Friday January 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:15 AM
GR
Current Account NOV €-1.19B €-0.2B
Monday January 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Retail Sales YoY NOV 2.4%
09:00 AM
GR
PPI YoY DEC -1.2%
09:00 AM
GR
Retail Sales MoM NOV 0.5%
10:00 AM
GR
Business Confidence JAN 94.6
10:00 AM
GR
Consumer Confidence JAN -64.4
Wednesday February 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Markit Manufacturing PMI JAN 49.3
Tuesday February 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
GR
Balance of Trade DEC €-1.555B
Thursday February 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
GR
Industrial Production YoY DEC 2.3%
10:00 AM
GR
Unemployment Rate NOV
Tuesday February 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
GR
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q4 1.8%
10:00 AM
GR
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q4 0.8%
Wednesday February 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
GR
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY JAN 0.3%
10:00 AM
GR
Inflation Rate YoY JAN 0%
Monday February 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Current Account DEC €-1.19B
Friday February 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
GR
PPI YoY JAN
Monday February 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
GR
Business Confidence FEB
10:00 AM
GR
Consumer Confidence FEB
Tuesday February 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
GR
Retail Sales YoY DEC
10:00 AM
GR
Retail Sales MoM DEC
Wednesday March 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Markit Manufacturing PMI FEB
Monday March 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
GR
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4 0.8%
10:00 AM
GR
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4 1.8%
Thursday March 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
GR
Unemployment Rate DEC
Friday March 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
GR
Industrial Production YoY JAN
10:00 AM
GR
Balance of Trade JAN
10:00 AM
GR
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
10:00 AM
GR
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY FEB
Wednesday March 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Current Account JAN
Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Consumer Confidence MAR
09:00 AM
GR
PPI YoY FEB
09:00 AM
GR
Business Confidence MAR
Friday March 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Retail Sales YoY JAN
10:00 AM
GR
Retail Sales MoM JAN
Monday April 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
GR
Markit Manufacturing PMI MAR
Thursday April 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Unemployment Rate JAN
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Balance of Trade FEB
Monday April 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY MAR
09:00 AM
GR
Industrial Production YoY FEB
09:00 AM
GR
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
Thursday April 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
GR
Current Account FEB




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Greece | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Greece. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 1/21/2017