Wednesday April 22 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
11:45 PM
NZ
Visitor Arrivals MoM  MAR 6.9%
Tuesday April 28 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
11:45 PM
NZ
Balance of Trade  MAR NZD 50 M NZD 341M NZD -428.2M
Wednesday April 29 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
10:00 PM
NZ
Interest Rate Decision   3.5% 3.25%
11:45 PM
NZ
Building Permits MoM  MAR -6.3%
Thursday April 30 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
02:00 AM
NZ
ANZ Business Confidence  APR 35.8 22.09
Tuesday May 05 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
11:45 PM
NZ
Employment Change QoQ  Q1 0.95%
11:45 PM
NZ
Labour Cost Index YoY  Q1
11:45 PM
NZ
Labour Cost Index QoQ  Q1
11:45 PM
NZ
Unemployment Rate  Q1 5.3%
Wednesday May 13 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
11:30 PM
NZ
Business NZ/Markit PMI  APR 54.5 57.23
11:45 PM
NZ
Retail Sales YoY  Q1 5.9% 4.23%
11:45 PM
NZ
Retail Sales QoQ  Q1 1.7% 1.36%
Wednesday May 20 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
09:45 PM
NZ
Visitor Arrivals MoM  APR
Monday May 25 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
11:45 PM
NZ
Balance of Trade  APR NZD -532.4M
Thursday May 28 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
11:45 PM
NZ
Building Permits MoM  APR
Saturday May 30 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
04:00 AM
NZ
ANZ Business Confidence  MAY 20.73
Monday June 08 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
11:45 PM
NZ
Manufacturing Prod YoY  Q1 2.1% 6.84%
Wednesday June 10 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
10:00 PM
NZ
Interest Rate Decision   3.5%
Thursday June 11 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
11:30 PM
NZ
Business NZ/Markit PMI  MAY 57.34
Monday June 15 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
11:00 PM
NZ
Westpac Consumer Confidence  Q1 117.4
Tuesday June 16 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
11:45 PM
NZ
Current Account  Q1 NZD -3190M NZD -3556.4M
Wednesday June 17 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
11:45 PM
NZ
GDP Growth Rate YoY  Q1 3.5% 3.76%
11:45 PM
NZ
GDP Growth Rate QoQ  Q1 0.8% 0.84%
Sunday June 21 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
09:45 PM
NZ
Visitor Arrivals MoM  MAY
Thursday June 25 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
11:45 PM
NZ
Balance of Trade  MAY NZD -438.2M
Monday June 29 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
11:45 PM
NZ
Building Permits MoM  MAY
Tuesday June 30 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
04:00 AM
NZ
ANZ Business Confidence  JUN 19.33
Wednesday July 15 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
11:30 PM
NZ
Business NZ/Markit PMI  JUN 57.6
11:45 PM
NZ
Inflation Rate YoY  Q2 0.1% 0.62%
11:45 PM
NZ
Inflation Rate QoQ  Q2 -0.3% -0.34%




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Before an economic indicator is reported survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.




New Zealand | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for New Zealand. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 4/21/2015