Thursday December 15 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
BE
Balance of Trade OCT €2899M
Monday December 19 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
BE
Consumer Confidence DEC -7
Wednesday December 21 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
BE
Business Confidence DEC -1.8
Thursday December 22 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
BE
Industrial Production YoY OCT 3.8%
10:30 AM
BE
Industrial Production MoM OCT 0.1%
Friday December 23 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
BE
Inflation Rate YoY DEC 1.77%
10:30 AM
BE
Inflation Rate MoM DEC 0.07%
Friday January 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
BE
Retail Sales MoM NOV 0.8%
10:00 AM
BE
Retail Sales YoY NOV -1.9%
10:00 AM
BE
Unemployment Rate NOV
Monday January 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
BE
Balance of Trade NOV
Friday January 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
BE
Consumer Confidence JAN
Wednesday January 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
BE
Industrial Production YoY NOV
10:30 AM
BE
Industrial Production MoM NOV
02:00 PM
BE
Business Confidence JAN
Friday January 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
BE
Inflation Rate YoY JAN
11:00 AM
BE
Inflation Rate MoM JAN
Monday January 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
BE
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Adv Q4
02:00 PM
BE
GDP Growth Rate YoY Adv Q4 1.3%
Thursday February 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
BE
Unemployment Rate DEC
Friday February 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
BE
Retail Sales MoM DEC
10:00 AM
BE
Retail Sales YoY DEC
Wednesday February 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
BE
Balance of Trade DEC
Monday February 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
BE
Consumer Confidence FEB
Thursday February 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
BE
Business Confidence FEB
Friday February 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
BE
Industrial Production YoY DEC
10:30 AM
BE
Industrial Production MoM DEC
Monday February 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
BE
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
10:30 AM
BE
Inflation Rate MoM FEB
Tuesday February 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
BE
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4
02:00 PM
BE
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4 1.3%
Wednesday March 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
BE
Unemployment Rate JAN
Friday March 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
BE
Retail Sales MoM JAN
10:00 AM
BE
Retail Sales YoY JAN




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Belgium | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Belgium. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 12/9/2016