Wednesday May 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Business Confidence MAY 95.1
07:00 AM
CZ
Consumer Confidence MAY 108.4
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
M3 Money Supply YoY APR 11.8%
Thursday June 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
CZ
Markit Manufacturing PMI MAY 57.5
Friday June 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q1 0.4%
07:00 AM
CZ
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q1 1.9%
Monday June 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Real Wages YoY Q1 2.8%
Tuesday June 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales YoY APR 7.8%
07:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales MoM APR 1.2%
07:00 AM
CZ
Balance of Trade APR CZK50.1B
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production YoY APR 10.9%
07:00 AM
CZ
Construction Output YoY APR 6.2%
07:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production MoM APR -0.4%
08:00 AM
CZ
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAY $136B
Thursday June 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Unemployment Rate MAY 4.4%
Friday June 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate YoY MAY 2.0%
07:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate MoM MAY 0.0%
Wednesday June 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Current Account Q1 €-845.4M
Friday June 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
PPI MoM MAY 0.3%
07:00 AM
CZ
PPI YoY MAY 3.2%
Wednesday June 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
External Debt Q1 €130.57B
Monday June 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Business Confidence JUN
07:00 AM
CZ
Consumer Confidence JUN
Thursday June 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
CZ
CNB Interest Rate Decision 0.05%
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
M3 Money Supply YoY MAY
Monday July 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
CZ
Markit Manufacturing PMI JUN
Tuesday July 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Balance of Trade MAY
Friday July 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production YoY MAY
07:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production MoM MAY
07:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales YoY MAY
07:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales MoM MAY
07:00 AM
CZ
Construction Output YoY MAY
Monday July 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Foreign Exchange Reserves JUN
Wednesday July 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Unemployment Rate JUN
07:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
07:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate MoM JUN
Thursday July 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
PPI YoY JUN
07:00 AM
CZ
PPI MoM JUN
Monday July 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Consumer Confidence JUL
07:00 AM
CZ
Business Confidence JUL
Monday July 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
M3 Money Supply YoY JUN
Tuesday August 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
CZ
Markit Manufacturing PMI JUL
Thursday August 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
CZ
CNB Interest Rate Decision
Friday August 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales YoY JUN
07:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales MoM JUN
Monday August 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Balance of Trade JUN
07:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production YoY JUN
07:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production MoM JUN
07:00 AM
CZ
Construction Output YoY JUN
Tuesday August 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Unemployment Rate JUL
08:00 AM
CZ
Foreign Exchange Reserves JUL
Wednesday August 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
07:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate MoM JUL
Wednesday August 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q2
07:00 AM
CZ
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q2
07:00 AM
CZ
PPI YoY JUL
07:00 AM
CZ
PPI MoM JUL




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Czech Republic | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Czech Republic. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.