Friday January 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Export Orders YoY DEC 7%
Monday January 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Unemployment Rate DEC 3.84%
08:00 AM
TW
Industrial Production YoY DEC 8.83%
08:00 AM
TW
Retail Sales YoY DEC 2.5%
Tuesday January 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
TW
M2 Money Supply YoY DEC 3.96%
Wednesday January 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
GDP Growth Rate YoY Adv Q4 2.03%
Friday January 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
TW
Consumer Confidence JAN 77.22
Thursday February 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI JAN 56.2
Monday February 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
TW
Foreign Exchange Reserves JAN $434.2B
Tuesday February 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Wholesale Prices YoY JAN 1.41%
12:30 AM
TW
Inflation Rate MoM JAN -1%
12:30 AM
TW
Inflation Rate YoY JAN 1.70%
08:00 AM
TW
Balance of Trade JAN $4.86B
08:00 AM
TW
Exports YoY JAN 14%
08:00 AM
TW
Imports YoY JAN 13.2%
Monday February 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
TW
Current Account Q4 $17.1B
Wednesday February 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Unemployment Rate JAN
Thursday February 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Industrial Production YoY JAN
08:00 AM
TW
Retail Sales YoY JAN
Friday February 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4 2.03%
08:00 AM
TW
Export Orders YoY JAN
08:15 AM
TW
M2 Money Supply YoY JAN
Monday February 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
TW
Consumer Confidence FEB
Wednesday March 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI FEB
Monday March 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
TW
Foreign Exchange Reserves FEB
Tuesday March 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Inflation Rate MoM FEB
12:30 AM
TW
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
12:30 AM
TW
Wholesale Prices YoY FEB
08:00 AM
TW
Imports YoY FEB
08:00 AM
TW
Exports YoY FEB
08:00 AM
TW
Balance of Trade FEB
Tuesday March 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Export Orders YoY FEB
Wednesday March 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Unemployment Rate FEB
Thursday March 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Industrial Production YoY FEB
08:00 AM
TW
Retail Sales YoY FEB
Friday March 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
TW
M2 Money Supply YoY FEB
08:40 AM
TW
Interest Rate Decision 1.375%
Monday March 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
TW
Consumer Confidence MAR
Friday March 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Nikkei Manufacturing PMI MAR
Thursday April 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
TW
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAR
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:30 AM
TW
Wholesale Prices YoY MAR
12:30 AM
TW
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
12:30 AM
TW
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
08:00 AM
TW
Exports YoY MAR
08:00 AM
TW
Imports YoY MAR
Tuesday April 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
TW
Balance of Trade MAR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Taiwan | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Taiwan. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 1/19/2017