Thursday December 08 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
TH
Consumer Confidence NOV 73.1
Friday December 09 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
TH
Foreign Exchange Reserves NOV $180.3B
Wednesday December 21 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
TH
Interest Rate Decision 1.5%
Friday December 23 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
TH
Balance of Trade NOV $0.25B
04:00 AM
TH
Imports YoY NOV 6.5%
04:00 AM
TH
Exports YoY NOV -4.2%
Monday December 26 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
TH
New Car Sales YoY NOV -10.7%
Wednesday December 28 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
03:30 AM
TH
Industrial Production YoY NOV 0.1%
Friday December 30 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
TH
Current Account NOV $2875M
07:30 AM
TH
Private Consumption MoM -5.5%
07:30 AM
TH
Retail Sales YoY OCT 3.2%
07:30 AM
TH
Coincident Index NOV 127.95
Wednesday January 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:30 AM
TH
Inflation Rate YoY DEC 0.6%
03:30 AM
TH
Core Inflation Rate YoY DEC 0.72%
Saturday January 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
TH
Consumer Confidence DEC
Sunday January 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
TH
Foreign Exchange Reserves DEC
Thursday January 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:30 AM
TH
Balance of Trade DEC
03:30 AM
TH
Exports YoY DEC
03:30 AM
TH
Imports YoY DEC
Sunday January 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:30 AM
TH
Industrial Production YoY DEC
07:30 AM
TH
Private Consumption MoM DEC
Wednesday February 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:30 AM
TH
Inflation Rate YoY JAN
03:30 AM
TH
Core Inflation Rate YoY JAN
Friday February 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:17 AM
TH
Interest Rate Decision
Saturday February 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
TH
Consumer Confidence JAN
Sunday February 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
TH
Foreign Exchange Reserves JAN
Wednesday February 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 AM
TH
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4
02:30 AM
TH
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q4
Saturday February 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
TH
Balance of Trade JAN
04:00 AM
TH
Exports YoY JAN
04:00 AM
TH
Imports YoY JAN
Tuesday February 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:30 AM
TH
Industrial Production YoY JAN
07:30 AM
TH
Current Account JAN
07:45 AM
TH
Private Consumption MoM JAN
Wednesday March 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
TH
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
04:00 AM
TH
Core Inflation Rate YoY FEB
Friday March 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
TH
Consumer Confidence FEB
Saturday March 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
TH
Foreign Exchange Reserves FEB




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Thailand | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Thailand. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 12/7/2016