Thursday March 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:10 AM
GR
Current Account JAN €-0.27B €-0.93B
Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Consumer Confidence MAR -73.3
09:00 AM
GR
PPI YoY FEB 9.7%
09:00 AM
GR
Business Confidence MAR 92.9
Friday March 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Retail Sales YoY JAN -1.0%
10:00 AM
GR
Retail Sales MoM JAN -1.8%
Monday April 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
GR
Markit Manufacturing PMI MAR 47.7
Thursday April 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Unemployment Rate JAN
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Balance of Trade FEB €-2.337B
Monday April 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY MAR 1.4%
09:00 AM
GR
Industrial Production YoY FEB 7.2%
09:00 AM
GR
Inflation Rate YoY MAR 1.3%
Thursday April 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
GR
Current Account FEB €-0.27B
Thursday April 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Consumer Confidence APR
09:00 AM
GR
Business Confidence APR
Friday April 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Retail Sales MoM FEB
09:00 AM
GR
Retail Sales YoY FEB
09:00 AM
GR
PPI YoY MAR
Tuesday May 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
GR
Markit Manufacturing PMI APR
Monday May 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Balance of Trade MAR
Wednesday May 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY APR
09:00 AM
GR
Inflation Rate YoY APR
09:00 AM
GR
Industrial Production YoY MAR
Thursday May 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Unemployment Rate FEB
Monday May 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q1 -1.2%
09:00 AM
GR
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q1 -1.1%
Monday May 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
GR
Current Account MAR
Tuesday May 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Consumer Confidence MAY
09:00 AM
GR
Business Confidence MAY
09:00 AM
GR
PPI YoY APR
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Retail Sales YoY MAR
09:00 AM
GR
Retail Sales MoM MAR
Thursday June 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
GR
Markit Manufacturing PMI MAY
Friday June 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q1 -1.1%
09:00 AM
GR
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q1 -1.2%
Thursday June 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Balance of Trade APR
09:00 AM
GR
Unemployment Rate MAR
Friday June 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
GR
Industrial Production YoY APR
09:00 AM
GR
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY MAY
09:00 AM
GR
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
Tuesday June 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
GR
Current Account APR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Greece | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Greece. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 3/24/2017