Wednesday December 07 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
11:10 AM
PL
Interest Rate Decision 1.5% 1.5%
01:00 PM
PL
Foreign Exchange Reserves NOV $110.8B $113B
Monday December 12 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
PL
Inflation Rate YoY Final NOV -0.2%
01:00 PM
PL
Inflation Rate MoM Final NOV 0.5%
Wednesday December 14 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
PL
Industrial Production MoM OCT -0.2%
01:00 PM
PL
Balance of Trade OCT €-200M
01:00 PM
PL
Current Account OCT €-999M
01:00 PM
PL
M3 Money Supply YoY NOV 8.7%
Friday December 16 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
PL
Employment Growth YoY NOV 3.1%
01:00 PM
PL
Corporate Sector Wages YoY NOV 3.6%
Monday December 19 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
PL
Industrial Production YoY NOV -1.3%
01:00 PM
PL
PPI YoY NOV 0.6%
01:00 PM
PL
Retail Sales YoY NOV 3.7%
Friday December 23 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
PL
Unemployment Rate NOV 8.2%
Friday December 30 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
PL
Inflation Rate YoY Prel DEC
01:00 PM
PL
Inflation Rate MoM Prel DEC
Monday January 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PL
Markit Manufacturing PMI DEC 51.9
Wednesday January 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
PL
Inflation Rate YoY Prel DEC
01:00 PM
PL
Inflation Rate MoM Prel DEC
Friday January 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
PL
Retail Sales MoM NOV 1.8%
01:00 PM
PL
Foreign Exchange Reserves DEC $110.8B
Friday January 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
PL
Industrial Production MoM NOV
11:10 AM
PL
Interest Rate Decision 1.5%
01:00 PM
PL
Balance of Trade NOV
01:00 PM
PL
Current Account NOV
01:00 PM
PL
M3 Money Supply YoY NOV
Monday January 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
PL
Inflation Rate YoY Final DEC
01:00 PM
PL
Inflation Rate MoM Final DEC
Friday January 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
PL
Employment Growth YoY DEC
01:00 PM
PL
Industrial Production YoY DEC
01:00 PM
PL
PPI YoY DEC
01:00 PM
PL
Retail Sales YoY DEC
01:00 PM
PL
Corporate Sector Wages YoY DEC
Thursday January 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
PL
Unemployment Rate DEC
Wednesday February 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PL
Markit Manufacturing PMI JAN
Friday February 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
PL
Retail Sales MoM DEC
11:10 AM
PL
Interest Rate Decision
Monday February 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
PL
Foreign Exchange Reserves JAN
Monday February 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
PL
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q4
09:00 AM
PL
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q4 2.5%
10:00 AM
PL
Industrial Production MoM DEC
01:00 PM
PL
Balance of Trade DEC
01:00 PM
PL
Current Account DEC
01:00 PM
PL
Inflation Rate YoY Prel JAN
01:00 PM
PL
Inflation Rate MoM Prel JAN
01:00 PM
PL
M3 Money Supply YoY JAN
Thursday February 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
PL
Employment Growth YoY JAN
01:00 PM
PL
Corporate Sector Wages YoY JAN
Friday February 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
PL
Industrial Production YoY JAN
01:00 PM
PL
PPI YoY JAN
01:00 PM
PL
Retail Sales YoY JAN
Thursday February 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
PL
Unemployment Rate JAN
Tuesday February 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
PL
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4
09:00 AM
PL
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4 2.5%
Wednesday March 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PL
Markit Manufacturing PMI FEB
Friday March 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
PL
Retail Sales MoM JAN
Tuesday March 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
PL
Foreign Exchange Reserves FEB
Friday March 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:10 AM
PL
Interest Rate Decision




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Poland | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Poland. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 12/10/2016