Monday March 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
PH
Consumer Confidence Q1 8.7 9.2
Monday April 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
PH
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI MAR 53.6
01:00 AM
PH
Retail Price Index YoY FEB 4.4%
Wednesday April 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
PH
PPI YoY FEB 2.0%
01:00 AM
PH
Inflation Rate MoM MAR 0.3%
01:00 AM
PH
Inflation Rate YoY MAR 3.3%
01:00 AM
PH
Core Inflation Rate YoY MAR 2.7%
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
PH
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAR $81.04B
Tuesday April 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
PH
Exports YoY FEB 22.5%
01:00 AM
PH
Industrial Production YoY FEB 11.6%
01:00 AM
PH
Imports YoY FEB 9.1%
01:00 AM
PH
Balance of Trade FEB $-2314M
Friday April 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
PH
Budget Balance MAR PHP2.2B
Tuesday May 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
PH
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI APR
02:00 AM
PH
Retail Price Index YoY MAR
Friday May 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
PH
Core Inflation Rate YoY APR
01:00 AM
PH
Inflation Rate MoM APR
01:00 AM
PH
Inflation Rate YoY APR
01:00 AM
PH
PPI YoY MAR
Monday May 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
PH
Foreign Exchange Reserves APR
Wednesday May 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
PH
Industrial Production YoY MAR
Thursday May 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
PH
Exports YoY MAR
01:00 AM
PH
Balance of Trade MAR
01:00 AM
PH
Imports YoY MAR
08:00 AM
PH
Interest Rate Decision 3%
Thursday May 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
PH
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q1 1.7%
02:00 AM
PH
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 6.6%
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
PH
Budget Balance APR
Thursday June 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
PH
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI MAY
Friday June 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
PH
Retail Price Index YoY APR
Tuesday June 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
PH
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
01:00 AM
PH
Inflation Rate MoM MAY
01:00 AM
PH
Core Inflation Rate YoY MAY
01:00 AM
PH
PPI YoY APR
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
PH
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAY
Friday June 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
PH
Unemployment Rate Q2 6.6%
01:00 AM
PH
Exports YoY APR
01:00 AM
PH
Industrial Production YoY APR
01:00 AM
PH
Imports YoY APR
01:00 AM
PH
Balance of Trade APR
Tuesday June 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
PH
Consumer Confidence Q2 8.7
Thursday June 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PH
Interest Rate Decision




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Philippines | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Philippines. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 3/28/2017