Friday January 30 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:30 AM
IN Foreign Reserves 24/JAN $ 322.14B
Monday February 02 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
05:00 AM
IN HSBC Manufacturing PMI JAN 54.5 54.18
Tuesday February 03 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
05:30 AM
IN RBI Interest Rate Decision 7.75% 7.75%
Wednesday February 04 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
05:00 AM
IN HSBC India Services PMI JAN 51.1 49.83
Friday February 06 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:30 AM
IN Foreign Reserves 31/JAN
11:30 AM
IN Bank Loan Growth 17/JAN 10.7%
11:30 AM
IN Deposit Growth YoY 17/JAN 11.9%
Monday February 09 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:00 PM
IN GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 5.3% 4.75%
Thursday February 12 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:00 PM
IN Inflation Rate YoY JAN 5.0% 4.37%
12:00 PM
IN Industrial Production YoY DEC 3.8% 2.67%
12:00 PM
IN Manufacturing Production YoY DEC 3.0% -0.21%
Monday February 16 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
06:30 AM
IN WPI Inflation YoY JAN 0.11% 0.44%
12:30 PM
IN Balance of Trade JAN $ -9.43B $ -13.6B
Friday February 20 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:30 AM
IN Bank Loan Growth 31/JAN 9.96%
11:30 AM
IN Deposit Growth YoY 31/JAN
Monday March 02 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
05:00 AM
IN HSBC Manufacturing PMI FEB 53.82
Wednesday March 04 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
05:00 AM
IN HSBC India Services PMI FEB 50.33
Saturday March 07 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:30 AM
IN Deposit Growth YoY FEB 15
11:30 AM
IN Bank Loan Growth FEB 15 9.96%
Thursday March 12 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:00 PM
IN Inflation Rate YoY FEB 4.31%
12:00 PM
IN Industrial Production YoY JAN 2.63%
12:00 PM
IN Manufacturing Production YoY JAN 0.19%
Monday March 16 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
06:30 AM
IN WPI Inflation YoY FEB 0.98%
12:30 PM
IN Balance of Trade FEB $ -13.3B
Saturday March 21 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:30 AM
IN Bank Loan Growth MAR 1 9.72%
11:30 AM
IN Deposit Growth YoY MAR 1
Tuesday March 31 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
11:45 AM
IN Current Account Q4 -8781.83
Wednesday April 01 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
06:30 AM
IN RBI Interest Rate Decision 7.5%
Thursday April 02 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
06:00 AM
IN HSBC Manufacturing PMI MAR 53.82
Saturday April 04 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:30 PM
IN Bank Loan Growth MAR 15 9.72%
12:30 PM
IN Deposit Growth YoY MAR 15
Monday April 06 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
06:00 AM
IN HSBC India Services PMI MAR 48
Friday April 10 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:00 PM
IN Industrial Production YoY FEB 4.19%
01:00 PM
IN Manufacturing Production YoY FEB 0.43%
Monday April 13 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:00 PM
IN Inflation Rate YoY MAR 3.8%
Tuesday April 14 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
07:30 AM
IN WPI Inflation YoY MAR -0.37%
Wednesday April 15 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:30 PM
IN Balance of Trade MAR $ -13.2B
Saturday April 18 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:30 PM
IN Deposit Growth YoY 29/MAR
12:30 PM
IN Bank Loan Growth 29/MAR







India | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for India. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 1/30/2015