Monday May 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Tourist Arrivals YoY APR 20.1%
Tuesday May 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
PPI YoY APR 4.1%
08:00 AM
BG
PPI MoM APR -0.5%
08:00 AM
BG
Business Confidence MAY 27.2
Thursday June 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
Interest Rate Decision 0%
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q1 3.4%
08:00 AM
BG
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q1 0.9%
Thursday June 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Retail Sales MoM APR 0.8%
08:00 AM
BG
Industrial Production MoM APR 0.8%
08:00 AM
BG
Industrial Production YoY APR 5.9%
08:00 AM
BG
Retail Sales YoY APR 5.9%
08:00 AM
BG
Construction Output YoY APR 5.6%
Friday June 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Balance of Trade APR BGN-647.2M
Wednesday June 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Inflation Rate YoY MAY 2.6%
Monday June 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
Current Account APR €-253.6M
Tuesday June 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Tourist Arrivals YoY MAY
Wednesday June 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Business Confidence JUN
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
PPI YoY MAY
08:00 AM
BG
PPI MoM MAY
09:00 AM
BG
Interest Rate Decision
Monday July 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Retail Sales MoM MAY
08:00 AM
BG
Retail Sales YoY MAY
08:00 AM
BG
Industrial Production YoY MAY
08:00 AM
BG
Industrial Production MoM MAY
08:00 AM
BG
Construction Output YoY MAY
08:00 AM
BG
Balance of Trade MAY
Thursday July 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
Tuesday July 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
Current Account MAY
Thursday July 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Tourist Arrivals YoY JUN
Friday July 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
PPI YoY JUN
08:00 AM
BG
PPI MoM JUN
08:00 AM
BG
Business Confidence JUL
Tuesday August 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
Interest Rate Decision
Monday August 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Consumer Confidence Q3 -27
Tuesday August 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Construction Output YoY JUN
08:00 AM
BG
Retail Sales MoM JUN
08:00 AM
BG
Industrial Production MoM JUN
08:00 AM
BG
Industrial Production YoY JUN
08:00 AM
BG
Retail Sales YoY JUN
Wednesday August 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Balance of Trade JUN
Monday August 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
Wednesday August 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
BG
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q2
08:00 AM
BG
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q2
Thursday August 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BG
Current Account JUN




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Bulgaria | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Bulgaria. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.