Thursday November 27 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:00 AM
EA Private Loans YoY OCT -1.1% -1.2% -1%
10:00 AM
EA Industrial Sentiment NOV -4.3 -5.1 -5.4
10:00 AM
EA Economic Sentiment NOV 100.8 100.7 100.3
10:00 AM
EA Consumer Confidence NOV -11.6 -11.1 -11.6 -11.6
10:00 AM
EA Business Confidence NOV 0.18 0.06 (R) 0.06
11:30 AM
EA ECB President Draghi's Speech
Friday November 28 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
10:00 AM
EA Unemployment Rate OCT 11.5% 11.5% 11.5%
10:00 AM
EA Inflation Rate YoY Flash NOV 0.4% 0.3% 0.23%
10:00 AM
EA Core Inflation Rate YoY Flash NOV 0.7% 0.7% 0.69%
Monday December 01 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:00 AM
EA Markit Manufacturing PMI Final NOV 50.6 50.4 50.4
Tuesday December 02 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
10:00 AM
EA PPI MoM OCT 0.2%
10:00 AM
EA PPI YoY OCT -1.4% -1.2%
Wednesday December 03 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:00 AM
EA Markit Services PMI - Final NOV 52.3 51.3 51.3
09:00 AM
EA Markit Comp PMI Final NOV 52.1 51.4 51.4
10:00 AM
EA Retail Sales YoY OCT 0.6% 0.89%
10:00 AM
EA Retail Sales MoM OCT -1.3% 0.57%
Thursday December 04 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
12:45 PM
EA ECB Interest Rate Decision 0.05% 0.05%
01:30 PM
EA ECB Press Conference
Friday December 05 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
10:00 AM
EA GDP Growth Rate QoQ - 2 Est Q3 0.1% 0.2% 0.2%
10:00 AM
EA GDP Growth Rate YoY - 2 Est Q3 0.8% 0.8% 0.8%
Monday December 08 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:30 AM
EA Sentix Investors Sentiment DEC -11.9 -11.39
Friday December 12 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
10:00 AM
EA Industrial Production YoY OCT 0.6% 0.47%
10:00 AM
EA Industrial Production MoM OCT 0.6% -0.15%
Tuesday December 16 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
10:00 AM
EA Balance of Trade OCT € 18.5B € 15.8B
10:00 AM
EA Zew Economic Sentiment Index DEC 11 13.95
Wednesday December 17 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
10:00 AM
EA Core Inflation Rate YoY - Final NOV 0.7%
10:00 AM
EA Inflation Rate MoM NOV 0.0% 0.02%
10:00 AM
EA Inflation Rate YoY - Final NOV 0.4%
Thursday December 18 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
10:00 AM
EA Construction Output YoY OCT -1.7% 1.61%
Friday December 19 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:00 AM
EA Current Account OCT € 31.0B € 13.8B
Monday December 22 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
03:00 PM
EA Consumer Confidence DEC -11.6 -11.53
Tuesday December 30 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:00 AM
EA Private Loans YoY NOV -1.1%
Monday January 05 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:30 AM
EA Sentix Investors Sentiment JAN 2015 -9.85
Monday February 09 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:30 AM
EA Sentix Investors Sentiment FEB 2015 -9.05







Euro Area | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Euro Area. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 11/27/2014