Thursday March 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
SG
Core Inflation Rate YoY FEB 1.2% 1.5%
05:00 AM
SG
Inflation Rate YoY FEB 0.7% 0.6%
05:00 AM
SG
Inflation Rate MoM FEB 0.0% 0.2%
Friday March 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
SG
Industrial Production YoY FEB 12.6% 3.8% ®
05:00 AM
SG
Industrial Production MoM FEB -3.7% -4.8% ®
Wednesday March 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
SG
PPI YoY FEB 14.5%
05:00 AM
SG
Import Prices YoY FEB 11.3%
05:00 AM
SG
Export Prices YoY FEB 6.1%
Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
SG
Bank Lending FEB $617.1B
Monday April 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
SG
URA Property Index QoQ Prel Q1 -0.5%
Tuesday April 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
SG
SIPMM Manufacturing PMI MAR 50.9
Wednesday April 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
SG
Nikkei PMI MAR 51.4
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
SG
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAR S$354.2B
Wednesday April 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
SG
Retail Sales MoM FEB -1.5%
05:00 AM
SG
Retail Sales YoY FEB 2.0%
Friday April 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
SG
GDP Growth Rate YoY Adv Q1 2.9%
12:00 AM
SG
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Adv Q1 12.3%
Monday April 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
SG
Non-Oil Exports YoY MAR 21.5%
12:30 AM
SG
Non-Oil Exports MoM MAR 1.4%
12:30 AM
SG
Balance of Trade MAR $7.8B
Saturday April 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
SG
URA Property Index QoQ Final Q1
Monday April 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
SG
Core Inflation Rate YoY MAR 1.2%
05:00 AM
SG
Inflation Rate MoM MAR 0.0%
05:00 AM
SG
Inflation Rate YoY MAR 0.7%
Wednesday April 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
SG
Industrial Production YoY MAR 12.6%
05:00 AM
SG
Industrial Production MoM MAR
Friday April 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 AM
SG
Unemployment Rate Prel Q1 2.2%
05:00 AM
SG
Business Confidence Q1 -14
05:00 AM
SG
PPI YoY MAR
05:00 AM
SG
Export Prices YoY MAR
05:00 AM
SG
Import Prices YoY MAR
Saturday April 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
SG
Bank Lending MAR
Wednesday May 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
SG
SIPMM Manufacturing PMI APR
Thursday May 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
SG
Nikkei PMI APR
Tuesday May 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
SG
Foreign Exchange Reserves APR
Friday May 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
SG
Retail Sales YoY MAR
05:00 AM
SG
Retail Sales MoM MAR
Wednesday May 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
SG
Balance of Trade APR
12:30 AM
SG
Non-Oil Exports MoM APR
12:30 AM
SG
Non-Oil Exports YoY APR
Tuesday May 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
SG
Inflation Rate YoY APR
05:00 AM
SG
Inflation Rate MoM APR
05:00 AM
SG
Core Inflation Rate YoY APR
Friday May 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
SG
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q1 12.3%
12:00 AM
SG
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q1 2.9%
12:30 AM
SG
Current Account Q1 S$18.1B
05:00 AM
SG
Industrial Production MoM APR
05:00 AM
SG
Industrial Production YoY APR
Monday May 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
SG
PPI YoY APR
05:00 AM
SG
Import Prices YoY APR
05:00 AM
SG
Export Prices YoY APR
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
SG
Bank Lending APR
Friday June 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
SG
SIPMM Manufacturing PMI MAY
Monday June 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
SG
Nikkei PMI MAY
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
SG
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAY
Monday June 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 AM
SG
Retail Sales YoY APR
05:00 AM
SG
Retail Sales MoM APR
Tuesday June 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 AM
SG
Unemployment Rate Final Q1
Saturday June 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
SG
Balance of Trade MAY
12:30 AM
SG
Non-Oil Exports MoM MAY
12:30 AM
SG
Non-Oil Exports YoY MAY




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Singapore | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Singapore. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 3/24/2017