Friday May 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
HK
Nikkei PMI APR 49.9
08:30 AM
HK
Retail Sales YoY MAR -6.1%
Monday May 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Foreign Exchange Reserves APR $395.6B
Friday May 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q1 1.2%
08:30 AM
HK
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 3.1%
Friday May 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Unemployment Rate APR 3.2%
Tuesday May 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Inflation Rate YoY APR 0.5%
Thursday May 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Balance of Trade APR H$-42.3B
08:30 AM
HK
Exports YoY APR 16.9%
08:30 AM
HK
Imports YoY APR 13%
Thursday June 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Retail Sales YoY APR
Monday June 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
HK
Nikkei PMI MAY
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAY
Tuesday June 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Industrial Production YoY Q1 -0.8%
Tuesday June 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
08:30 AM
HK
Unemployment Rate MAY
Thursday June 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Current Account Q1 H$34.8B
Monday June 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Balance of Trade MAY
08:30 AM
HK
Exports YoY MAY
08:30 AM
HK
Imports YoY MAY
Thursday June 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Retail Sales YoY MAY
Wednesday July 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
HK
Nikkei PMI JUN
Friday July 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Foreign Exchange Reserves JUN
Tuesday July 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Unemployment Rate JUN
Thursday July 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
Friday July 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Business Confidence Q3 5
Thursday July 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Balance of Trade JUN
08:30 AM
HK
Exports YoY JUN
08:30 AM
HK
Imports YoY JUN




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Hong Kong | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Hong Kong. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.