Tuesday February 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
Tourist Arrivals YoY JAN 20.4%
09:00 AM
BG
PPI MoM JAN 1.5%
09:00 AM
BG
PPI YoY JAN 2.6%
Wednesday March 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
BG
Interest Rate Decision 0%
Tuesday March 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4 3.4%
09:00 AM
BG
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4 0.7%
Thursday March 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
Industrial Production MoM JAN 2.1%
09:00 AM
BG
Industrial Production YoY JAN 6.9%
09:00 AM
BG
Retail Sales YoY JAN 3.5%
09:00 AM
BG
Retail Sales MoM JAN 0.1%
09:00 AM
BG
Construction Output YoY JAN -9.7%
Monday March 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
Balance of Trade JAN BGN-408.1M
Tuesday March 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
Inflation Rate YoY FEB 1.4%
Tuesday March 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
BG
Current Account JAN €-494.1M
Tuesday March 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Tourist Arrivals YoY FEB
Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
PPI YoY FEB
08:00 AM
BG
PPI MoM FEB
Friday March 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
Interest Rate Decision
Monday April 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Industrial Production MoM FEB
08:00 AM
BG
Industrial Production YoY FEB
08:00 AM
BG
Retail Sales YoY FEB
08:00 AM
BG
Retail Sales MoM FEB
08:00 AM
BG
Construction Output YoY FEB
08:00 AM
BG
Balance of Trade FEB
Wednesday April 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
Thursday April 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
Current Account FEB
Friday April 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Tourist Arrivals YoY MAR
08:00 AM
BG
PPI YoY MAR
08:00 AM
BG
PPI MoM MAR
Tuesday May 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
Interest Rate Decision
Tuesday May 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Construction Output YoY MAR
08:00 AM
BG
Retail Sales MoM MAR
08:00 AM
BG
Retail Sales YoY MAR
08:00 AM
BG
Industrial Production YoY MAR
08:00 AM
BG
Industrial Production MoM MAR
08:00 AM
BG
Consumer Confidence Q2 -25.4
Wednesday May 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Balance of Trade MAR
Monday May 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Inflation Rate YoY APR
Tuesday May 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q1
08:00 AM
BG
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q1
Thursday May 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
Current Account MAR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Bulgaria | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Bulgaria. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 2/23/2017