meeting Minutes
Friday June 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
TR
Business Confidence JUN 109.2
11:30 AM
TR
Capacity Utilization JUN
Wednesday June 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TR
Tourist Arrivals YoY MAY
Thursday June 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Economic Confidence Index JUN
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Balance of Trade MAY
Monday July 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate MoM JUN
07:00 AM
TR
Istanbul Chamber of Industry Manufacturing PMI JUN
07:00 AM
TR
PPI MoM JUN
07:00 AM
TR
PPI YoY JUN
Friday July 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
TR
Treasury Cash Balance JUN
Tuesday July 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales MoM MAY
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales YoY MAY
Thursday July 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Current Account MAY
Friday July 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Industrial Production YoY MAY
Monday July 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Unemployment Rate APR
Thursday July 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Consumer Confidence JUL
02:30 PM
TR
Central Government Debt JUN
Tuesday July 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
TR
Business Confidence JUL
11:30 AM
TR
Capacity Utilization JUL
Thursday July 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
TR
TCMB Interest Rate Decision
11:00 AM
TR
TCMB Overnight Lending Rate
Friday July 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Economic Confidence Index JUL
08:00 AM
TR
Tourist Arrivals YoY JUN
Monday July 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Balance of Trade JUN
07:00 AM
TR
Tourism Revenues Q2 $3.36B
Tuesday August 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Istanbul Chamber of Industry Manufacturing PMI JUL
11:00 AM
TR
CBRT Inflation Report
11:00 AM
TR
Monetary Policy Meeting Minutes
Thursday August 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
07:00 AM
TR
Inflation Rate MoM JUL
07:00 AM
TR
PPI MoM JUL
07:00 AM
TR
PPI YoY JUL
Monday August 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
TR
Treasury Cash Balance JUL
Tuesday August 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Industrial Production YoY JUN
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales MoM JUN
07:00 AM
TR
Retail Sales YoY JUN
Friday August 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Current Account JUN
Tuesday August 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
TR
Unemployment Rate MAY
Monday August 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
TR
Central Government Debt JUL




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Turkey | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Turkey. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.