Tuesday January 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Unemployment Rate DEC 8.1%
07:00 AM
FI
Import Prices YoY DEC 1.9%
07:00 AM
FI
Export Prices YoY DEC 0.2%
07:00 AM
FI
PPI YoY DEC 0.6%
Friday January 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Consumer Confidence JAN 19.5
Monday January 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
FI
Business Confidence JAN 2.4
Friday February 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
FI
Retail Sales MoM DEC 0.1%
Tuesday February 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Balance of Trade DEC €-150M
Friday February 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Industrial Production YoY DEC 3.7%
Tuesday February 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
GDP YoY DEC 1.6%
07:00 AM
FI
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q4 1.6%
07:00 AM
FI
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q4 0.4%
Wednesday February 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Current Account DEC €195M
Monday February 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Inflation Rate MoM JAN 0.2%
07:00 AM
FI
Inflation Rate YoY JAN 1%
Tuesday February 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Unemployment Rate JAN
Friday February 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
PPI YoY JAN
07:00 AM
FI
Import Prices YoY JAN
07:00 AM
FI
Export Prices YoY JAN
Monday February 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Consumer Confidence FEB
10:00 AM
FI
Business Confidence FEB
Wednesday March 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4 1.6%
07:00 AM
FI
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4 0.4%
Friday March 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
FI
Retail Sales MoM JAN
Friday March 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Balance of Trade JAN
07:00 AM
FI
Industrial Production YoY JAN
Tuesday March 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Inflation Rate MoM FEB
07:00 AM
FI
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
Wednesday March 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Current Account JAN
Thursday March 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
GDP YoY JAN
Tuesday March 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Unemployment Rate FEB
Friday March 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Export Prices YoY FEB
07:00 AM
FI
Import Prices YoY FEB
07:00 AM
FI
PPI YoY FEB
Monday March 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Consumer Confidence MAR
Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
FI
Business Confidence MAR
Tuesday April 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
FI
Retail Sales MoM FEB
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Balance of Trade FEB
Monday April 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Industrial Production YoY FEB
Thursday April 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
06:00 AM
FI
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
06:00 AM
FI
Current Account FEB
06:00 AM
FI
GDP YoY FEB




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Finland | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Finland. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 1/17/2017