Monday February 15 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Inflation YoY JAN -0.73%
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Fuel YoY JAN -9.15%
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Food YoY JAN 8.17%
06:30 AM
IN
WPI Manufacturing YoY JAN -1.36%
12:30 PM
IN
Balance of Trade JAN $-11.66B
Thursday February 18 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
IN
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
Friday February 19 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Reserves 12/FEB $351.48B
11:30 AM
IN
Deposit Growth YoY 5/FEB 11.1%
11:30 AM
IN
Bank Loan Growth 5/FEB 11.4%
Friday February 26 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Reserves 19/FEB
Monday February 29 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
IN
Budget Proposal
11:30 AM
IN
Infrastructure Output YoY JAN 0.9%
11:30 AM
IN
Government Budget Value JAN INR-4881.9B
Tuesday March 01 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IN
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI FEB 51.1
Thursday March 03 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IN
Nikkei Services PMI FEB 54.3
Friday March 04 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Reserves 26/FEB
11:30 AM
IN
Deposit Growth YoY 19/FEB
11:30 AM
IN
Bank Loan Growth 19/FEB
Sunday March 06 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
IN
Mahashivarati
Thursday March 10 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
IN
Current Account Q4 $-8.2B
Friday March 11 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Reserves 4/MAR
12:00 PM
IN
Industrial Production YoY JAN -1.3%
12:00 PM
IN
Manufacturing Production YoY JAN -2.4%
Monday March 14 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
IN
WPI Inflation YoY FEB
07:30 AM
IN
WPI Fuel YoY FEB
07:30 AM
IN
WPI Food YoY FEB
07:30 AM
IN
WPI Manufacturing YoY FEB
12:30 PM
IN
Balance of Trade FEB
01:00 PM
IN
Inflation Rate YoY FEB 5.69%
Friday March 18 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Reserves 11/MAR
11:30 AM
IN
Deposit Growth YoY 4/MAR
11:30 AM
IN
Bank Loan Growth 4/MAR
Wednesday March 23 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
IN
Holi
Thursday March 24 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
IN
Good Friday
Friday March 25 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Reserves 18/MAR
Thursday March 31 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Infrastructure Output YoY FEB
11:30 AM
IN
Government Budget Value FEB
Friday April 01 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Reserves 25/MAR
11:30 AM
IN
Deposit Growth YoY 18/MAR
11:30 AM
IN
Bank Loan Growth 18/MAR
Monday April 04 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IN
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI MAR
Tuesday April 05 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 AM
IN
Cash Reserve Ratio 4%
05:30 AM
IN
RBI Interest Rate Decision 6.75%
Wednesday April 06 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IN
Nikkei Services PMI MAR
Thursday April 07 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
IN
Gudi Padwa
Friday April 08 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Reserves 1/APR
Tuesday April 12 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
IN
Industrial Production YoY FEB
12:00 PM
IN
Manufacturing Production YoY FEB
01:00 PM
IN
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
Wednesday April 13 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
IN
Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti
Thursday April 14 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
IN
Ram Navmi
07:30 AM
IN
WPI Food YoY MAR
07:30 AM
IN
WPI Fuel YoY MAR
07:30 AM
IN
WPI Manufacturing YoY MAR
07:30 AM
IN
WPI Inflation YoY MAR
Friday April 15 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Reserves 8/APR
11:30 AM
IN
Deposit Growth YoY 1/APR
11:30 AM
IN
Bank Loan Growth 1/APR
Sunday April 17 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 PM
IN
Balance of Trade MAR
Monday April 18 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
IN
Mahavir Jayanti
Friday April 22 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Reserves 15/APR
Friday April 29 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
11:30 AM
IN
Foreign Reserves 22/APR
11:30 AM
IN
Government Budget Value MAR
11:30 AM
IN
Deposit Growth YoY 15/APR
11:30 AM
IN
Bank Loan Growth 15/APR
Monday May 02 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IN
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI APR
11:30 AM
IN
Infrastructure Output YoY MAR
Wednesday May 04 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
IN
Nikkei Services PMI APR
Thursday May 12 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
IN
Industrial Production YoY MAR
12:00 PM
IN
Manufacturing Production YoY MAR
01:00 PM
IN
Inflation Rate YoY APR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





India | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for India. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 2/14/2016