Tuesday December 06 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Current Account Q3 A$-11.4B A$-15.9B ®
03:30 AM
AU
RBA Interest Rate Decision 1.5% 1.5%
10:30 PM
AU
AIG Construction Index NOV 46.6 45.9
Wednesday December 07 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
GDP Deflator QoQ Q3 1.2% 1.0% ®
12:30 AM
AU
GDP Final Consumption QoQ Q3 0.3% 0.8%
12:30 AM
AU
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q3 1.8% 3.3%
12:30 AM
AU
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q3 -0.5% 0.6% ®
12:30 AM
AU
GDP Capital Expenditure QoQ Q3 -2.7% 0.7% ®
Thursday December 08 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Balance of Trade OCT A$-1.54B A$-1.27B ®
12:30 AM
AU
Exports MoM OCT 1% 2%
12:30 AM
AU
Imports MoM OCT 2% -1%
Friday December 09 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Home Loans MoM OCT 1.6%
Tuesday December 13 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
NAB Business Confidence NOV 4
12:30 AM
AU
House Price Index QoQ Q3 2.0%
12:30 AM
AU
House Price Index YoY Q3 4.1%
11:30 PM
AU
Westpac Consumer Confidence Index DEC 101.3
11:30 PM
AU
Westpac Consumer Confidence Change DEC -1.1%
Wednesday December 14 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
New Motor Vehicle Sales YoY NOV 1.2%
12:30 AM
AU
New Motor Vehicle Sales MoM NOV -2.4%
Thursday December 15 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
AU
Consumer Inflation Expectations NOV 3.2%
12:30 AM
AU
Part Time Employment Chg NOV -31.7K
12:30 AM
AU
Unemployment Rate NOV 5.6%
12:30 AM
AU
Employment Change NOV 9.8K
12:30 AM
AU
Full Time Employment Chg NOV 41.5K
12:30 AM
AU
Participation Rate NOV 64.4%
12:30 AM
AU
RBA Meeting Minutes
11:30 PM
AU
Westpac Leading Index MoM NOV 0.1%
Friday December 16 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
RBA Bulletin
Monday December 19 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
03:30 PM
AU
CB Leading Indicator OCT 0.5%
Thursday December 29 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
AU
HIA New Home Sales MoM NOV -8.5%
Friday December 30 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Private Sector Credit MoM NOV 0.5%
Saturday December 31 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Private Sector Credit YoY NOV 5.3%
Tuesday January 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 PM
AU
AIG Manufacturing Index DEC
Wednesday January 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 PM
AU
AIG Services Index DEC 51.1
Friday January 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Exports MoM NOV 1%
12:30 AM
AU
Imports MoM NOV 2%
12:30 AM
AU
Balance of Trade NOV A$-1.54B
Saturday January 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Building Permits MoM NOV
12:30 AM
AU
Balance of Trade NOV
12:30 AM
AU
Exports MoM NOV
12:30 AM
AU
Imports MoM NOV
10:30 PM
AU
AIG Construction Index DEC 46.6
Sunday January 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Retail Sales MoM NOV 0.5%
Monday January 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Building Permits MoM NOV -12.6%
Tuesday January 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Retail Sales MoM NOV
Wednesday January 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
ANZ Job Advertisements MoM DEC 1.7%
12:30 AM
AU
ANZ Job Advertisements MoM DEC
Saturday January 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Participation Rate DEC
12:30 AM
AU
Employment Change DEC
12:30 AM
AU
Full Time Employment Chg DEC
12:30 AM
AU
Unemployment Rate DEC
12:30 AM
AU
Part Time Employment Chg DEC
Sunday January 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Home Loans MoM NOV
Tuesday January 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
New Motor Vehicle Sales YoY DEC
12:30 AM
AU
New Motor Vehicle Sales MoM DEC
11:30 PM
AU
TD-MI Inflation Gauge MoM DEC 0.1%
Wednesday January 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
New Motor Vehicle Sales MoM DEC
12:30 AM
AU
New Motor Vehicle Sales YoY DEC
Thursday January 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Unemployment Rate DEC
12:30 AM
AU
Full Time Employment Chg DEC
12:30 AM
AU
Participation Rate DEC
11:30 PM
AU
Westpac Consumer Confidence Change JAN
11:30 PM
AU
Westpac Consumer Confidence Index JAN
Saturday January 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
AU
Consumer Inflation Expectations JAN
12:00 AM
AU
HIA New Home Sales MoM NOV
Wednesday January 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
AU
RBA Trimmed Mean CPI YoY Q4 1.7%
12:00 AM
AU
RBA Trimmed Mean CPI QoQ Q4 0.4%
12:30 AM
AU
Inflation Rate YoY Q4
12:30 AM
AU
Inflation Rate QoQ Q4
12:30 AM
AU
NAB Business Confidence DEC
Thursday January 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 PM
AU
Westpac Leading Index MoM DEC
Friday January 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Inflation Rate QoQ Q4
12:30 AM
AU
Inflation Rate YoY Q4
12:30 AM
AU
RBA Trimmed Mean CPI QoQ Q4
12:30 AM
AU
RBA Trimmed Mean CPI YoY Q4
12:30 AM
AU
RBA Weighted Mean CPI YoY Q4
12:30 AM
AU
RBA Weighted Mean CPI QoQ Q4
12:30 AM
AU
PPI QoQ Q4 0.3%
12:30 AM
AU
PPI YoY Q4 0.5%
12:30 AM
AU
Export Prices QoQ Q4
12:30 AM
AU
Import Prices QoQ Q4
Saturday January 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Export Prices QoQ Q4
12:30 AM
AU
Import Prices QoQ Q4
Sunday January 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
PPI YoY Q4
12:30 AM
AU
PPI QoQ Q4
12:30 AM
AU
Private Sector Credit MoM DEC
12:30 AM
AU
Private Sector Credit YoY DEC
Tuesday January 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 PM
AU
AIG Manufacturing Index JAN
11:30 PM
AU
TD-MI Inflation Gauge MoM JAN
Thursday February 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Building Permits MoM DEC
12:30 AM
AU
Imports MoM DEC
12:30 AM
AU
Exports MoM DEC
12:30 AM
AU
Balance of Trade DEC
03:30 AM
AU
RBA Interest Rate Decision 1.5%
10:30 PM
AU
AIG Services Index JAN
Friday February 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Building Permits MoM DEC
12:30 AM
AU
Balance of Trade DEC
12:30 AM
AU
Exports MoM DEC
12:30 AM
AU
Imports MoM DEC
Saturday February 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 PM
AU
AIG Construction Index JAN
Sunday February 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
RBA Monetary Policy Statement
12:30 AM
AU
Retail Sales MoM DEC
Monday February 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Retail Sales MoM DEC
Wednesday February 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
ANZ Job Advertisements MoM JAN
Thursday February 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
NAB Business Confidence JAN
11:30 PM
AU
Westpac Consumer Confidence Change FEB
Friday February 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
AU
HIA New Home Sales MoM DEC
Saturday February 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
AU
Consumer Inflation Expectations FEB
Sunday February 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Home Loans MoM DEC
Wednesday February 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
New Motor Vehicle Sales YoY JAN
12:30 AM
AU
New Motor Vehicle Sales MoM JAN
12:30 AM
AU
New Motor Vehicle Sales YoY JAN
12:30 AM
AU
New Motor Vehicle Sales MoM JAN
Thursday February 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Unemployment Rate JAN
12:30 AM
AU
Participation Rate JAN
12:30 AM
AU
Full Time Employment Chg JAN
12:30 AM
AU
RBA Meeting's Minutes
11:30 PM
AU
Westpac Leading Index MoM JAN
Saturday February 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Part Time Employment Chg JAN
12:30 AM
AU
Participation Rate JAN
12:30 AM
AU
Unemployment Rate JAN
12:30 AM
AU
Full Time Employment Chg JAN
12:30 AM
AU
Employment Change JAN
Wednesday February 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Construction Work Done QoQ Q4 -4.9%
Friday February 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Construction Work Done QoQ Q4
12:30 AM
AU
Wage Price Index QoQ Q4
12:30 AM
AU
Wage Price Index YoY Q4
Saturday February 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Private Capital Expenditure QoQ DEC -4.0%
Monday February 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
ANZ Job Advertisements MoM JAN
12:30 AM
AU
Business Inventories QoQ Q4 0.8%
12:30 AM
AU
Company Gross Profits QoQ Q4 1.0%
Tuesday February 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
AU
TD-MI Inflation Gauge MoM JAN
12:30 AM
AU
Private Sector Credit MoM JAN
12:30 AM
AU
Private Sector Credit YoY JAN
12:30 AM
AU
Company Gross Profits QoQ Q4
12:30 AM
AU
Business Inventories QoQ Q4
12:30 AM
AU
Current Account Q4 A$-11.4B
10:30 PM
AU
AIG Manufacturing Index FEB
Wednesday March 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Current Account Q4
12:30 AM
AU
Building Permits MoM JAN
12:30 AM
AU
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 1.8%
12:30 AM
AU
GDP Deflator QoQ Q4 1.2%
12:30 AM
AU
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q4 -0.5%
12:30 AM
AU
GDP Capital Expenditure QoQ Q4 -2.7%
03:30 AM
AU
RBA Interest Rate Decision
Thursday March 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
AU
HIA New Home Sales MoM JAN
12:30 AM
AU
GDP Capital Expenditure QoQ Q4
12:30 AM
AU
GDP Final Consumption QoQ Q4 0.3%
12:30 AM
AU
GDP Deflator QoQ Q4
12:30 AM
AU
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4
12:30 AM
AU
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q4
12:30 AM
AU
Building Permits MoM JAN
12:30 AM
AU
Exports MoM JAN
12:30 AM
AU
Imports MoM JAN
12:30 AM
AU
Balance of Trade JAN
10:30 PM
AU
AIG Services Index FEB
Friday March 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Balance of Trade JAN
12:30 AM
AU
Exports MoM JAN
12:30 AM
AU
Imports MoM JAN
Saturday March 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Retail Sales MoM JAN
Monday March 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Retail Sales MoM JAN
10:30 PM
AU
AIG Construction Index FEB
Tuesday March 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
ANZ Job Advertisements MoM FEB
Wednesday March 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
NAB Business Confidence FEB
11:30 PM
AU
Westpac Consumer Confidence Index MAR
11:30 PM
AU
Westpac Consumer Confidence Change MAR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Australia | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Australia. This page provides - Australia | Economic Calendar - actual values, historical data, forecast, chart, statistics, economic calendar and news. 12/8/2016