Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Business Confidence MAR -2
Friday March 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4 0.4%
07:00 AM
DK
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4 1.2%
07:00 AM
DK
Unemployment Rate FEB 4.2%
Monday April 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
DK
DILF Manufacturing PMI MAR 57.3
Thursday April 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
DK
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAR DKK466.6B
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Industrial Production MoM FEB -4.8%
07:00 AM
DK
Industrial Production YoY FEB 2.5%
Monday April 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Current Account FEB DKK14.5B
07:00 AM
DK
Balance of Trade FEB DKK5B
07:00 AM
DK
Inflation Rate YoY MAR 1%
Thursday April 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Consumer Confidence APR 6.2
Friday April 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Retail Sales MoM MAR
07:00 AM
DK
Retail Sales YoY MAR -3.4%
Wednesday April 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Unemployment Rate MAR
Thursday April 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Business Confidence APR
Monday May 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
DK
DILF Manufacturing PMI APR
Tuesday May 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
DK
Foreign Exchange Reserves APR
Friday May 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Industrial Production MoM MAR
07:00 AM
DK
Industrial Production YoY MAR
Tuesday May 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Balance of Trade MAR
07:00 AM
DK
Current Account MAR
Wednesday May 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Inflation Rate YoY APR
Monday May 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Adv Q1
Friday May 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Consumer Confidence MAY
Monday May 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Retail Sales YoY APR
07:00 AM
DK
Retail Sales MoM APR
Tuesday May 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Business Confidence MAY
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q1
07:00 AM
DK
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q1
Thursday June 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Unemployment Rate APR
09:00 AM
DK
DILF Manufacturing PMI MAY
Friday June 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
DK
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAY
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Industrial Production MoM APR
07:00 AM
DK
Industrial Production YoY APR
Friday June 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Current Account APR
07:00 AM
DK
Balance of Trade APR
Monday June 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
Thursday June 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
DK
Danmarks Nationalbank Economic Forecast
Thursday June 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Retail Sales MoM MAY
07:00 AM
DK
Retail Sales YoY MAY
07:00 AM
DK
Consumer Confidence JUN




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Denmark | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Denmark. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 3/30/2017