Wednesday February 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 PM
CO
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 1.6% 1.2%
04:00 PM
CO
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q4 1.0% 0.3%
04:30 PM
CO
Business Confidence JAN 1.9 -1.2
07:00 PM
CO
ISE Economic Activity YoY DEC 1.0% 2.5% ®
Friday February 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:15 PM
CO
Interest Rate Decision 7.5%
Monday February 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
CO
Cement Production YoY JAN -9.2%
Tuesday February 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
CO
Unemployment Rate JAN 8.7%
Thursday March 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Exports YoY JAN 32.7%
Friday March 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
CO
PPI YoY FEB 2.66%
Saturday March 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 PM
CO
Inflation Rate YoY FEB 5.47%
05:00 PM
CO
Inflation Rate MoM FEB 1.02%
Tuesday March 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
CO
Retail Sales YoY JAN 6.2%
07:00 PM
CO
Industrial Production YoY JAN 2.2%
Wednesday March 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Consumer Confidence FEB
Friday March 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Imports YoY JAN -2.8%
03:00 PM
CO
Balance of Trade JAN $-0.67B
Thursday March 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 PM
CO
Business Confidence FEB 1.9
Friday March 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
CO
Interest Rate Decision
07:00 PM
CO
ISE Economic Activity YoY JAN 1.0%
Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
CO
Cement Production YoY FEB
Friday March 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
CO
Unemployment Rate FEB
Monday April 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Exports YoY FEB
Tuesday April 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
CO
PPI YoY MAR
Thursday April 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
CO
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
12:00 AM
CO
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
Monday April 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
CO
Industrial Production YoY FEB
08:00 PM
CO
Retail Sales YoY FEB
Wednesday April 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Consumer Confidence MAR
Thursday April 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Imports YoY FEB
03:00 PM
CO
Balance of Trade FEB
Friday April 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
CO
ISE Economic Activity YoY FEB
Thursday April 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 PM
CO
Business Confidence MAR
Friday April 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Unemployment Rate MAR
06:00 PM
CO
Interest Rate Decision
07:00 PM
CO
Cement Production YoY MAR
Wednesday May 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Exports YoY MAR
Thursday May 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
CO
PPI YoY APR
Sunday May 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 AM
CO
Inflation Rate YoY APR
12:00 AM
CO
Inflation Rate MoM APR
Friday May 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
CO
Industrial Production YoY MAR
07:00 PM
CO
Retail Sales YoY MAR
Tuesday May 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:30 PM
CO
Consumer Confidence APR
Thursday May 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
CO
Imports YoY MAR
03:00 PM
CO
Balance of Trade MAR
Friday May 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 PM
CO
ISE Economic Activity YoY MAR
Wednesday May 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:40 PM
CO
Business Confidence APR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Colombia | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Colombia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 2/24/2017