Friday March 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:50 AM
ID
M2 Money Supply YoY FEB 9.7%
Monday April 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
ID
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI MAR 49.3
04:00 AM
ID
Inflation Rate MoM MAR 0.23%
04:00 AM
ID
Inflation Rate YoY MAR 3.83%
04:00 AM
ID
Core Inflation Rate YoY MAR 3.41%
04:00 AM
ID
Tourist Arrivals YoY FEB 29.04%
Thursday April 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
ID
Consumer Confidence MAR 117.1
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:10 AM
ID
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAR $119.9B
Wednesday April 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
ID
Retail Sales YoY FEB 6.3%
Friday April 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Car Sales YoY FEB 1.5%
04:00 AM
ID
Motorbike Sales YoY MAR -13.5%
Monday April 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Balance of Trade MAR $1.31B
04:00 AM
ID
Imports YoY MAR 10.61%
04:00 AM
ID
Exports YoY MAR 11.16%
Tuesday April 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:45 AM
ID
Loan Growth YoY FEB 8.3%
Thursday April 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
ID
Interest Rate Decision 4.75%
09:00 AM
ID
Lending Facility Rate APR
09:00 AM
ID
Deposit Facility Rate APR
Tuesday April 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
ID
Foreign Direct Investment YoY Q1 2.1%
Monday May 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
ID
M2 Money Supply YoY MAR
Tuesday May 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
ID
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI APR
04:00 AM
ID
Inflation Rate YoY APR
04:00 AM
ID
Inflation Rate MoM APR
04:00 AM
ID
Core Inflation Rate YoY APR
04:00 AM
ID
Tourist Arrivals YoY MAR
Thursday May 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
ID
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 4.94%
04:00 AM
ID
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q1 -1.77%
09:00 AM
ID
Consumer Confidence APR
Friday May 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Business Confidence Q1 106.29
Wednesday May 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:40 AM
ID
Foreign Exchange Reserves APR
Thursday May 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:05 AM
ID
Retail Sales YoY MAR
Friday May 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
ID
Property Price Index YoY Q1 2.38%
Monday May 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Current Account Q1 $-1.8B
04:00 AM
ID
Car Sales YoY MAR
04:00 AM
ID
Motorbike Sales YoY APR
Tuesday May 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Imports YoY APR
04:00 AM
ID
Exports YoY APR
04:00 AM
ID
Balance of Trade APR
Thursday May 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:45 AM
ID
Loan Growth YoY MAR
09:00 AM
ID
Interest Rate Decision
09:00 AM
ID
Lending Facility Rate MAY
09:00 AM
ID
Deposit Facility Rate MAY
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
ID
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI MAY
10:00 AM
ID
M2 Money Supply YoY APR
Thursday June 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Core Inflation Rate YoY MAY
04:00 AM
ID
Tourist Arrivals YoY APR
Friday June 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
04:00 AM
ID
Inflation Rate MoM MAY
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
ID
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAY
Thursday June 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:50 AM
ID
Consumer Confidence MAY
Friday June 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:05 AM
ID
Retail Sales YoY APR
Wednesday June 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Car Sales YoY APR
04:00 AM
ID
Motorbike Sales YoY MAY
Thursday June 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
ID
Exports YoY MAY
04:00 AM
ID
Imports YoY MAY
04:00 AM
ID
Balance of Trade MAY
09:00 AM
ID
Lending Facility Rate JUN
09:00 AM
ID
Deposit Facility Rate JUN
09:00 AM
ID
Interest Rate Decision
Friday June 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
ID
Loan Growth YoY APR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Indonesia | Economic Calendar

Deposit Facility Rate in Indonesia remained unchanged at 4.0 percent in December from 4.0 percent in November of 2016. . This page includes a list of calendar events for Indonesia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 3/26/2017