Wednesday September 02 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
EA
PPI MoM JUL -0.1% 0.0% ®
10:00 AM
EA
PPI YoY JUL -2.1% -2.1% ®
Thursday September 03 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
EA
Markit Comp PMI Final AUG 2015 53.9
09:00 AM
EA
Markit Services PMI Final AUG 54
10:00 AM
EA
Retail Sales MoM JUL -0.6%
10:00 AM
EA
Retail Sales YoY JUL 1.2%
12:45 PM
EA
ECB Interest Rate Decision 0.05%
01:30 PM
EA
ECB Press Conference
Friday September 04 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
EA
GDP Growth Rate QoQ 2nd Est Q2 0.4%
10:00 AM
EA
GDP Growth Rate YoY 2nd Est Q2 1.0%
Monday September 07 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
09:10 AM
EA
Retail PMI AUG 54.2
Monday September 14 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
EA
Industrial Production YoY JUL 1.2%
10:00 AM
EA
Industrial Production MoM JUL -0.4%
Tuesday September 15 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
EA
Balance of Trade JUL €26.4B
10:00 AM
EA
Employment Change QoQ Q2 0.1%
10:00 AM
EA
Employment Change YoY Q2 0.8%
Wednesday September 16 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
EA
Core Inflation Rate YoY Final AUG 1%
10:00 AM
EA
Inflation Rate YoY Final AUG 0.2%
10:00 AM
EA
Inflation Rate MoM AUG -0.6%
10:00 AM
EA
Labour Cost Index YoY Q2 2.2%
10:00 AM
EA
Wage Growth YoY Q2 2.2%
10:00 AM
EA
Zew Economic Sentiment Index SEP 47.6
Thursday September 17 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
EA
Construction Output YoY JUL -2.3%
Friday September 18 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
EA
Current Account JUL €31.1B
Tuesday September 22 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
EA
Consumer Confidence Flash SEP -6.9
Wednesday September 23 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
EA
Markit Comp PMI Flash SEP 2015
09:00 AM
EA
Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash SEP 52.3
09:00 AM
EA
Markit Services PMI Flash SEP
Friday September 25 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
EA
Loan Growth YoY AUG 0.9%
09:00 AM
EA
M3 Money Supply YoY AUG 5.3%
Tuesday September 29 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
EA
Business Confidence SEP 0.21
10:00 AM
EA
Consumer Confidence Final SEP -6.9
10:00 AM
EA
Economic Sentiment SEP 104.2
10:00 AM
EA
Industrial Sentiment SEP -3.7
Wednesday September 30 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
EA
Core Inflation Rate YoY Flash SEP
10:00 AM
EA
Inflation Rate YoY Flash SEP
10:00 AM
EA
Unemployment Rate AUG 10.9%
Thursday October 01 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
EA
Markit Manufacturing PMI Final SEP 52.3
Friday October 02 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
EA
PPI MoM AUG -0.1%
10:00 AM
EA
PPI YoY AUG -2.1%
Monday October 05 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
EA
Markit Comp PMI Final SEP 2015
09:00 AM
EA
Markit Services PMI Final SEP
10:00 AM
EA
Retail Sales MoM AUG
10:00 AM
EA
Retail Sales YoY AUG
Tuesday October 06 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
EA
Sentix Investors Sentiment OCT
Wednesday October 14 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
EA
Industrial Production YoY AUG
10:00 AM
EA
Industrial Production MoM AUG
10:00 AM
EA
Zew Economic Sentiment Index OCT
Friday October 16 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
EA
Balance of Trade AUG
10:00 AM
EA
Core Inflation Rate YoY Final SEP
10:00 AM
EA
Inflation Rate YoY Final SEP
10:00 AM
EA
Inflation Rate MoM SEP
Monday October 19 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
EA
Construction Output YoY AUG
Tuesday October 20 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
EA
Current Account AUG
Thursday October 22 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
12:45 PM
EA
ECB Interest Rate Decision
01:30 PM
EA
ECB Press Conference
03:00 PM
EA
Consumer Confidence Flash OCT
Friday October 23 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
EA
Markit Comp PMI Flash OCT
09:00 AM
EA
Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash OCT
09:00 AM
EA
Markit Services PMI Flash OCT
Tuesday October 27 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
EA
Loan Growth YoY SEP
09:00 AM
EA
M3 Money Supply YoY SEP
Thursday October 29 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
EA
Business Confidence OCT
10:00 AM
EA
Consumer Confidence Final OCT
10:00 AM
EA
Economic Sentiment OCT
10:00 AM
EA
Industrial Sentiment OCT
Friday October 30 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
EA
Core Inflation Rate YoY Flash OCT
10:00 AM
EA
Inflation Rate YoY Flash OCT
10:00 AM
EA
Unemployment Rate SEP
Monday November 02 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
EA
Markit Manufacturing PMI Final OCT
Wednesday November 04 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
EA
Markit Comp PMI Final OCT 2015
09:00 AM
EA
Markit Services PMI Final OCT
10:00 AM
EA
PPI MoM SEP
10:00 AM
EA
PPI YoY SEP
Thursday November 05 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
EA
Retail Sales MoM SEP
10:00 AM
EA
Retail Sales YoY SEP
Tuesday November 10 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
09:30 AM
EA
Sentix Investors Sentiment NOV
Thursday November 12 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
EA
Industrial Production YoY SEP
10:00 AM
EA
Industrial Production MoM SEP
Friday November 13 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
EA
Balance of Trade SEP
10:00 AM
EA
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Flash Q3
10:00 AM
EA
GDP Growth Rate YoY Flash Q3
Monday November 16 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
EA
Core Inflation Rate YoY Final OCT
10:00 AM
EA
Inflation Rate YoY Final OCT
10:00 AM
EA
Inflation Rate MoM OCT
Wednesday November 18 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
EA
Construction Output YoY SEP
10:00 AM
EA
Zew Economic Sentiment Index NOV
Thursday November 19 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
EA
Current Account SEP
Friday November 20 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
EA
Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash NOV
03:00 PM
EA
Consumer Confidence Flash NOV
Monday November 23 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
EA
Markit Comp PMI Flash NOV
09:00 AM
EA
Markit Services PMI Flash NOV
Thursday November 26 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
EA
Loan Growth YoY OCT
09:00 AM
EA
M3 Money Supply YoY OCT
Friday November 27 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
EA
Business Confidence NOV
10:00 AM
EA
Consumer Confidence Final NOV
10:00 AM
EA
Industrial Sentiment NOV
10:00 AM
EA
Economic Sentiment NOV




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.




Euro Area | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Euro Area. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 9/2/2015