Monday May 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 PM
AU
RBA Debelle Speech
Wednesday May 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Westpac Leading Index MoM APR 0.1%
01:30 AM
AU
Construction Work Done QoQ Q1 -0.2%
Tuesday May 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Building Permits MoM APR 13.4%
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Private Sector Credit YoY APR 5.0%
01:30 AM
AU
Private Sector Credit MoM APR 0.3%
11:30 PM
AU
AIG Manufacturing Index MAY 59.2
Thursday June 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Retail Sales MoM APR -0.1%
Friday June 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
AU
HIA New Home Sales MoM APR -1.1%
Sunday June 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 PM
AU
AIG Services Index MAY 53
Monday June 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Company Gross Profits QoQ Q1 20.1%
01:30 AM
AU
Business Inventories QoQ Q1 0.3%
01:30 AM
AU
ANZ Job Advertisements MoM MAY 1.4%
Tuesday June 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
AU
TD-MI Inflation Gauge MoM 0.5%
01:30 AM
AU
Current Account Q1 A$-3.9B
04:30 AM
AU
RBA Interest Rate Decision 1.5%
11:30 PM
AU
AIG Construction Index MAY 51.9
Thursday June 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Home Loans MoM APR -0.5%
01:30 AM
AU
Investment Lending for Homes APR
01:30 AM
AU
Balance of Trade APR A$3.11B
01:30 AM
AU
Exports MoM APR 2%
01:30 AM
AU
Imports MoM APR 5%
Wednesday June 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Westpac Consumer Confidence Change JUN -1.1%
12:30 AM
AU
Westpac Consumer Confidence Index JUN 98
01:30 AM
AU
NAB Business Confidence MAY 13
Thursday June 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
RBA Bulletin
Friday June 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
AU
Consumer Inflation Expectations JUN 4.0%
01:30 AM
AU
Part Time Employment Chg MAY 49K
01:30 AM
AU
New Motor Vehicle Sales YoY MAY 0.1%
01:30 AM
AU
New Motor Vehicle Sales MoM MAY 0.3%
01:30 AM
AU
Unemployment Rate MAY 5.7%
01:30 AM
AU
Employment Change MAY 37.4K
01:30 AM
AU
Full Time Employment Chg MAY -11.6K
01:30 AM
AU
Participation Rate MAY 64.8%
Tuesday June 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
RBA Meeting Minutes
02:30 PM
AU
CB Leading Indicator APR
Wednesday June 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Westpac Leading Index MoM MAY
01:30 AM
AU
House Price Index QoQ Q1 4.1%
01:30 AM
AU
House Price Index YoY Q1
Thursday June 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
AU
HIA New Home Sales MoM MAY
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Private Sector Credit YoY MAY
01:30 AM
AU
Private Sector Credit MoM MAY
Sunday July 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 PM
AU
AIG Manufacturing Index JUN
Monday July 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
ANZ Job Advertisements MoM JUN
Tuesday July 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
AU
TD-MI Inflation Gauge MoM JUN
01:30 AM
AU
Building Permits MoM MAY
04:30 AM
AU
RBA Interest Rate Decision
11:30 PM
AU
AIG Services Index JUN
Wednesday July 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Retail Sales MoM MAY
01:30 AM
AU
Exports MoM MAY
01:30 AM
AU
Imports MoM MAY
01:30 AM
AU
Balance of Trade MAY
Thursday July 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 2.4%
01:30 AM
AU
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q1 1.1%
01:30 AM
AU
GDP Capital Expenditure QoQ Q1 2.6%
01:30 AM
AU
GDP Final Consumption QoQ Q1 0.7%
01:30 AM
AU
Private Capital Expenditure QoQ Q1 -2.1%
11:30 PM
AU
AIG Construction Index JUN
Tuesday July 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Home Loans MoM MAY
01:30 AM
AU
Investment Lending for Homes MAY
Wednesday July 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Westpac Consumer Confidence Index JUL
12:30 AM
AU
Westpac Consumer Confidence Change JUL
01:30 AM
AU
NAB Business Confidence JUN
Friday July 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
AU
Consumer Inflation Expectations JUL
01:30 AM
AU
Participation Rate JUN
01:30 AM
AU
Full Time Employment Chg JUN
01:30 AM
AU
Employment Change JUN
01:30 AM
AU
Unemployment Rate JUN
01:30 AM
AU
New Motor Vehicle Sales YoY JUN
01:30 AM
AU
New Motor Vehicle Sales MoM JUN
01:30 AM
AU
Part Time Employment Chg JUN
Tuesday July 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
RBA Meeting Minutes
02:30 PM
AU
CB Leading Indicator MAY
Wednesday July 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Westpac Leading Index MoM JUN
Thursday July 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Inflation Rate YoY Q2 2.1%
01:30 AM
AU
Inflation Rate QoQ Q2 0.5%
01:30 AM
AU
RBA Trimmed Mean CPI QoQ Q2
01:30 AM
AU
RBA Trimmed Mean CPI YoY Q2
01:30 AM
AU
RBA Weighted Mean CPI YoY Q2
01:30 AM
AU
RBA Weighted Mean CPI QoQ Q2
Friday July 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Export Prices QoQ Q2 9.4%
01:30 AM
AU
Import Prices QoQ Q2 1.2%
Saturday July 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Private Sector Credit MoM JUN
01:30 AM
AU
Private Sector Credit YoY JUN
01:30 AM
AU
PPI YoY Q2
01:30 AM
AU
PPI QoQ Q2 0.5%
Monday July 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 PM
AU
AIG Manufacturing Index JUL
Tuesday August 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
AU
HIA New Home Sales MoM JUN
01:30 AM
AU
TD-MI Inflation Gauge MoM JUL
04:30 AM
AU
RBA Interest Rate Decision
Wednesday August 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Exports MoM JUN
01:30 AM
AU
Balance of Trade JUN
01:30 AM
AU
Imports MoM JUN
01:30 AM
AU
Building Permits MoM JUN
11:30 PM
AU
AIG Services Index JUL
Friday August 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Retail Sales MoM JUN
01:30 AM
AU
RBA Statement on Monetary Policy
Sunday August 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 PM
AU
AIG Construction Index JUL
Monday August 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
ANZ Job Advertisements MoM JUL
Wednesday August 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Westpac Consumer Confidence Change AUG
12:30 AM
AU
Westpac Consumer Confidence Index AUG
01:30 AM
AU
NAB Business Confidence JUL
Thursday August 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Home Loans MoM JUN
01:30 AM
AU
Investment Lending for Homes JUN
Friday August 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
AU
Consumer Inflation Expectations AUG
Tuesday August 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
RBA Meeting Minutes
Wednesday August 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
AU
Westpac Leading Index MoM JUL
01:30 AM
AU
New Motor Vehicle Sales MoM JUL
01:30 AM
AU
New Motor Vehicle Sales YoY JUL
Thursday August 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Wage Price Index YoY Q2 1.9%
01:30 AM
AU
Wage Price Index QoQ Q2 0.5%
Friday August 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
AU
Part Time Employment Chg JUL
01:30 AM
AU
Unemployment Rate JUL
01:30 AM
AU
Employment Change JUL
01:30 AM
AU
Full Time Employment Chg JUL
01:30 AM
AU
Participation Rate JUL




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Australia | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Australia. This page provides - Australia | Economic Calendar - actual values, historical data, forecast, chart, statistics, economic calendar and news.