Thursday April 02 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
06:00 AM
IN
HSBC Manufacturing PMI  MAR 51.2 52.88
Friday April 03 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
12:30 PM
IN
Foreign Reserves  28/MAR $340B
12:30 PM
IN
Deposit Growth YoY  MAR 15 11.6%
12:30 PM
IN
Bank Loan Growth  4/APR 10.2% 9.72%
Monday April 06 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
06:00 AM
IN
HSBC India Services PMI  MAR 53.9 50.32
Tuesday April 07 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
06:30 AM
IN
RBI Interest Rate Decision   7.5% 7.5% 7.5%
Friday April 10 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
01:00 PM
IN
Industrial Production YoY  FEB 2.6% 2.19%
01:00 PM
IN
Manufacturing Production YoY  FEB 3.3% 2.43%
Monday April 13 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
01:00 PM
IN
Inflation Rate YoY  MAR 5.37% 4.8%
Tuesday April 14 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
07:30 AM
IN
WPI Inflation YoY  MAR -2.06% -0.37%
Wednesday April 15 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
12:30 PM
IN
Balance of Trade  MAR $-6.8B $ -13.2B
Saturday April 18 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
12:30 PM
IN
Deposit Growth YoY  29/MAR
12:30 PM
IN
Bank Loan Growth  18/APR
Thursday April 30 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
12:30 PM
IN
Infrastructure Output YoY  MAR 1.4%
Friday May 01 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
12:30 PM
IN
Bank Loan Growth  2/MAY
Saturday May 02 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
12:30 PM
IN
Deposit Growth YoY  12/APR
Monday May 04 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
06:00 AM
IN
HSBC Manufacturing PMI  APR 53.25
Wednesday May 06 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
06:00 AM
IN
HSBC India Services PMI  APR 51.08
Tuesday May 12 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
01:00 PM
IN
Industrial Production YoY  MAR 3.7%
01:00 PM
IN
Inflation Rate YoY  APR 3.65%
01:00 PM
IN
Manufacturing Production YoY  MAR 0.33%
Thursday May 14 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
07:30 AM
IN
WPI Inflation YoY  APR -0.69%
Friday May 15 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
12:30 PM
IN
Balance of Trade  APR $ -14.4B
12:30 PM
IN
Bank Loan Growth  16/MAY
Saturday May 16 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
12:30 PM
IN
Deposit Growth YoY  26/APR
Tuesday May 26 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
12:50 PM
IN
Current Account  Q1 $-8.2B $ -8.6B
Friday May 29 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
12:30 PM
IN
Infrastructure Output YoY  APR
12:30 PM
IN
Bank Loan Growth  30/MAY
01:00 PM
IN
GDP Growth Rate YoY  Q1 7.5% 8.16%
Saturday May 30 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
12:30 PM
IN
Deposit Growth YoY  10/MAY
Monday June 01 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
06:00 AM
IN
HSBC Manufacturing PMI  MAY 53.05
Wednesday June 03 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
06:00 AM
IN
HSBC India Services PMI  MAY 51.77
06:30 AM
IN
RBI Interest Rate Decision   7.5%
Friday June 12 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
01:00 PM
IN
Industrial Production YoY  APR 3.64%
01:00 PM
IN
Inflation Rate YoY  MAY 3.21%
01:00 PM
IN
Manufacturing Production YoY  APR 0.99%
Saturday June 13 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
12:30 PM
IN
Deposit Growth YoY  24/MAY
12:30 PM
IN
Bank Loan Growth  24/MAY
Monday June 15 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
07:30 AM
IN
WPI Inflation YoY  MAY -0.81%
12:30 PM
IN
Balance of Trade  MAY $ -15.1B
Saturday June 27 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
12:30 PM
IN
Deposit Growth YoY  7/JUN
12:30 PM
IN
Bank Loan Growth  7/JUN
Tuesday June 30 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
12:30 PM
IN
Infrastructure Output YoY  APR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Before an economic indicator is reported survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.




India | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for India. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 4/2/2015