Sunday December 21 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:00 PM
NZ Westpac Consumer Confidence Q4 116.7
Monday December 22 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:45 PM
NZ Balance of Trade NOV NZD -908M NZD -500M
Thursday January 08 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:45 PM
NZ Building Permits MoM NOV 8.8%
Tuesday January 20 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:45 PM
NZ Inflation Rate QoQ Q4 0.3% 0.23%
09:45 PM
NZ Inflation Rate YoY Q4 1% 1.28%
Wednesday January 21 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:30 PM
NZ Business NZ/Markit PMI DEC 55.2 55.56
Wednesday January 28 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:00 PM
NZ Interest Rate Decision 3.5% 3.5%
09:45 PM
NZ Balance of Trade DEC
Thursday January 29 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:45 PM
NZ Building Permits MoM DEC
Tuesday February 03 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:45 PM
NZ Labour Cost Index YoY Q4
09:45 PM
NZ Unemployment Rate Q4 5.4% 5.2%
09:45 PM
NZ Labour Cost Index QoQ Q4
09:45 PM
NZ Employment Change QoQ Q4 0.8% 0.52%
Wednesday February 11 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:30 PM
NZ Business NZ/Markit PMI JAN 55.98
Sunday February 15 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:45 PM
NZ Retail Sales YoY Q4 4.7% 4.25%
09:45 PM
NZ Retail Sales QoQ Q4 1.5% 1.46%
Wednesday February 25 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:45 PM
NZ Balance of Trade JAN
Thursday February 26 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:45 PM
NZ Building Permits MoM JAN
Friday February 27 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:00 AM
NZ ANZ Business Confidence JAN 30.4 27.68
Sunday March 08 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:45 PM
NZ Manufacturing Prod YoY Q4 5.6% 7.14%
Wednesday March 11 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:00 PM
NZ Interest Rate Decision 3.5%
Thursday March 12 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:30 PM
NZ Business NZ/Markit PMI FEB 55.49
Monday March 16 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:00 PM
NZ WESTPAC Consumer Confidence Q1 122.3
Tuesday March 17 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:45 PM
NZ Current Account Q4 NZD -5010M NZD -3257.5M
Wednesday March 18 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:45 PM
NZ GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 3.2% 3.74%
09:45 PM
NZ GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q4 1% 0.84%







New Zealand | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for New Zealand. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 12/21/2014