Wednesday February 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
BE
Business Confidence FEB -1.1 0.5
Friday February 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
BE
Industrial Production YoY DEC 1.4%
10:30 AM
BE
Industrial Production MoM DEC 0.2%
Monday February 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
BE
Inflation Rate YoY FEB 2.65%
10:30 AM
BE
Inflation Rate MoM FEB 0.71%
Tuesday February 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
BE
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4 0.2%
02:00 PM
BE
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4 1.3%
Thursday March 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
BE
Unemployment Rate JAN 7.6%
Friday March 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
BE
Retail Sales MoM JAN 1.1%
10:00 AM
BE
Retail Sales YoY JAN 0.9%
Wednesday March 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
BE
Balance of Trade JAN €1837M
Friday March 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
BE
Consumer Confidence MAR -2
Thursday March 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
BE
Business Confidence MAR -1.1
Friday March 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
BE
Industrial Production MoM JAN
10:30 AM
BE
Industrial Production YoY JAN
Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
BE
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
09:30 AM
BE
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
Monday April 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BE
Unemployment Rate FEB
Tuesday April 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BE
Retail Sales YoY FEB
09:00 AM
BE
Retail Sales MoM FEB
Tuesday April 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
BE
Balance of Trade FEB
Thursday April 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
BE
Consumer Confidence APR
Tuesday April 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
BE
Industrial Production MoM FEB
09:30 AM
BE
Industrial Production YoY FEB
01:00 PM
BE
Business Confidence APR
Thursday April 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
BE
Inflation Rate YoY APR
09:30 AM
BE
Inflation Rate MoM APR
Friday April 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
BE
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Adv Q1
01:00 PM
BE
GDP Growth Rate YoY Adv Q1
Tuesday May 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BE
Unemployment Rate MAR
Thursday May 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
BE
Retail Sales MoM MAR
09:00 AM
BE
Retail Sales YoY MAR
Monday May 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
BE
Balance of Trade MAR
Thursday May 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
BE
Consumer Confidence MAY




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Belgium | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Belgium. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 2/22/2017