Thursday March 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
PL
Unemployment Rate FEB 8.5% 8.6%
Monday April 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
PL
Markit Manufacturing PMI MAR 54.2
Tuesday April 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
PL
Retail Sales MoM FEB 4.1%
Wednesday April 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:10 AM
PL
Interest Rate Decision 1.5%
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
PL
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAR $110.8B
Tuesday April 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
PL
Industrial Production MoM FEB -0.2%
12:00 PM
PL
Inflation Rate YoY MAR 2.2%
12:00 PM
PL
Inflation Rate MoM MAR 0.3%
Thursday April 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
PL
Balance of Trade FEB €225M
12:00 PM
PL
Current Account FEB €2,457M
Friday April 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
PL
M3 Money Supply YoY MAR 8.2%
Wednesday April 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
PL
Employment Growth YoY MAR 4.6%
12:00 PM
PL
Corporate Sector Wages YoY MAR 4.0%
Thursday April 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
PL
Industrial Production YoY MAR 1.2%
12:00 PM
PL
PPI YoY MAR 4.4%
12:00 PM
PL
Retail Sales YoY MAR 7.3%
Wednesday April 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PL
Unemployment Rate MAR 8.5%
Tuesday May 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
PL
Markit Manufacturing PMI APR
Thursday May 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
PL
Retail Sales MoM MAR
Friday May 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
PL
Foreign Exchange Reserves APR
Friday May 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
PL
Industrial Production MoM MAR
10:10 AM
PL
Interest Rate Decision
12:00 PM
PL
Inflation Rate YoY APR
12:00 PM
PL
Inflation Rate MoM APR
12:00 PM
PL
M3 Money Supply YoY APR
Monday May 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
PL
Balance of Trade MAR
12:00 PM
PL
Current Account MAR
Tuesday May 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PL
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q1 1.7%
08:00 AM
PL
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q1 2.7%
Thursday May 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
PL
Employment Growth YoY APR
12:00 PM
PL
Corporate Sector Wages YoY APR
Friday May 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
PL
Industrial Production YoY APR
12:00 PM
PL
PPI YoY APR
12:00 PM
PL
Retail Sales YoY APR
Thursday May 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PL
Unemployment Rate APR
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
PL
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q1 1.7%
08:00 AM
PL
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q1 2.7%
Thursday June 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
PL
Markit Manufacturing PMI MAY
Tuesday June 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
PL
Retail Sales MoM APR
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:10 AM
PL
Interest Rate Decision
12:00 PM
PL
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAY
Monday June 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
PL
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
12:00 PM
PL
Inflation Rate MoM MAY
Tuesday June 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
PL
Balance of Trade APR
12:00 PM
PL
Current Account APR
Wednesday June 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
PL
Industrial Production MoM APR
12:00 PM
PL
M3 Money Supply YoY MAY
Monday June 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
PL
Employment Growth YoY MAY
12:00 PM
PL
Corporate Sector Wages YoY MAY
Tuesday June 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
PL
Industrial Production YoY MAY
12:00 PM
PL
PPI YoY MAY
12:00 PM
PL
Retail Sales YoY MAY




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Poland | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Poland. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 3/24/2017