Monday February 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
DK
Business Confidence FEB -2 -3 ®
Tuesday February 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
DK
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Prel Q4 0.4%
08:00 AM
DK
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q4 1.2%
Wednesday March 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
DK
DILF Manufacturing PMI FEB 59.9
Thursday March 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
DK
Foreign Exchange Reserves FEB DKK457.8B
Friday March 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
DK
Unemployment Rate JAN 4.3%
Monday March 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
DK
Industrial Production MoM JAN 0.8%
08:00 AM
DK
Industrial Production YoY JAN 10%
Friday March 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
DK
Inflation Rate YoY FEB 0.9%
Monday March 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
DK
Current Account JAN DKK18.0B
08:00 AM
DK
Balance of Trade JAN DKK3.8B
Wednesday March 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
DK
Retail Sales YoY FEB -1.3%
08:00 AM
DK
Retail Sales MoM FEB 0.2%
Thursday March 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
DK
Consumer Confidence MAR 4.8
Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Unemployment Rate FEB
07:00 AM
DK
Business Confidence MAR -2
Friday March 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4 0.4%
07:00 AM
DK
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4 1.2%
02:00 PM
DK
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAR
Monday April 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
DK
DILF Manufacturing PMI MAR
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Industrial Production MoM FEB
07:00 AM
DK
Industrial Production YoY FEB
Monday April 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Current Account FEB
07:00 AM
DK
Balance of Trade FEB
07:00 AM
DK
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
Thursday April 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Consumer Confidence APR
Friday April 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Retail Sales MoM MAR
07:00 AM
DK
Retail Sales YoY MAR
Wednesday April 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Unemployment Rate MAR
Thursday April 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Business Confidence APR
Friday April 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
DK
Foreign Exchange Reserves APR
Monday May 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
DK
DILF Manufacturing PMI APR
Friday May 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Industrial Production MoM MAR
07:00 AM
DK
Industrial Production YoY MAR
Tuesday May 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Balance of Trade MAR
07:00 AM
DK
Current Account MAR
Wednesday May 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Inflation Rate YoY APR
Monday May 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Adv Q1
Friday May 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Consumer Confidence MAY
Monday May 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DK
Retail Sales YoY APR
07:00 AM
DK
Retail Sales MoM APR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Denmark | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Denmark. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 2/28/2017