Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
CZ
CNB Interest Rate Decision 0.05% 0.05%
Friday March 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
M2 Money Supply YoY FEB 8.1%
Monday April 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
CZ
Markit Manufacturing PMI MAR 57.6
Wednesday April 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales YoY FEB 5.6%
07:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales MoM FEB 1%
Thursday April 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Construction Output YoY FEB -0.2%
07:00 AM
CZ
Balance of Trade FEB CZK48.5B
07:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production MoM FEB 3.5%
07:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production YoY FEB 9.6%
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAR $111.7B
Monday April 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Unemployment Rate MAR 5.1%
07:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
07:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
Thursday April 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
PPI YoY MAR 3.1%
07:00 AM
CZ
PPI MoM MAR 0.4%
Monday April 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Business Confidence APR 94.1
07:00 AM
CZ
Consumer Confidence APR 108.7
Friday April 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
M2 Money Supply YoY MAR
Tuesday May 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
CZ
Markit Manufacturing PMI APR
Thursday May 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
CZ
CNB Interest Rate Decision 0.05%
Tuesday May 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales YoY MAR
07:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales MoM MAR
07:00 AM
CZ
Balance of Trade MAR
08:00 AM
CZ
Foreign Exchange Reserves APR
Wednesday May 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production YoY MAR
07:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production MoM MAR
07:00 AM
CZ
Unemployment Rate APR
07:00 AM
CZ
Construction Output YoY MAR
07:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate YoY APR
07:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate MoM APR
Tuesday May 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q1 0.4%
07:00 AM
CZ
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q1 1.9%
Thursday May 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
PPI YoY APR
07:00 AM
CZ
PPI MoM APR
Wednesday May 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Business Confidence MAY
07:00 AM
CZ
Consumer Confidence MAY
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
M2 Money Supply YoY APR
Thursday June 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
CZ
Markit Manufacturing PMI MAY
Friday June 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q1 0.4%
07:00 AM
CZ
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q1 1.9%
Monday June 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Real Wages YoY Q1
Tuesday June 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales YoY APR
07:00 AM
CZ
Retail Sales MoM APR
07:00 AM
CZ
Balance of Trade APR
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production YoY APR
07:00 AM
CZ
Construction Output YoY APR
07:00 AM
CZ
Industrial Production MoM APR
08:00 AM
CZ
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAY
Thursday June 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Unemployment Rate MAY
Friday June 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
07:00 AM
CZ
Inflation Rate MoM MAY
Wednesday June 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
Current Account Q1 €-845.4M
Friday June 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
PPI MoM MAY
07:00 AM
CZ
PPI YoY MAY
Wednesday June 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CZ
External Debt Q1 €130.57B
Monday June 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CZ
Business Confidence JUN
07:00 AM
CZ
Consumer Confidence JUN




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Czech Republic | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Czech Republic. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 3/30/2017