Friday February 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Reserves 17/FEB $362.79B
Tuesday February 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Infrastructure Output YoY JAN 5.6%
11:30 AM
IN
Government Budget Value JAN INR-5012.5B
12:00 PM
IN
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 7.3%
Wednesday March 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IN
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI FEB 50.4
Friday March 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IN
Nikkei Services PMI FEB 48.7
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Reserves 24/FEB
11:30 AM
IN
Deposit Growth YoY 17/FEB 13.5%
11:30 AM
IN
Bank Loan Growth 17/FEB 5%
Friday March 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Reserves 3/MAR
12:00 PM
IN
Industrial Production YoY JAN
12:00 PM
IN
Manufacturing Production YoY JAN
Monday March 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
IN
Inflation Rate YoY FEB 3.17%
Tuesday March 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Fuel YoY FEB 18.14%
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Food YoY FEB -0.56%
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Manufacturing YoY FEB 3.99%
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Inflation YoY FEB 5.25%
Wednesday March 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 PM
IN
Balance of Trade FEB $-9.84B
Friday March 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Reserves 11/MAR
11:30 AM
IN
Deposit Growth YoY 3/MAR
11:30 AM
IN
Bank Loan Growth 3/MAR
Tuesday March 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:45 AM
IN
Current Account Q4 $-3.4B
Friday March 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Reserves 17/MAR
Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
IN
External Debt Q4 $484.3B
Friday March 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Infrastructure Output YoY FEB
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Reserves 24/MAR
11:30 AM
IN
Deposit Growth YoY 17/MAR
11:30 AM
IN
Bank Loan Growth 17/MAR
12:30 PM
IN
Government Budget Value FEB
Monday April 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IN
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI MAR
Thursday April 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IN
Nikkei Services PMI MAR
09:00 AM
IN
Cash Reserve Ratio 4%
09:00 AM
IN
RBI Interest Rate Decision 6.25%
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Reserves 31/MAR
Wednesday April 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
IN
Industrial Production YoY FEB
12:00 PM
IN
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
12:00 PM
IN
Manufacturing Production YoY FEB
Friday April 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Food YoY MAR
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Fuel YoY MAR
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Manufacturing YoY MAR
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Inflation YoY MAR
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Reserves 7/APR
11:30 AM
IN
Deposit Growth YoY 31/MAR
11:30 AM
IN
Bank Loan Growth 31/MAR
Tuesday April 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 PM
IN
Balance of Trade MAR
Friday April 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Reserves 14/APR
Friday April 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Reserves 21/APR
11:30 AM
IN
Deposit Growth YoY 14/APR
11:30 AM
IN
Bank Loan Growth 14/APR
Tuesday May 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IN
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI APR
11:30 AM
IN
Infrastructure Output YoY MAR
Thursday May 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IN
Nikkei Services PMI APR
Friday May 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Reserves 28/APR
Friday May 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Deposit Growth YoY 28/APR
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Reserves 5/MAY
11:30 AM
IN
Bank Loan Growth 28/APR
12:00 PM
IN
Industrial Production YoY MAR
12:00 PM
IN
Inflation Rate YoY APR
12:00 PM
IN
Manufacturing Production YoY MAR
Monday May 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Inflation YoY APR
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Food YoY APR
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Fuel YoY APR
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Manufacturing YoY APR
12:30 PM
IN
Balance of Trade APR
Friday May 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Reserves 12/MAY




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





India | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for India. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 2/23/2017