Friday May 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
LT
Retail Sales YoY APR 6.8%
08:00 AM
LT
Retail Sales MoM APR 13.4%
Thursday June 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
LT
GDP Growth Rate QoQ 2nd Est Q1 1.5%
08:00 AM
LT
GDP Growth Rate YoY 2nd Est Q1 3.4%
Thursday June 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
LT
Inflation Rate MoM MAY 1%
08:00 AM
LT
Inflation Rate YoY MAY 3.5%
Friday June 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
LT
PPI MoM MAY 0.7%
08:00 AM
LT
PPI YoY MAY
08:00 AM
LT
Balance of Trade APR €-235.3M
Tuesday June 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
LT
Current Account APR €-57.3M
Wednesday June 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
LT
Industrial Production MoM MAY -0.6%
08:00 AM
LT
Industrial Production YoY MAY 4%
Wednesday June 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
LT
Retail Sales MoM MAY
08:00 AM
LT
Retail Sales YoY MAY
Monday July 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
LT
Balance of Trade MAY
Tuesday July 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
LT
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
08:00 AM
LT
Inflation Rate MoM JUN
Wednesday July 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
LT
PPI YoY JUN
08:00 AM
LT
PPI MoM JUN
Friday July 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
LT
Current Account MAY
Friday July 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
LT
Industrial Production MoM JUN
08:00 AM
LT
Industrial Production YoY JUN
Thursday July 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
LT
Retail Sales MoM JUN
08:00 AM
LT
Retail Sales YoY JUN
Monday July 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
LT
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Flash Q2
08:00 AM
LT
GDP Growth Rate YoY Flash Q2
Tuesday August 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
LT
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
08:00 AM
LT
Inflation Rate MoM JUL
Wednesday August 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
LT
Balance of Trade JUN
08:00 AM
LT
PPI YoY JUL
08:00 AM
LT
PPI MoM JUL
Monday August 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
LT
Current Account JUN
Tuesday August 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
LT
Industrial Production MoM JUL
08:00 AM
LT
Industrial Production YoY JUL




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Lithuania | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Lithuania. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.