Thursday March 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
04:00 AM
MO
Tourist Arrivals YoY FEB -5.6% 17.6%
Monday March 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
MO
Unemployment Rate FEB 2%
Friday March 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
MO
Balance of Trade FEB MOP-5.59B
Friday April 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:40 AM
MO
Inflation Rate YoY MAR 0.37%
Saturday April 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:30 AM
MO
Tourist Arrivals YoY MAR -5.6%
Thursday April 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
MO
Unemployment Rate MAR
Saturday April 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
MO
Balance of Trade MAR
Tuesday May 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
MO
Tourist Arrivals YoY APR
Wednesday May 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
MO
Inflation Rate YoY APR
Thursday May 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
MO
Retail Sales YoY Q1 0.1%
Saturday May 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
MO
Unemployment Rate APR
Tuesday May 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:15 AM
MO
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 7%
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
MO
Balance of Trade APR
Wednesday June 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:10 AM
MO
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
Friday June 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
MO
Tourist Arrivals YoY MAY




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Macau | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Macau. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 3/25/2017