Thursday April 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 AM
TW
Consumer Confidence APR 78.20 78.12
Friday April 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
GDP Growth Rate YoY Adv Q1 2.56% 2.88%
Tuesday May 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI APR 56.2
Friday May 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Inflation Rate YoY APR 0.18%
12:30 AM
TW
Inflation Rate MoM APR -0.37%
12:30 AM
TW
Wholesale Prices YoY APR 1.84%
08:15 AM
TW
Foreign Exchange Reserves APR $437.53B
Monday May 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Balance of Trade APR $3.9B
08:00 AM
TW
Exports YoY APR 13.2%
Tuesday May 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Imports YoY APR 19.8%
Saturday May 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
TW
Current Account Q1 $18.3B
Monday May 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Export Orders YoY APR 12.3%
Tuesday May 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Unemployment Rate APR 3.84%
08:00 AM
TW
Industrial Production YoY APR 3.22%
08:00 AM
TW
Retail Sales YoY APR 1.7%
Wednesday May 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
TW
M2 Money Supply YoY APR 3.64%
Friday May 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 AM
TW
Consumer Confidence MAY 78.20
Saturday May 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q1 2.88%
Thursday June 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI MAY
Tuesday June 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:10 AM
TW
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAY
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
12:30 AM
TW
Inflation Rate MoM MAY
12:30 AM
TW
Wholesale Prices YoY MAY
08:00 AM
TW
Balance of Trade MAY
08:00 AM
TW
Exports YoY MAY
08:00 AM
TW
Imports YoY MAY
Tuesday June 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Export Orders YoY MAY
Thursday June 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Unemployment Rate MAY
Friday June 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Industrial Production YoY MAY
08:00 AM
TW
Retail Sales YoY MAY
Saturday June 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
TW
M2 Money Supply YoY MAY
Tuesday June 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 AM
TW
Consumer Confidence JUN
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:50 AM
TW
Interest Rate Decision 1.375%
Monday July 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI JUN
Wednesday July 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
12:30 AM
TW
Inflation Rate MoM JUN
12:30 AM
TW
Wholesale Prices YoY JUN
08:10 AM
TW
Foreign Exchange Reserves JUN
Saturday July 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Balance of Trade JUN
08:00 AM
TW
Exports YoY JUN
08:00 AM
TW
Imports YoY JUN
Thursday July 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Export Orders YoY JUN
Saturday July 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Unemployment Rate JUN
08:00 AM
TW
Industrial Production YoY JUN
08:00 AM
TW
Retail Sales YoY JUN
Tuesday July 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
TW
M2 Money Supply YoY JUN
Thursday July 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:30 AM
TW
Consumer Confidence AUG




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Taiwan | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Taiwan. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.