Monday April 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LU
Unemployment Rate MAR 6.0% 6.1%
Tuesday April 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LU
Balance of Trade FEB €-0.35B
Thursday April 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
LU
Business Confidence APR 112.4
09:00 AM
LU
Consumer Confidence APR 14.2
Wednesday May 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LU
Inflation Rate YoY APR 1.8%
Thursday May 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
LU
Retail Sales MoM MAR 1.7%
Monday May 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LU
Unemployment Rate APR 6.0%
Wednesday May 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LU
Balance of Trade MAR
Tuesday May 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
LU
Business Confidence MAY
09:00 AM
LU
Consumer Confidence MAY
Friday June 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LU
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
Tuesday June 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
LU
Retail Sales MoM APR
Wednesday June 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LU
Current Account Q1
Thursday June 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LU
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q1 1.3%
10:00 AM
LU
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 3.6%
Friday June 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LU
Balance of Trade APR
Tuesday June 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
LU
Unemployment Rate MAY
Thursday June 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
LU
Business Confidence JUN
09:00 AM
LU
Consumer Confidence JUN
Wednesday July 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
LU
Retail Sales MoM MAY
10:00 AM
LU
Inflation Rate YoY JUN




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Luxembourg | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Luxembourg. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 4/24/2017