Sunday March 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
BG
Parliamentary Elections
Tuesday March 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Tourist Arrivals YoY FEB 10.9%
Wednesday March 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Business Confidence MAR 25.5
Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
PPI MoM FEB 0.6%
08:00 AM
BG
PPI YoY FEB 4.3%
Friday March 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
Interest Rate Decision 0%
Monday April 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Balance of Trade FEB BGN-271.7M
08:00 AM
BG
Construction Output YoY FEB -10.3%
08:00 AM
BG
Industrial Production YoY FEB -3.9%
08:00 AM
BG
Industrial Production MoM FEB
08:00 AM
BG
Retail Sales MoM FEB 0.5%
08:00 AM
BG
Retail Sales YoY FEB 4.0%
Wednesday April 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Inflation Rate YoY MAR 1.7%
Thursday April 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
Current Account FEB €-9.7M
Friday April 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Business Confidence APR
08:00 AM
BG
PPI MoM MAR
08:00 AM
BG
PPI YoY MAR
08:00 AM
BG
Tourist Arrivals YoY MAR
Tuesday May 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
Interest Rate Decision
Tuesday May 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Construction Output YoY MAR
08:00 AM
BG
Consumer Confidence Q2 -25.4
08:00 AM
BG
Industrial Production YoY MAR
08:00 AM
BG
Industrial Production MoM MAR
08:00 AM
BG
Retail Sales MoM MAR
08:00 AM
BG
Retail Sales YoY MAR
Wednesday May 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Balance of Trade MAR
Monday May 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Inflation Rate YoY APR
Tuesday May 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q1 0.9%
08:00 AM
BG
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q1 3.4%
Thursday May 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
Current Account MAR
Monday May 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Tourist Arrivals YoY APR
Tuesday May 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Business Confidence MAY
08:00 AM
BG
PPI MoM APR
08:00 AM
BG
PPI YoY APR
Thursday June 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
Interest Rate Decision
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q1
08:00 AM
BG
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q1
Thursday June 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Construction Output YoY APR
08:00 AM
BG
Industrial Production YoY APR
08:00 AM
BG
Industrial Production MoM APR
08:00 AM
BG
Retail Sales MoM APR
08:00 AM
BG
Retail Sales YoY APR
Friday June 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Balance of Trade APR
Wednesday June 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
Monday June 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
Current Account APR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Bulgaria | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Bulgaria. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 3/27/2017