Monday March 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Exports YoY FEB -1.2%
08:30 AM
HK
Imports YoY FEB -2.7%
08:30 AM
HK
Balance of Trade FEB H$-12.3B
Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Retail Sales YoY FEB -1.4%
Thursday April 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
HK
Nikkei PMI MAR 49.6
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAR $390.5B
Friday April 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Unemployment Rate MAR 3.3%
08:30 AM
HK
Inflation Rate YoY MAR -0.1%
08:30 AM
HK
Business Confidence Q2 -1
Tuesday April 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Balance of Trade MAR
08:30 AM
HK
Exports YoY MAR
08:30 AM
HK
Imports YoY MAR
Friday May 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
HK
Nikkei PMI APR
08:30 AM
HK
Retail Sales YoY MAR
Monday May 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Foreign Exchange Reserves APR
Friday May 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 3.1%
08:30 AM
HK
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q1 1.2%
Friday May 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Unemployment Rate APR
Tuesday May 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Inflation Rate YoY APR
Thursday May 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Balance of Trade APR
08:30 AM
HK
Exports YoY APR
08:30 AM
HK
Imports YoY APR
Thursday June 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Retail Sales YoY APR
Monday June 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
HK
Nikkei PMI MAY
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAY
Tuesday June 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Industrial Production YoY Q1 -0.8%
Tuesday June 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Unemployment Rate MAY
08:30 AM
HK
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
Thursday June 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Current Account Q1 H$34.8B




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Hong Kong | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Hong Kong. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 3/26/2017