Monday April 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CL
PPI YoY MAR 7.6% 8.7%
Friday April 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CL
Copper Production YoY MAR -16.7%
12:00 PM
CL
Industrial Production YoY MAR -7.6%
12:00 PM
CL
Manufacturing Production YoY MAR -1.0%
12:00 PM
CL
Unemployment Rate MAR 6.4%
Tuesday May 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
CL
Monetary Policy Meeting Minutes
Wednesday May 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CL
Retail Sales MoM MAR -4.9%
12:00 PM
CL
Retail Sales YoY MAR -0.3%
Friday May 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
CL
IMACEC Economic Activity YoY MAR -1.3%
Monday May 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
CL
Core Inflation Rate MoM APR 0.3%
11:00 AM
CL
Inflation Rate YoY APR 2.7%
11:00 AM
CL
Inflation Rate MoM APR 0.4%
11:30 AM
CL
Balance of Trade APR $290M
Tuesday May 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
CL
Exports APR $5504M
11:30 AM
CL
Imports APR $5214M
Thursday May 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
CL
Survey of Traders' Expectations
Thursday May 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 PM
CL
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q1 -0.4%
12:30 PM
CL
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 0.5%
01:00 PM
CL
Current Account Q1 $-0.7M
10:00 PM
CL
Interest Rate Decision 2.75%
Wednesday May 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CL
PPI YoY APR 7.6%
Tuesday May 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
CL
Copper Production YoY APR
01:00 PM
CL
Industrial Production YoY APR
01:00 PM
CL
Manufacturing Production YoY APR
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
CL
Unemployment Rate APR
Friday June 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 PM
CL
Monetary Policy Meeting Minutes
01:00 PM
CL
Retail Sales MoM APR
01:00 PM
CL
Retail Sales YoY APR
Monday June 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 PM
CL
IMACEC Economic Activity YoY APR
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 PM
CL
Balance of Trade MAY
12:30 PM
CL
Exports MAY
12:30 PM
CL
Imports MAY
Thursday June 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CL
Core Inflation Rate MoM MAY
12:00 PM
CL
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
12:00 PM
CL
Inflation Rate MoM MAY
Thursday June 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 PM
CL
Interest Rate Decision
Friday June 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CL
PPI YoY MAY
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
CL
Copper Production YoY MAY
01:00 PM
CL
Industrial Production YoY MAY
01:00 PM
CL
Manufacturing Production YoY MAY
01:00 PM
CL
Unemployment Rate MAY
Monday July 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 PM
CL
Monetary Policy Meeting Minutes
01:00 PM
CL
Retail Sales MoM MAY
01:00 PM
CL
Retail Sales YoY MAY
Wednesday July 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 PM
CL
IMACEC Economic Activity YoY MAY
Friday July 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CL
Core Inflation Rate MoM JUN
12:00 PM
CL
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
12:00 PM
CL
Inflation Rate MoM JUN
12:30 PM
CL
Balance of Trade JUN
12:30 PM
CL
Exports JUN
12:30 PM
CL
Imports JUN
Friday July 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 PM
CL
Interest Rate Decision
Monday July 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CL
PPI YoY JUN




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Chile | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Chile. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.