Monday February 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
PPI YoY JAN 3.9% 2.4%
07:00 AM
FI
Import Prices YoY JAN 10.7% 7.5%
07:00 AM
FI
Export Prices YoY JAN 4.4% 2.6%
07:00 AM
FI
Consumer Confidence FEB 20.8 21
10:00 AM
FI
Business Confidence FEB 3.6
Wednesday March 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4 1.6%
07:00 AM
FI
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4 0.4%
Friday March 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
FI
Retail Sales MoM JAN -3.2%
Friday March 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Balance of Trade JAN €-530M
07:00 AM
FI
Industrial Production YoY JAN 1.3%
Tuesday March 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Inflation Rate MoM FEB -0.6%
07:00 AM
FI
Inflation Rate YoY FEB 0.8%
Wednesday March 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Current Account JAN €-300M
Thursday March 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
GDP YoY JAN 1.0%
Tuesday March 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Unemployment Rate FEB 9.2%
Friday March 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
FI
Export Prices YoY FEB
07:00 AM
FI
Import Prices YoY FEB
07:00 AM
FI
PPI YoY FEB 3.9%
Monday March 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Consumer Confidence MAR 20.8
Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
FI
Business Confidence MAR
Tuesday April 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
FI
Retail Sales MoM FEB
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Balance of Trade FEB
Monday April 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Industrial Production YoY FEB
Thursday April 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
06:00 AM
FI
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
06:00 AM
FI
Current Account FEB
06:00 AM
FI
GDP YoY FEB
Monday April 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
PPI YoY MAR
06:00 AM
FI
Export Prices YoY MAR
06:00 AM
FI
Import Prices YoY MAR
Thursday April 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Unemployment Rate MAR
06:00 AM
FI
Consumer Confidence APR
09:00 AM
FI
Business Confidence APR
Thursday May 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
FI
Retail Sales MoM MAR
Monday May 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Balance of Trade MAR
Wednesday May 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Industrial Production YoY MAR
Monday May 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Current Account MAR
06:00 AM
FI
Inflation Rate YoY APR
06:00 AM
FI
Inflation Rate MoM APR
Tuesday May 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
GDP YoY MAR
06:00 AM
FI
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q1
06:00 AM
FI
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q1
Wednesday May 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
FI
Export Prices YoY APR
06:00 AM
FI
Import Prices YoY APR
06:00 AM
FI
PPI YoY APR
06:00 AM
FI
Unemployment Rate APR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Finland | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Finland. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 2/27/2017