Wednesday December 07 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
NO
Current Account Q3 NOK24.9B NOK28.5B ®
07:00 AM
NO
Industrial Production YoY OCT 0.7% -12.4%
07:00 AM
NO
Industrial Production MoM OCT 10.7% -5.6%
07:00 AM
NO
Manufacturing Production YoY OCT -3.4% -5.6%
Friday December 09 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
NO
Core Inflation Rate MoM NOV 0.2%
07:00 AM
NO
Core Inflation Rate YoY NOV 2.9%
07:00 AM
NO
Inflation Rate YoY NOV 3.7%
07:00 AM
NO
Inflation Rate MoM NOV 0.5%
07:00 AM
NO
PPI YoY NOV -4.5%
Thursday December 15 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
NO
Balance of Trade NOV NOK10.4B
09:00 AM
NO
Norges Bank Interest Rate Decison 0.5%
Wednesday December 21 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
NO
Unemployment Rate OCT 4.8%
Friday December 23 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
NO
Unemployed Persons DEC 102.00K
Thursday December 29 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
NO
Retail Sales MoM NOV 0.9%
07:00 AM
NO
Retail Sales YoY NOV 0.2%
Friday December 30 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
NO
Loan Growth YoY NOV 5.0%
Thursday January 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
NO
NIMA Manufacturing PMI DEC 47.6
Monday January 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
NO
Industrial Production YoY NOV 0.7%
09:00 AM
NO
Industrial Production MoM NOV 10.7%
09:00 AM
NO
Loan Growth YoY NOV
09:00 AM
NO
Manufacturing Production YoY NOV -3.4%
Wednesday January 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
NO
Core Inflation Rate MoM DEC
09:00 AM
NO
Inflation Rate YoY DEC
09:00 AM
NO
Inflation Rate MoM DEC
09:00 AM
NO
PPI YoY DEC
Monday January 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
NO
Balance of Trade DEC
Friday January 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
NO
Business Confidence Q4
Monday January 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
NO
Loan Growth YoY DEC
09:00 AM
NO
Retail Sales MoM DEC
09:00 AM
NO
Retail Sales YoY DEC
Wednesday February 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
NO
NIMA Manufacturing PMI JAN
Friday February 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
NO
Unemployment Rate NOV
Monday February 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
NO
Industrial Production YoY DEC
09:00 AM
NO
Industrial Production MoM DEC
09:00 AM
NO
Manufacturing Production YoY DEC
Friday February 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
NO
Core Inflation Rate MoM JAN
09:00 AM
NO
Core Inflation Rate YoY JAN
09:00 AM
NO
Inflation Rate YoY JAN
09:00 AM
NO
Inflation Rate MoM JAN
09:00 AM
NO
PPI YoY JAN
Wednesday February 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
NO
Balance of Trade JAN
Thursday February 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
NO
Consumer Confidence Q1
09:00 AM
NO
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q4
09:00 AM
NO
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 -0.9%
Friday February 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
NO
Unemployment Rate DEC
Monday February 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
NO
Unemployed Persons FEB
Tuesday February 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
NO
Loan Growth YoY JAN
09:00 AM
NO
Retail Sales MoM JAN
09:00 AM
NO
Retail Sales YoY FEB
Wednesday March 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
NO
NIMA Manufacturing PMI FEB
Thursday March 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
NO
Current Account Q4 NOK24.9B
Tuesday March 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
NO
Industrial Production YoY JAN
09:00 AM
NO
Industrial Production MoM JAN
09:00 AM
NO
Manufacturing Production YoY JAN




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Norway | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Norway. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 12/8/2016