Monday January 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Inflation Rate YoY DEC 1.2% 1.2%
Thursday January 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Balance of Trade DEC H$-34.05B
08:30 AM
HK
Exports YoY DEC 8.1%
08:30 AM
HK
Imports YoY DEC 7.6%
Friday February 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
HK
Nikkei PMI JAN 50.3
08:30 AM
HK
Retail Sales YoY DEC -5.6%
Tuesday February 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Foreign Exchange Reserves JAN $386.2B
Monday February 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Unemployment Rate JAN 3.3%
Tuesday February 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Inflation Rate YoY JAN 1.2%
Wednesday February 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 AM
HK
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4 1.9%
03:00 AM
HK
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q4 0.6%
Monday February 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Exports YoY JAN
08:30 AM
HK
Imports YoY JAN
08:30 AM
HK
Balance of Trade JAN
Thursday March 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Retail Sales YoY JAN
Friday March 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
HK
Nikkei PMI FEB
Tuesday March 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Foreign Exchange Reserves FEB
Monday March 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Industrial Production YoY Q4 -0.1%
Thursday March 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Unemployment Rate FEB
Tuesday March 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
Thursday March 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Current Account Q4 H$45.6B
Monday March 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Exports YoY FEB
08:30 AM
HK
Imports YoY FEB
08:30 AM
HK
Balance of Trade FEB
Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Retail Sales YoY FEB
Thursday April 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
HK
Nikkei PMI MAR
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAR
Friday April 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
HK
Unemployment Rate MAR
08:30 AM
HK
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
08:30 AM
HK
Business Confidence Q2 -1




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Hong Kong | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Hong Kong. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 1/24/2017