Friday March 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CL
PPI YoY FEB 8.7% 9.4%
Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CL
Industrial Production YoY FEB -0.9%
12:00 PM
CL
Manufacturing Production YoY FEB -1.1%
12:00 PM
CL
Copper Production YoY FEB -2.6%
Friday March 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
CL
MP Meeting Minutes
12:00 PM
CL
Unemployment Rate FEB 6.2%
Monday April 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CL
Retail Sales YoY FEB 3.8%
12:00 PM
CL
Retail Sales MoM FEB -24.9%
Wednesday April 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
CL
IMACEC Economic Activity YoY FEB 1.7%
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
CL
Inflation Rate YoY MAR 2.7%
11:00 AM
CL
Core Inflation Rate MoM MAR 0.2%
11:00 AM
CL
Inflation Rate MoM MAR 0.2%
11:30 AM
CL
Balance of Trade MAR $236M
11:30 AM
CL
Imports MAR $4480M
11:30 AM
CL
Exports MAR $4716M
Thursday April 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:10 PM
CL
Interest Rate Decision 3.0%
Monday April 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CL
PPI YoY MAR 8.7%
Friday April 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CL
Unemployment Rate MAR
12:00 PM
CL
Industrial Production YoY MAR
12:00 PM
CL
Copper Production YoY MAR
12:00 PM
CL
Manufacturing Production YoY MAR
Tuesday May 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
CL
MP Meeting Minutes
Wednesday May 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CL
Retail Sales YoY MAR
12:00 PM
CL
Retail Sales MoM MAR
Friday May 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
CL
IMACEC Economic Activity YoY MAR
Monday May 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
CL
Inflation Rate YoY APR
11:00 AM
CL
Core Inflation Rate MoM APR
11:00 AM
CL
Inflation Rate MoM APR
11:30 AM
CL
Balance of Trade APR
Tuesday May 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
CL
Imports APR
11:30 AM
CL
Exports APR
Thursday May 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
CL
Survey of Traders' Expectations
Thursday May 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 PM
CL
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 0.5%
12:30 PM
CL
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q1 -0.4%
01:00 PM
CL
Current Account Q1 $-0.7M
10:00 PM
CL
Interest Rate Decision
Wednesday May 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CL
PPI YoY APR
Tuesday May 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
CL
Industrial Production YoY APR
01:00 PM
CL
Manufacturing Production YoY APR
01:00 PM
CL
Copper Production YoY APR
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
CL
Unemployment Rate APR
Friday June 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 PM
CL
MP Meeting Minutes
01:00 PM
CL
Retail Sales YoY APR
01:00 PM
CL
Retail Sales MoM APR
Monday June 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 PM
CL
IMACEC Economic Activity YoY APR
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 PM
CL
Balance of Trade MAY
12:30 PM
CL
Imports MAY
12:30 PM
CL
Exports MAY
Thursday June 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CL
Core Inflation Rate MoM MAY
12:00 PM
CL
Inflation Rate MoM MAY
12:00 PM
CL
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
Thursday June 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 PM
CL
Interest Rate Decision
Friday June 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
CL
PPI YoY MAY




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Chile | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Chile. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 3/26/2017