Monday January 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
LT
Industrial Production YoY DEC 2.3%
09:00 AM
LT
Industrial Production MoM DEC 1.1%
Friday January 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
LT
Retail Sales MoM DEC -4.7%
09:00 AM
LT
Retail Sales YoY DEC 8.1%
Monday January 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
LT
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Flash Q4 0.1%
09:00 AM
LT
GDP Growth Rate YoY Flash Q4 1.7%
Thursday February 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
LT
Balance of Trade DEC €-26.1M
Monday February 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
LT
PPI MoM JAN 1.70%
09:00 AM
LT
PPI YoY JAN 5.50%
09:15 AM
LT
Current Account DEC €212.84M
Tuesday February 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
LT
Inflation Rate YoY JAN 1.7%
09:00 AM
LT
Inflation Rate MoM JAN 0.4%
Wednesday February 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
LT
Industrial Production YoY JAN
09:00 AM
LT
Industrial Production MoM JAN
Tuesday February 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
LT
Retail Sales MoM JAN
09:00 AM
LT
Retail Sales YoY JAN
Wednesday March 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
LT
GDP Growth Rate QoQ 2nd Est Q4 0.1%
09:00 AM
LT
GDP Growth Rate YoY 2nd Est Q4 1.7%
Wednesday March 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
LT
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
09:00 AM
LT
Inflation Rate MoM FEB
Thursday March 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
LT
PPI MoM FEB
09:00 AM
LT
PPI YoY FEB
Friday March 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
LT
Balance of Trade JAN
Thursday March 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:55 AM
LT
Current Account JAN
Tuesday March 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
LT
Industrial Production YoY FEB
09:00 AM
LT
Industrial Production Mom FEB
Tuesday March 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:40 AM
LT
Retail Sales MoM FEB
08:40 AM
LT
Retail Sales YoY FEB
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
LT
Balance of Trade FEB
Monday April 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
LT
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
08:00 AM
LT
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
Tuesday April 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
LT
PPI MoM MAR
08:00 AM
LT
PPI YoY MAR
Thursday April 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
LT
Current Account FEB




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Lithuania | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Lithuania. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 1/16/2017