Monday January 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
PPI MoM DEC 0.5% 0.1%
08:00 AM
CZ
PPI YoY DEC -0.4% -1.3%
Tuesday January 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Business Confidence JAN 97.1
08:00 AM
CZ
Consumer Confidence JAN 108.7
Tuesday January 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CZ
M2 Money Supply YoY DEC 6.6%
Wednesday February 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
CZ
Markit Manufacturing PMI JAN 53.8
Thursday February 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CZ
CNB Interest Rate Decision 0.05%
Monday February 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales MoM DEC 1.9%
08:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales YoY DEC 6.7%
Tuesday February 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Balance of Trade DEC CZK37.5B
08:00 AM
CZ
Construction Output YoY DEC -2.3%
08:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production YoY DEC 7.0%
08:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production MoM DEC 1.7%
09:00 AM
CZ
Foreign Exchange Reserves JAN $85.3B
Wednesday February 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Unemployment Rate JAN 5.2%
Friday February 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate YoY JAN 2%
08:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate MoM JAN
Tuesday February 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q4 0.2%
08:00 AM
CZ
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q4 1.9%
Friday February 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Business Confidence FEB
08:00 AM
CZ
Consumer Confidence FEB
Tuesday February 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
PPI MoM JAN 0.5%
08:00 AM
CZ
PPI YoY JAN -0.4%
09:00 AM
CZ
M2 Money Supply YoY JAN
Wednesday March 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
CZ
Markit Manufacturing PMI FEB
Friday March 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4 0.2%
08:00 AM
CZ
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4
Tuesday March 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CZ
Foreign Exchange Reserves FEB
Wednesday March 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Unemployment Rate FEB
Thursday March 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Balance of Trade JAN
08:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
08:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate MoM FEB
Friday March 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Real Wages YoY Q4 4%
Tuesday March 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CZ
Current Account Q4 €-829.4M
Wednesday March 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Construction Output YoY JAN
08:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production YoY JAN
08:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production MoM JAN
08:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales MoM JAN
08:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales YoY JAN
Thursday March 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
PPI MoM FEB
08:00 AM
CZ
PPI YoY FEB
Tuesday March 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CZ
External Debt Q4 €126.7B
Friday March 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Business Confidence MAR
08:00 AM
CZ
Consumer Confidence MAR
Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
CZ
CNB Interest Rate Decision
Friday March 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
M2 Money Supply YoY FEB
Monday April 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
CZ
Markit Manufacturing PMI MAR
Wednesday April 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales MoM FEB
07:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales YoY FEB
Thursday April 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Balance of Trade FEB
07:00 AM
CZ
Construction Output YoY FEB
07:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production YoY FEB
07:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production MoM FEB
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAR
Monday April 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
07:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
07:00 AM
CZ
Unemployment Rate MAR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Czech Republic | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Czech Republic. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 1/18/2017