Tuesday December 06 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q3 0.7% 0.9%
09:00 AM
BG
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q3 3.4% 3.6%
Thursday December 08 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
Construction Output YoY OCT -14% -10.5% ®
09:00 AM
BG
Industrial Production YoY OCT 2.8% 3.4% ®
09:00 AM
BG
Industrial Production MoM OCT 0.3% -0.3% ®
09:00 AM
BG
Retail Sales MoM OCT 0.5% -0.1% ®
09:00 AM
BG
Retail Sales YoY OCT 2.9% 2%
Monday December 12 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
Balance of Trade OCT BGN89.4M
Thursday December 15 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
Inflation Rate YoY NOV -0.6%
Friday December 16 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
BG
Current Account OCT €366.7M
Tuesday December 27 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
Tourist Arrivals YoY NOV 17.6%
Friday December 30 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
PPI MoM NOV 0.6%
09:00 AM
BG
PPI YoY NOV -0.7%
Wednesday January 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
BG
Interest Rate Decision 0%
Friday January 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
Inflation Rate YoY DEC
Wednesday January 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:15 AM
BG
Current Account NOV
Wednesday February 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
BG
Interest Rate Decision
Monday February 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:15 AM
BG
Consumer Confidence Q1
Wednesday February 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
Industrial Production YoY DEC 2.8%
09:00 AM
BG
Industrial Production MoM DEC 0.3%
09:00 AM
BG
Retail Sales MoM DEC 0.5%
09:00 AM
BG
Retail Sales YoY DEC 2.9%
Monday February 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q4 0.7%
09:00 AM
BG
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q4 3.4%
Wednesday February 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
Inflation Rate YoY JAN
Friday February 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
BG
Current Account DEC
Tuesday February 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
PPI MoM JAN
09:00 AM
BG
PPI YoY JAN
09:00 AM
BG
Tourist Arrivals YoY JAN
Wednesday March 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
BG
Interest Rate Decision
Wednesday March 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4 0.7%
09:00 AM
BG
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4 3.4%




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Bulgaria | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Bulgaria. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 12/9/2016